Main Street Dental Care

Dentist

3613 Main Street

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great experience
Was my second appt here and went very easily. Fixed small issue and out the door quickly. Love this office and friendly professional staff.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Stephanie was gentle, caring and thorough. She and Dr. Villarreal had excellent bedside manner.
L
1 week ago
My Highest Recommendation
Dr. Butler is absolutely great. He is not only a very skilled dentist, but is kind and patient and explains things really well. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. I give Dr. Butler and his staff my highest recommendation. I feel very fortunate to have them for my dentistry needs. They are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Entire staff is amazing!
My husband had a cleaning and extraction here and suggested I try them. I have always had panic issues at the dentist, this was the first and only dentist visit where I was completely comfortable . This will be our new family dentist
J
3 weeks ago
Quality and quick service
My kids look forward to coming to see you and have never complained about your service. You make keeping teeth healthy an easy job. THANK YOU!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Butler and his staff are great. Thereโ€™s no waiting. They talk you through everything theyโ€™re going to do and theyโ€™re super nice. Very glad to have found this practice.
K
1 month ago
Glad I found this dental practice!
This was my first visit. I found the staff professional, friendly, and efficient.
A
1 month ago
As always the visit was perfect. the whole staff is the best that I have ever encountered.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, on time
Everything was smooth, warm, and professional. Thanks!
G
1 month ago
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸMain Street Dental is the BEST!!!๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
๐Ÿ˜Gental Dental...BEST dentist-Dr. Butler, BEST hygienist-Tracy & Awesome staff!!! I always look forward to getting my teeth clean! Thanks for taking care of our family!