Main Street Dental Care

Dentist

3613 Main Street

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Main Street Dental Care - Rowlett
My first experience with Main Street Dental Care was great. They were all very kind, professional, and made me feel very comfortable.
N
5 days ago
High quality service/Caring people
Dr. V & Stacey took care of me today, I was quite nervous. Stacey made me feel comfortable & walked me thru everything. Dr. V had a gentle hand when giving me the injections. He made me feel at ease. I really like the staff @ Main Street Dental, they are all so nice! So grateful that you are close to home.
D
1 week ago
Always a good experience
I’ve been a patient of Doctor Butler and his staff for over 30 years. I have never had an uncomfortable minute in his chair.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and my teeth feel great!
I am so happy to have found Main Street Dental Care. Everyone was so nice. Stephanie explained everything that she was doing. She was very gentle and thorough, and patient. (I am a big dentist scardy-cat.) I so appreciate such a positive experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Butler, Tracey, and Stephanie!!!! My whole family has been coming here for years. Always caring, clean, concerned for the health of my teeth, and very professional. I do hate the country music the office plays, but I always bring ear buds with me, so it is not really a problem.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and knowledgeable
Have had many undesirable dental experiences while in pursuit of an office where the staff all are happy to be there, enjoy their jobs, provide personal plans of treatment with great explanation. They reduce my anxiety about going to the dentist so that my blood pressure is now "normal" while I am there. I have seen both Dr Butler and Dr Villareal and interacted with most if the staff and would refer people to see anyone in this practicee for their family or cosmetic dental needs.
W
1 month ago
Teeth cleaned with Tracey
Wondeful experience with Tracey, she is the best and friendly. She keeps up on her patients, I really love going to her.
B
1 month ago
Excellent professionalism combined with friendliness
Such a caring and professional team -- from the front office to the dentist (The amazing Dr. V) and assistants. I've had two visits lately and both were very positive. Everyone treated me with respect and care. What I really liked is that unlike other dental organizations lately, they do not try and "upsell" anything. They give you options without pressure. Thank you for bringing dental care back to the way I remembered it!
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you so much for trusting us! We appreciate your amazing review!
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
This is my 2nd visit to Main St. Dental. I wish I had found Main St. Dental 5 years ago when I moved from MA to TX. Not knowing the area, I just picked a dentist close to home. I thank Dr. V and (sorry I forgot the hygienist's name) for making me feel at ease through a rather extensive dental appointment. Again, Thank you!
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Wow! Thank your for your amazing review! Thank you for trusting us!
S
2 months ago
Always an amazing experience!! I truly this place and everyone in it!!
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for your great review! Looking forward to seeing you again!