Main Street Dental Care

Dentist

3613 Main Street

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional
Great dental care
P
2 weeks ago
Always at ease here
Dr. Butler is the best. He is always respectful and thoroughly explains everything he’s doing. He encourages you throughout the procedure and all the while being very personable. His Dental Asst’ s and front desk are some of the absolute nicest people you will meet. Love coming here and appreciate how calm and comfortable the appointment is from start to finish. I recommend Dr. Butler to anyone who asks “do you know of a great dentist?”
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care! We appreciate your lovely review!
L
3 weeks ago
My experience at Main Street Dental is awesome! Everyone is so professional and sweet and always smiling. Dr. Butler is the BEST!!!! He has done excellent work on my teeth and I do recommend him to friends and family. :-)
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
D
3 weeks ago
I was in today for a cleaning and Stephanie did a great job, as always! She is very friendly and always seems to be happy.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Stephanie is pretty amazing isn't she! Thank you for your amazing review!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
I really like my hygienist Tracy. She always does a very thorough job and is very professional. Also like Dr Villareal. He is great and friendly. Great place and great people!
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for your amazing review! We look forward to your next visit!
L
1 month ago
Looking for a great dentist? Dr Butler is it!
I have been seeing going to Main Street Dental since I was a kid. Dr. Butler is by far the best dentist out there. He is fair, not over priced. He walks you through everything he is doing while making sure you are doing good. He is the kind of dentist that makes you not scared to go to the dentist. He is very kind and professional as well is his entire staff. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
Family Dentistry at its Best
There is nothing like walking into an office where not only do they know your name, but they know you. Not only do they complete excellent cleaning and dental work, but they know you as a person and your family. Even my kids are excited to get their teeth cleaned. And that is saying something right there!
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Wow! Thank you for this amazing review! We look forward to seeing you again!
L
2 months ago
very friendly
Tracey did a great job - she is very nice and I found out she goes to the vet clinic where I work! Dr. V was very nice and the receptionists were also very friendly and professional. It was my first visit and I will definitely be going back.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are all looking forward to your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Main Street Dental Care - Rowlett
My first experience with Main Street Dental Care was great. They were all very kind, professional, and made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad you found us!
N
2 months ago
High quality service/Caring people
Dr. V & Stacey took care of me today, I was quite nervous. Stacey made me feel comfortable & walked me thru everything. Dr. V had a gentle hand when giving me the injections. He made me feel at ease. I really like the staff @ Main Street Dental, they are all so nice! So grateful that you are close to home.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review! Thank you for trusting us!