Main Street Dental Care

Dentist

3613 Main Street

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
enjoyable
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite from start to finish
Appreciate there prompt service and how everything was explained to me in detail. Will be making appointments for the rest of my family!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Everyone at Main Street Dental is kind and caring. The doctors and support staff provide excellent care. Completely satisfied.
K
3 weeks ago
5 Star Office
I cannot compliment the staff at Main Street Dental enough. Dr. Butler and Dr. Villarreal treat their patients with the highest quality of care and compassion. If you’re looking for an office where every staff member provides a personalized experience and the patient’s needs are put first, this is it. Stephanie and Tracy are both amazing hygienists who never disappoint. From the friendly staff in the front office, to their knowledgeable assistants, you’re always in good hands. Appointments are pleasant from beginning to end, regardless of the procedure. In a fast-paced, production driven world, Main Street Dental offers the quality, over quantity, type of care we all seek.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Dr. Villareal is an excellent dentist. Everyone on the office is professional and caring. I would recommend Main Street Dental to all my friends and family.
L
3 weeks ago
So fond of Dr. Butler and Staff
The treatment you will get is the best. I am so impressed with the honestly of what I need. I went in with concerns and left there assured that I was doing the right thing and didn't need anything done except regular scheduled cleaning. Was glad to pay the bill and walk out feeling with such relief that my worries were unfounded. Front staff, Stephanie and Dr Butler are the best.
L
2 months ago
A Great Place!!
Dr. Butler and his whole team are wonderful!!! I enjoy going to the dentist, it only took 47 years to find the right one. The entire staff are the Best!!
L
2 months ago
Great, Friendly and Professional Service as always
Went in for a cleaning with Stephanie today. Made me feel comfortable as we chatted about common things. Saw my regular hygienist, Stacey, and she made a point to say hello to me. EVERYONE is always so friendly and always makes a point to greet you and help you with whatever questions you may have. Love coming to Dr. Butler. Best Dentist and Staff in the DFW area!!
H
2 months ago
A-1 Quality
A Great experience!! Truly a 5 star office rating.
D
3 months ago
There was not even one aspect of my dental visit with which I was not completely happy. Virtually no waiting upon arrival, gentle treatment, excellent communication and warm, friendly interface from all staff.