Main Street Dental Care

Dentist

3613 Main Street

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Rayburn Tooth Is Clean
Alex was a pleasant stand in for Stephanie.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
We are delighted to hear that!
L
6 days ago
The entire staff is awesome!!! They are always smiling and helpful!! From Dr. Butler to the receptionist!! They are the best!!
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Butler is the best!
I came in looking like a hillbilly with a chipped front tooth. Dr. Butler did a great job. It looks perfect. All personnel is warm and friendly. I highly recommend Main Street Dental.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us!
D
2 weeks ago
Perfect as usual
No waiting and tooth repaired quickly.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Glad we were able to help!
T
3 weeks ago
I love Main Street Dental! My family has been going here for 30 + years. Everyone is friendly and easy to talk to! It’s like coming to see family!
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review!
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience for my first visit. Very gentle and professional cleaning. I felt right at home with very friendly down to earth people. Didn't push any unnecessary work on my teeth.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us!
A
3 weeks ago
Fit me in immediately when I had an issue with one of my teeth. Always so friendly and provide great care. I feel totally confident in the entire office.
Response from Main Street Dental Care
Thank you for coming in and trusting us with your dental care!
D
4 weeks ago
Consistently excellent service
I don't live in Rowlett but I have been going to Main Street Dental for 20 years because they have always provided wonderful service. Everyone there is very friendly, thorough and professional. I started going because Dr Butler was my wife's dentist and my teen kids have always gone there too. They have taken great care of us all and not pushed unnecessary treatments. Cleanings are great. They have caught problems early (wisdom teeth impacting) and gave a good referral for wisdom tooth removal. Occasional cavities have been filled quickly and painlessly. The office staff do a great job with appointments, reminders and billing. These are the reasons we keep coming back all these years.
J
1 month ago
Office Staff was very professional and courteous. Dr. Villarreal and his assistant did a great job on the procedure. Best of all, No pain.
K
1 month ago
Great people and service.
Always prompt and professional with a sense of humor to boot.