Main Street Dental Care

Dentist

3613 Main Street

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient staff.
Was an easy appointment, and was in and out quickly. Everything was explained clearly.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality and always professional
Great staff, appointments are always on time, less than 5 minute wait to get in the door once you check in! Very clean and always excellent service, thank you!
N
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Butler does a great job with his patients. Love his staff!
G
1 month ago
I am not one that likes going to a dentist - But they make it as pleasant and comfortable as it can be.
I was in for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. I was worried about a damaged crown. They clean and examined it and found that it only had minor damage and assured me it was OK. Now – clean teeth, bright smile, a secure crown and a great big sigh of relief.
C
1 month ago
Experience was very very good. Everyone professional , nice and polite. Thank you for helping me!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I took my 94 year old father to Dr Butler because his teeth were hurting. He hadn't been to a dentist in over 15 years!! Dr Butler and his entire staff handled our entire visit perfectly! They explained everything along the way and were very courteous and professional. My father had an infected tooth pulled and he was so impressed with everyone he said he'd be back for regular checkups!
B
2 months ago
Best Dental practice I have been too.
As usual the care at Main Street Dental was well beyond excellent. Dr. Butler and entire staff make it a great visit. 10 stars.
B
2 months ago
I wish I could give Dr. Butler and his staff 6 stars but the max is 5, so, without a doubt they get 5 stars. Extremely professional friendly to the point of feeling like your the only patient they have. Given us 25 years of impeccable service and top quality Dentistry. Outstanding in all categories. Give them the highest rating possible. New patients will not be disappointed.
J
2 months ago
My first visit.
My first visit everyone was professional and very friendly. I was pleased.
V
3 months ago
This is the Best Dentist and staff The entire office staff is so friendly and truly care about their patients Dr Butler is great, always takes the time to explain all your options and answers all your questions