Main Street Dental Care

Dentist

3613 Main Street

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Friendly & professional
Great service again, lovely staff! So excited to find a great dental practice!
V
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
I’m so glad to find a new dental home- the practice was super clean, everyone was friendly and professional :-) I would definitely recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Politeness and Professionalism Makes for a Great Dental Experience
Friendly staff makes you feel like family and along with their professionalism leaves you with a wonderful feeling of trust
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and outstanding professionals is why I have been going back since 1988.
A family atmosphere and everyone ensures your visit is a positive experience. If you want to see customer service at its finest give them a visit.
M
1 month ago
Always on time apts. Efficient service with smiling professionals doing great job. Highly recommend.carrie
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Group Around
Barry Butler, his wife Kathy and their entire team are the best dental group in the area. They are always friendly and make you feel at home even though you are at the dentist office. Barry is very informative regarding all his procedures and I have never had an issues from start to finish regarding the quality of his work. I would highly recommend using them for all of your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Very nice facility. Clean and inviting. Friendly staff and excellent patient care. I was seen just minutes after checking in. I highly recommend Main Street Dental Rowlett!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff at Main Street Dental is the best and very professional. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
enjoyable
J
2 months ago
Professional and polite from start to finish
Appreciate there prompt service and how everything was explained to me in detail. Will be making appointments for the rest of my family!