Main Street Dental Centre

Dentist

399 Main Street

Wolfville, NS B4P 1E1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
High Quality and very friendly.
Had a great experience with my new dentist and hygienist.
L
4 months ago
Fast Friendly and Helpful
I had a filling fall out and was leaving for a trip. They found time to get me in and fixed up fast. Would recommend them to Everyone!
J
5 months ago
Have a great experience with my new dentist.
S
5 months ago
I went along today as I have recently moved to Canada. I have a broken tooth which is now causing pain. I am afraid of dentists. Everyone - from the reception staff to the dentist and her assistant were so friendly and patient. They put me at ease. I am still afraid, but would not be afraid of coming back- which I do have to do..... They explained everything and were extremely understanding.
J
6 months ago
Excellent care!
My 2 year old son had his second routine dental appt; first for actual cleaning. Jackie was Oakley's hygienist and she was AMAZING! Her way with kids is so comforting; Oakley enjoyed his cleaning so much with Jackie and "Mr Thirsty" and "Mr Tickles" that he made his way back to her op again and wanted to stay with her . Thanks a million Jackie!
M
6 months ago
Was there for a cleaning today and was met by friendly staff and cleaning went off without a hitch. Would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist.
G
6 months ago
High quality experience
Very happy and great full for taking the best care of my grandchildren and giving them best experiences everytime they go they both love going to this dentist and love coming back very well taking care of and they are very friendly and considerate of people love this dentist office very much great place for people to go for therent work done on there teeth thanks
E
8 months ago
If it is possible to actually enjoy a visit with your dentist - this is the place to do it!
When you go in for a cleaning and maybe a few questions and you are greeted with smiles and a welcoming atmosphere, you ask your questions and your dentist takes time to pop over during a root canal making you feel like you are important and welcome, you receive a thorough cleaning with a professional hygienist, and are made to feel appreciated on your way out with your next booking with knowledgeable receptionists - you know you have come to the right place and the experience is PRICELESS!
J
8 months ago
best of service and friendly
i was really pleased with the work that was done on tues,nov.14,2017. and cannot wait to get final work done.tks judy.
H
8 months ago
High quality service, very professional and polite
Since moving from BC to NS about 8 yrs ago, we found out about Main Street Dental as this was my mom's dental office. There was no need to look any further once we started coming on a regular basis. The staff is wonderful - just finished a cleaning this morning. Thanks everyone.