Main Street Dental Centre

Dentist

399 Main Street

Wolfville, NS B4P 1E1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mainstreetdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Have been having some discomfort with a tooth so called this morning and within 20 minutes was seated in the office and had Dr. Al Saadi and her assistant take a look at me. Have been a patient at the clinic for almost 10 years now and have recommended it to friends. Very professional and helpful staff at the front desk as well.
B
1 month ago
I was referred to the Main Street Clinic because of a broken lower bridge and the loss of a bottom front tooth. It was an emergency because I had 3 public appearances in the next 4 days. A phone call was placed to Paul Donelle and I was told to come right away. When I arrived at the clinic the front desk staff was waiting and I saw Paul immediately. An impression was made and I picked my new bridge the next morning at 10:00. Wow! Paul Donelle, his assistant and the front desk staff are outstanding. Thank you so much.
C
1 month ago
Professional Service
Becca was very professional and I learned how to floss properly!!
M
2 months ago
A fantastic experience
High five to the team at Main Street, we're in good hands! Dr Al-Saadi and her co-workers go out of their way to help you in every respect, every which way they can. Everybody is very professional and friendly. I have recommended them to friends in the past and will keep on doing so.
R
2 months ago
Becca and clerical staff
As long as Becca, the Dental Hygienist (?) Technician, is there, I'll be there, and as long as she's there and I don't require the services of a dentist for some emergency, I'll continue coming and never see a dentist. I see no need. The reception staff is also most welcoming, friendly and professional. A pleasure, if a visit to a dental office ever is. ~ BC.
A
2 months ago
Amazing with Children!!!
My boys love Becca and Wassan!! Highly recommended!!!
W
2 months ago
very pleased
the combo of Becka and Dr Al-Saadi were great. Thorough and very good advice.
J
3 months ago
Professional,kind and caring-
Going for a visit to the Dentist is anxiety provoking...Add an abscessed tooth on top of it and my anxiety level was through the roof!! Dr. Hills and Carla were the BEST.....as well as the front desk staff...............I can't say enough positive things...From the moment I made my appt.,walked in the front door, sat in the chair....Everything was explained in a kind understanding manner and all my anxiety was for nothing!!
B
4 months ago
Great check-up
Had a pleasant check-up with Sheila and Wayne today. It is always comforting to know my dental health is good and get a report card on what I can do to keep it that way.
W
4 months ago
Top Notch
Dr Al-Saadi was thorough and took the time to give me the advice I needed.