Main Street Dental

Dentist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Honest dentist
Very friendly staff. We have been going to main st for a few years, and we always been treated fairly, and he has never pushed any unnecessary work, unlike our last dentist....
W
1 week ago
Relaxed atmosphere
The tech I had for my routine cleaning was completely professional with a twist of great personality.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful appt. Great people
first appointment. Very happy. employees and Dentist are all polite. Definitely will go back.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been to a number of dentists in the area and am confident in saying Dr. Kujak is the best! He is gentle and genuinely seems to care how you are feeling during treatment. He gives you all the options and will give his recommendations. Plus they give a discount for paying in cash! I have found my forever dentist!
L
1 month ago
I have never had such a thorough yet gently performed teeth cleaning & examination by a dental hygienist. What more can I say?
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommended with Quality Service
I have been going to Main Street Dental for quite some time. The people there are very professional. The Dentist there is Awesome, and so gentle working inside your mouth. I was so impressed that I sent my 90 year old Mother to him. Mom enjoys them all too. I highly recommended Main Street Dental!
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommended with Quality Service
I have been going to sin Street dental for quite some time. The people there are very professional. The Dentist there is Awesome, and so gentle working inside your mouth. I was so impressed that I sent my 90 year old Mother to him. Mom enjoys them all too. I highly recommended Main Street Dental!
C
1 month ago
I arrived early and was escorted in almost immediately. VERY friendly staff. Excellent results. Would (and have) recommended to other people.
G
1 month ago
Very good hometown feel and they stay on schedule when you show up
If I had to say anything negative it would be they need to be able to do more evening times for the working public so they don’t have to take off to see dentist, they are always booked for months
D
1 month ago
Excellent
I’ve been going here for years and have always had a good experience. Today w as typical, got in before my appointment time, was done in an hour. (got a crown)