Main Street Dental

Dentist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent service
I always have excellent service and care from Dr. Kujak and his staff. My dental appointments are always a pleasure.
T
1 week ago
Great people
Very friendly staff that was super accommodating of my busy schedule. Dr Dan is a thorough and gentle dentist. High marks!
J
1 month ago
First time= loved it and want to come back
Main Street Dental was awesome! This was my daughter's first time in the dentist chair( Age 5). Amber was fantastic with her. She explained all the things she was doing , give her pointers, made her feel comfortable, and let her pick out of the prize drawer. She does not have a fear of coming back. In fact she wants to know the next time she can come back.
R
1 month ago
Professional Quality Service
Absolutely the best dental office in the greater La Crosse area! Dr Dan and ALL of his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating too. I highly recommend this dental office! I won’t go anywhere else for my dental care!
N
1 month ago
Professional
Had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist is very good and friendly
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
As always staff is professional and very friendly. Very pleased with high quality of the work performed.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, informative, positive people. This includes all of the personnel I had contact with. I have been coming here for a few years and everyone is very helpful. They are accommodating when making a request.
K
2 months ago
Crown replacement
Very quick non painful visit. The staff is always friendly. Have gone to this facility for more than 30 years
M
3 months ago
THE hygienists are very good and doctor KUJAK Is fantastic. I'm wouldn't want to go anywhere else
E
3 months ago
There's a kind and friendly staff. I went in for a checkup and they made it simple and easy! Thank you!