Main Street Dental

Dentist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wonderful as always
Just stopped to pick up toothpaste. Always fun to see the girls at the front desk. They always make you feel so welcome.
T
2 weeks ago
Thanks for getting me in. The procedure went well and I'm happy with the results. Please note my new email.
N
3 months ago
You guys are AmAzInG!!!
Always great service keep it up! Thanks Amber for all the wonderful cleanings!!
G
3 months ago
Greetings by first name With a smile when we walked in.
The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. Our aunt has a memory issue and they were very nice and so accommodating. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
The staff here are so caring and helpful!! If your looking for a good place to get your teeth cleaned in La Crosse I would recommend main street dental.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Main Street for a few years now and have always been treated excellent. The hygienists are top notch, Dr. Kujak and the staff are awesome. I highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
We have been dental patients of Dr Kujak for many years.
We love Main Street Dental. You are always greeted in a way that you feel welcomed and valued as a patient. Dr. Kujak is the definition of professional. He is on top of the latest in dental care and is very personable. The dental hygienists are awesome. They listen to your comments and concerns. Highly recommend them to anyone!
T
4 months ago
Very professional service
Teeth cleaned one day and cavity filled the next. Great service and very friendly as always over the last 25 years.
D
4 months ago
My family has been going to Main Street Dental for many years. Amber does a GREAT job, also Dr. Kujak & receptionist..
N
4 months ago
Best Dentist
I had a tooth that started being sensitive to cold over the weekend and I called Dr. Kjuak this morning. They got in me mid-morning and after x-rays that showed the problem, Dr. Kujak took the time to do 2 fillings and solved my tooth problem. He is so kind and caring to take care of the problem as soon as possible. He does excellent work. Best Dentist I have ever had.