Main Street Dental

Dentist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
I have always been very happy with Main Street Dental.
P
2 months ago
Great place for dental service
Very friendly service, text reminders, flexible appointments. Love clean healthy teeth!
B
2 months ago
Excellent, professional dentistry.
Dr. Kujiak was thorough, honest, and careful to explain things well. Impressive knowledge. Hygienist did an excellent cleaning. Outstanding visit.
D
2 months ago
Honest dentist
Very friendly staff. We have been going to main st for a few years, and we always been treated fairly, and he has never pushed any unnecessary work, unlike our last dentist....
W
2 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere
The tech I had for my routine cleaning was completely professional with a twist of great personality.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful appt. Great people
first appointment. Very happy. employees and Dentist are all polite. Definitely will go back.
J
3 months ago
I have been to a number of dentists in the area and am confident in saying Dr. Kujak is the best! He is gentle and genuinely seems to care how you are feeling during treatment. He gives you all the options and will give his recommendations. Plus they give a discount for paying in cash! I have found my forever dentist!
L
3 months ago
I have never had such a thorough yet gently performed teeth cleaning & examination by a dental hygienist. What more can I say?
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommended with Quality Service
I have been going to Main Street Dental for quite some time. The people there are very professional. The Dentist there is Awesome, and so gentle working inside your mouth. I was so impressed that I sent my 90 year old Mother to him. Mom enjoys them all too. I highly recommended Main Street Dental!
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommended with Quality Service
I have been going to sin Street dental for quite some time. The people there are very professional. The Dentist there is Awesome, and so gentle working inside your mouth. I was so impressed that I sent my 90 year old Mother to him. Mom enjoys them all too. I highly recommended Main Street Dental!