Main Street Dental

Dentist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Excellent
I’ve been going here for years and have always had a good experience. Today w as typical, got in before my appointment time, was done in an hour. (got a crown)
R
3 months ago
Prompt, pleasant, dignified, and competent service providers.
I arrived a little early, and was accommodated early. From x-ray, to exam, to cleaning, to education, all service parts were coordinated and well-managed.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Kujak is great and honest with his options for care. Had a very good appointment today.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
My family and I have been going to Main Street Dental for years and I recommend them as your oral care specialists. They are professional, friendly, thorough and make you feel like part of the family.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
I always have excellent service and care from Dr. Kujak and his staff. My dental appointments are always a pleasure.
T
4 months ago
Great people
Very friendly staff that was super accommodating of my busy schedule. Dr Dan is a thorough and gentle dentist. High marks!
J
5 months ago
First time= loved it and want to come back
Main Street Dental was awesome! This was my daughter's first time in the dentist chair( Age 5). Amber was fantastic with her. She explained all the things she was doing , give her pointers, made her feel comfortable, and let her pick out of the prize drawer. She does not have a fear of coming back. In fact she wants to know the next time she can come back.
R
5 months ago
Professional Quality Service
Absolutely the best dental office in the greater La Crosse area! Dr Dan and ALL of his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating too. I highly recommend this dental office! I won’t go anywhere else for my dental care!
N
5 months ago
Professional
Had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist is very good and friendly
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
As always staff is professional and very friendly. Very pleased with high quality of the work performed.