Main Street Dental

Dentist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Good experience with friendly professional staff.
R
5 months ago
Great service
P
5 months ago
I really like Main Street Dental! From childhood experiences, I have never enjoyed going to the dentist (I have gone basically every six months) and have struggled to find dental offices that I was comfortable with in our many job transfers in our working life. Dr. Kujak and his staff are so caring and friendly and I regularly recommend them. My cleaning was great and I can not say enough positive things about those "same day crowns". Thank you.
N
5 months ago
My favorite place for dentistry friendly careful prompt service. I would recommend for any family looking for resposible dentistry.
B
6 months ago
Pleasant people and quickly in and out
Always very friendly and nice people. Being busy I personally like that I am not waiting around long and the cleaning is done as quickly as can be expected.
D
6 months ago
high quality service !!!
I have read all the reviews, and I can truly echo all that has been said about the wonderful people, doctor K., nurses, check in staff, all around good service.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Care
I had another extraction yesterday. I've gone to Main Street Dental for over forty years and seen Dr. Dan ever since he joined the practice. Everyone, from Dan, through his assistants, the hygienists and office staff are excellent. He does great shots. He is always concerned with the health of all my teeth, gums, and mouth. He explains carefully what he needs to do and why. He is very aware of the cost of procedures and gives options for the patient to consider. His facilities are comfortable. His staff is friendly, caring, and well trained. His receptionists do their best to accommodate my time needs.
P
6 months ago
It was on time. No waiting Perfect service Staff is so helpful and respectful Wish you all good luck and Merry Christmas
D
6 months ago
High quality service
They are very friendly and try to get you appointments at times that fit your schedule. They are interested in how things are going with you.
C
7 months ago
Very satisfactory visit as usual. On time schedule, very thorough job done by Amber and Dr. Kujak. I would highly recommend them.