Main Street Dental

Dentist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Professional
Had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist is very good and friendly
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
As always staff is professional and very friendly. Very pleased with high quality of the work performed.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly, informative, positive people. This includes all of the personnel I had contact with. I have been coming here for a few years and everyone is very helpful. They are accommodating when making a request.
K
6 months ago
Crown replacement
Very quick non painful visit. The staff is always friendly. Have gone to this facility for more than 30 years
M
7 months ago
THE hygienists are very good and doctor KUJAK Is fantastic. I'm wouldn't want to go anywhere else
E
7 months ago
There's a kind and friendly staff. I went in for a checkup and they made it simple and easy! Thank you!
C
8 months ago
Professional & Quality Service
It was my first time at Main Street Dental. Everyone was professional and kind. Trina (receptionist) is very knowledgeable. Lisa the dental hygienist, taught me a lot about dental and gum. Dr. Kujak was also great. I am happy my friend referred me there. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
B
8 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Good experience with friendly professional staff.
R
8 months ago
Great service
P
8 months ago
I really like Main Street Dental! From childhood experiences, I have never enjoyed going to the dentist (I have gone basically every six months) and have struggled to find dental offices that I was comfortable with in our many job transfers in our working life. Dr. Kujak and his staff are so caring and friendly and I regularly recommend them. My cleaning was great and I can not say enough positive things about those "same day crowns". Thank you.