Main Street Dental

Dentist

1200 Main St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Fast, professional, and friendly
Dr. Kujak and his staff are marvelous; Dr. Kujak is my lifetime favorite dentist. From day one I could not have asked for better care, and I cannot recommend them highly enough! They are always professional and friendly. If something is causing me pain or concern they are on it immediately, even it it is a weekend or holiday. Also, its nice to deal with an office that knows their patients by name, a rarity these days.
M
7 months ago
I love the new x ray machine. the hygienist was extremely gentle and a good conversationalist. I appreciated her talking to me as it distracted me from being nervous at the dental office. Dr. Kujak was great. i referred Dr. Kujak to Rosemary Werner, my mother in law and Shawn Werner, my husband.
D
7 months ago
Amber did a great job like always
P
7 months ago
Started my day off right!
Everyone is so personable and friendly. It started my day off on the right foot. Makes one not dread getting their teeth cleaned.
N
7 months ago
High quality and professional service.
I always receive a very through check up and the Dr. always explains everything in terms easy to understand. He has made partial dentures for me and he is excellent on fitting them. He is always very careful when putting in a filling to check if you are having any pain. Best Dentist I have ever had. I have recommended Dr. Kujak several times to others.
R
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Nice people, professional, and kind! Very clean facility as well!
G
8 months ago
Dentist checkup
Nice clean environment and friendly staff
A
8 months ago
Quality Service, Short Wait Times
The Main Street Dental team is wonderful. They work hard to make you feel comfortable which is so important to people. Always answer questions and concerns in a down to earth way. Highly recommend.
B
8 months ago
Very responsive and quality service provider!
I broke a tooth early one evening and called Main Street Dental, expecting to leave a message. They asked if I needed to be seen right away, and I said I didn't. They fit me in the next morning. (I wasn't in pain, but the break was significant.) After an exam, we discussed getting a same-day ceramic crown. The process was painless and I was back to work within a couple hours. The new tooth is comfortable and strong. They filed my insurance for me and my cost was reasonable. The entire staff was very compassionate and helpful!
S
8 months ago
Knowledgable, friendly, and caring.
Everyone at Main Street Dental have your care and best interests in mind. I am so glad I chose you for my emergency dental care.