Main Street Dental

Dentist

1100 Main St. Box 88

Millis, MA 02054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The staff at Main Street Dental are always curtious and professional. My children never complain about going to the dentist because they have always had a positive experience there. I, like most, do not enjoy the dentist. However my experience at Main St. Dental has been wonderful! I recomend Dr. Adler and his team to anyone looking for great dental care.
J
1 month ago
Always. Always. Excellent!
I have never had better dental treatment or the incredible state-of-the-art artistry of Dr. Adler and his entire team. If you're ever looking for a better dental experience, call them.
J
2 months ago
Caring patient service
I'm so happy that I have these angels today that saved me ,I had a serious tooth infection and feeling so much better, they were there to get me in on such late notice, The drive of all team and the friendliness .This now my new home. Thank you
D
2 months ago
awesome experience as always
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Had my semi annual cleaning today with Barbara. She is always friendly and makes it a very relaxing experience. Audrey, at the front desk, is professional and is always accommodating to my schedule when I make my next appointment. Dr. Adler is a kind, gentle and wonderful dentist who my husband and I have been patients of for many years.
M
3 months ago
Always high quality and professional!
Thanks to everyone in the office for the kind words and loving thoughts shared with me at the loss of my Jack. So heartwarming and appreciated.
K
3 months ago
The best
Great people. From the front of the house to Dr Dan. Been going there since 1994. The best.
N
3 months ago
Compassionate Staff, Pleasant Office
I have been going to Dr. Adler's office for a few years. I find the staff and Dr. Adler to be compassionate and professional. The location in Millis is convenient and the office is nicely appointed.
R
3 months ago
Great Service and staff
Took care of a minor problem with a quick appt.
J
4 months ago
As great as getting a cavity filled can be!
I'm always anxious when having dental work done, but Dr. Adler was very perceptive, stopping and making sure I was fine to go before he proceeded any time I even closed my eyes. The procedure was done in a short amount of time, and I didn't feel a thing. Very calming atmosphere.