Main Street Dental

Dentist

1100 Main St. Box 88

Millis, MA 02054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The best
As always a wonderful experience Doctor Adler and his whole crew are the best, love working with them. I wouldn't go to anybody else for my dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
Another easy visit
E
3 weeks ago
Best all around practice EVER!
Just got back from a cleaning. I love this office. The people are so friendly and accommodating. I've been in this office since Dr. Adler took it over from Dr. Blocker... and THAT was a long time ago. I can't say enough how much I look forward to going to the dentist. Now who, in the right mind, says that! Love the professional decor.... This is the office to come to for your dental needs!
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and Informative
Pleasant staff that keeps the patient informed as to what the staff is doing during the procedure. Everyone is very friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience , as always . Looking forward to my next visit .
S
1 month ago
Great care
I have been going to Main Street Dental for over a decade now. Dr. Adler and his staff have always been great. The care is excellent and very professional. I can't say that I look forward to going to the dentist but Dr. Adler certainly makes it a more pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
My visit today
You did great!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Staff is outstanding. Dr Adler is great. Wish I had switched over to Main st dental a long time ago
D
2 months ago
Professional appointment as always. I especially appreciate the dental explanation of the issues and the high quality of treatment. Audrey is a delight to deal with. Highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
P
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
Audrey is the best! Hygienist was terrific (do not know her name, sorry). I trust Dr. Adler and I know I am in good hands.