Main Street Dental

Dentist

1100 Main St. Box 88

Millis, MA 02054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great office with friendly and profession staff
E
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend!
As a patient of over 20 years, I would not even consider seeing anyone else! Doctor Adler and his staff are polite and professional. On the occasion that I may have any concerns, Doctor Adler takes his time to address it. Thank you to all of you!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding. Everyone was superbly skilled, friendly, kind.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
My recent experience was very positive. All the staff are very professional and friendly. Highly recommend Main Street Dental!
M
2 months ago
Awesome! Very nice and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Mixed Quality
First, I love working with Audrey, their administrator's assistant. She is personable and makes booking appointments so easy. I mostly like the hygienists there. One more than the others. Dr. Adler is good at his work but I do not find him to be good at communicating his intentions. I like a bit more 'why' with actions or to be prepared for what will be happening. He does check in as he is doing a procedure but it would help me to be told more ahead of time.
R
3 months ago
No-annual check up and cleaning.
As always the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The team know their patients by first name and make them feel comfortable. I cannot say enough about the service I have received over the past 25 years with Dr. Adler and his team of professionals.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding service and quality of dental procedure!
As always, all the staff at Main Street Dental are extremely accommodating and very proficient. Going to the dentist may not be the experience people look forward to, but everyone here really tries to reduce the typical stress such an appointment usually incurs. I recently had to undergo bonding of teeth and the final results were amazing. The patient can relax knowing he or she is in very friendly and capable hands!
S
3 months ago
Great dental practice
As always, my experience at Main Street Dental was excellent. Everyone there is professional, friendly and looking out for the health of my teeth. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Great Office
As always, I had a great cleaning, x-rays, and exam at Dr. Adler's office. The staff are friendly and helpful. Left with my next 6 month appointment booked!