Main Street Dental

Dentist

1100 Main St. Box 88

Millis, MA 02054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The best
The folks at Main Street dental in the Best they always leave me feeling like I had a great experience.
J
4 months ago
Positive experience
On time. Friendly staff who explained what was happening during the process. I came out of the appointment with all my teeth still in my mouth.
J
4 months ago
Always great
As usual, I was taken at the appointed time and everything went as well as it can go....
J
4 months ago
Always great
As usual, I was taken at the appointed time and everything went as well as it can go....
J
5 months ago
Always run on time, professional, friendly and work with you when making appointments. I would highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
The friendly and very skilled staff make every dental visit a very positive experience!
M
6 months ago
Great repair work on chipped tooth.
Professional and accommodating staff. Last minute appointment and excellent repair of chipped tooth.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Adler's Office
Always professional, extremely friendly, I'd never consider another dentist!
B
6 months ago
The very best in dentistry.
Everyone is highly skilled and professional. It is an absolute pleasure to work with Dr. Adler and his staff.
A
7 months ago
Excellent experience
I am a new patient and couldn't be happier with my experience at Main St. dental.