Main Street Dental

Dentist

1100 Main St. Box 88

Millis, MA 02054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
No one likes “going to” the dentist but Dr Adler and his staff make it comfortable “being at” the dentist !
L
3 months ago
Always professional, super friendly and prompt.
P
3 months ago
Gums concern
I was so relieved that I came in today. I was concerned that I may have a serious problem with my gums but Dr Adler reassured me that it could just be an irritation and a simple rinse and keeping an eye on it may be all I need to do. Me and my husband have been going to Dr Adler for years and have never been disappointed. You can see how he cares for all his patients and the staff makes you feel warm and welcome.
D
3 months ago
As always my dental appointment was very professional. The staff are all very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend using them.
E
3 months ago
I highly recommend!
I have been a patient for over 20 years. The staff is very professional and I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. Outstanding!
D
3 months ago
Perfect as always
I am very pleased with the service and staff in Dr Adler's office. The office is very welcoming and exceptionally clean making a trip to the dentist pleasant. I also enjoy the bird feeders outside the windows. I recommend this dental practice to my neighbors.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Adler and his team are amazing. Very warm and welcoming from the second you walk through the door. They are all very personable and interact with you to make you feel extremely comfortable in the chair. I’ve been coming here for years now, as well as most of my family. We have nothing but great things to say about this practice. I definitely recommend this office to everyone looking for a general dentist in the area.
J
4 months ago
The staff at Main Street Dental are always curtious and professional. My children never complain about going to the dentist because they have always had a positive experience there. I, like most, do not enjoy the dentist. However my experience at Main St. Dental has been wonderful! I recomend Dr. Adler and his team to anyone looking for great dental care.
J
5 months ago
Always. Always. Excellent!
I have never had better dental treatment or the incredible state-of-the-art artistry of Dr. Adler and his entire team. If you're ever looking for a better dental experience, call them.
J
6 months ago
Caring patient service
I'm so happy that I have these angels today that saved me ,I had a serious tooth infection and feeling so much better, they were there to get me in on such late notice, The drive of all team and the friendliness .This now my new home. Thank you