Main Street Dental

Dentist

1100 Main St. Box 88

Millis, MA 02054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
awesome experience as always
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Had my semi annual cleaning today with Barbara. She is always friendly and makes it a very relaxing experience. Audrey, at the front desk, is professional and is always accommodating to my schedule when I make my next appointment. Dr. Adler is a kind, gentle and wonderful dentist who my husband and I have been patients of for many years.
M
3 weeks ago
Always high quality and professional!
Thanks to everyone in the office for the kind words and loving thoughts shared with me at the loss of my Jack. So heartwarming and appreciated.
K
1 month ago
The best
Great people. From the front of the house to Dr Dan. Been going there since 1994. The best.
N
1 month ago
Compassionate Staff, Pleasant Office
I have been going to Dr. Adler's office for a few years. I find the staff and Dr. Adler to be compassionate and professional. The location in Millis is convenient and the office is nicely appointed.
R
1 month ago
Great Service and staff
Took care of a minor problem with a quick appt.
J
2 months ago
As great as getting a cavity filled can be!
I'm always anxious when having dental work done, but Dr. Adler was very perceptive, stopping and making sure I was fine to go before he proceeded any time I even closed my eyes. The procedure was done in a short amount of time, and I didn't feel a thing. Very calming atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch, As Always
I needed to make an emergency visit due to an issue I was having with a crown. Audrey and Dr. Adler were able to fit me in and get the issue fixed in no time at all. We’ve been patients of this practice for 25-30 years, and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else for our dental needs.
C
2 months ago
The best
As always a wonderful experience Doctor Adler and his whole crew are the best, love working with them. I wouldn't go to anybody else for my dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Great Practice
Another easy visit