Main Street Dental

Dentist

1100 Main St. Box 88

Millis, MA 02054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Quality care
The best staff The best Dentist
E
5 days ago
Professional and courteous
I am a nervous nilly with regards to filling, needles etc. Doc Adler id professional, courteous and put my anxieties at ease. Highly recommend!
B
6 days ago
Audrey You're the best!
P
7 days ago
Thank you Audrey for getting me in today.....saves a long rd trip next Monday.....Happy Holidays to you all!!....peter s
J
4 weeks ago
Great patient care & concern
Friendly, Helpful and caring. Always available. Great Job!!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Everyone is alway very kind, friendly, and helpful. They are very thorough, informative, and take a genuine personal interest in me. To me they're family
B
1 month ago
Very professional and responsive
Saw me immediately as I was having an issue with a tooth.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
No one likes “going to” the dentist but Dr Adler and his staff make it comfortable “being at” the dentist !
L
4 months ago
Always professional, super friendly and prompt.
P
4 months ago
Gums concern
I was so relieved that I came in today. I was concerned that I may have a serious problem with my gums but Dr Adler reassured me that it could just be an irritation and a simple rinse and keeping an eye on it may be all I need to do. Me and my husband have been going to Dr Adler for years and have never been disappointed. You can see how he cares for all his patients and the staff makes you feel warm and welcome.