Main Street Dental

Dentist

123 S Main St

Olivet, MI 49076

Open Today By Appointment

mainstreetdentalolivet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The Best!
Everyone at Main Street Dental is always very friendly and Dr. Lewis is the best! My two boys are always happy to go to their appointments as they have always been well cared for and the atmosphere is fun.
M
6 days ago
The Best!
Everyone at Main Street Dental is always very friendly and Dr. Lewis is the best! My two boys are always happy to go to their appointments as they have always been well cared for and the atmosphere is fun.
A
1 month ago
Great Service and Care
Great example of home-town Health care. I feel my mouth is in good hands!
S
3 months ago
Pleasant and professional.
Pleasant and professional.
J
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly staff
A great small town (home town for me) business that takes pride in their practice and patience. They were all very friendly, down to earth and informative.
K
7 months ago
I appreciate your working with me on payments!
A
7 months ago
Fast and effective!
Today I had to go in for a cavity, which, frankly, I was dreading. I was pleasantly surprised when I was in and out in less than ten minutes. Two little drills, one needle of anesthesia, and some special dental goo and voila! Done! Add to that cheerful and welcoming personnel and you have a great dental experience.
A
1 year ago
I appreciate the later appointments with school and work schedules
Easy to make later appointments. Friendly service. In and out with no waiting. :-)
J
1 year ago
Main St. Dental Rocks
I have been a patient at MSD for many years. I am always given convenient appts., treated kindly with consideration for my fear of pain; and receive expert explainations in regard to my care. The gals in this office are knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. They are friendly and happy when I am there.
D
1 year ago
Extremely professional and courtious group of people:)
My brother recommended this dentist to me and am so glad he did... I have been to many many dentists in my day, so I know what a good dentist is. With the quality of the professionalism I received by Main Street Dental it has been decided to forego another estimate and just have the work done. Prices are very fare:)