Main Street Dental

Dentist

123 S Main St

Olivet, MI 49076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mainstreetdentalolivet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
I appreciate the later appointments with school and work schedules
Easy to make later appointments. Friendly service. In and out with no waiting. :-)
J
4 months ago
Main St. Dental Rocks
I have been a patient at MSD for many years. I am always given convenient appts., treated kindly with consideration for my fear of pain; and receive expert explainations in regard to my care. The gals in this office are knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. They are friendly and happy when I am there.
D
5 months ago
Extremely professional and courtious group of people:)
My brother recommended this dentist to me and am so glad he did... I have been to many many dentists in my day, so I know what a good dentist is. With the quality of the professionalism I received by Main Street Dental it has been decided to forego another estimate and just have the work done. Prices are very fare:)
T
5 months ago
Professional, courteous service
They were willing to be flexible with me - I had a tooth that chipped away in the back and was concerned about it. They handled my concern first and then took care of scheduling my initial appt/cleaning at a future date - I really appreciated this. Everyone was friendly and professional - I look forward to many years of service at this office.
H
6 months ago
Kind, general and thorough.
S
7 months ago
Pleasant experience for a white knuckle patient.
S
7 months ago
Timely, pleasant and professional.
N
7 months ago
Welcoming, Friendly, Genuine
Highly recommend this wonderful group of young ladies. From front desk to Dr. Lewis! Took me in on a holiday weekend fixed me right up, very friendly, funny, caring. You will be very happy!
D
7 months ago
Ethics and honesty must be there mission statement
They are up front about my cost and there were no hidden fees after the service was done....very honest people
D
8 months ago
High quality service
Called and they got me in the same day very polite,freindly happy with the way they explains things.