Main Street Dental

Dentist

123 S Main St

Olivet, MI 49076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mainstreetdentalolivet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High Quality service
Friendly and professional. Great Dentist and staff! Always do a great job!
N
1 month ago
Friendly
Great staff! Very thorough.
S
3 months ago
Very happy with main street dental
A very comfortable environment to receive your dental care. Hygienists are personable and are very thorough The professional dental care is managed by an experienced dentist whose proficiency and professional skills are evident A calm and gentle approach by all members Certainly can recommend this officr
M
3 months ago
The Best!
Everyone at Main Street Dental is always very friendly and Dr. Lewis is the best! My two boys are always happy to go to their appointments as they have always been well cared for and the atmosphere is fun.
M
3 months ago
The Best!
Everyone at Main Street Dental is always very friendly and Dr. Lewis is the best! My two boys are always happy to go to their appointments as they have always been well cared for and the atmosphere is fun.
A
4 months ago
Great Service and Care
Great example of home-town Health care. I feel my mouth is in good hands!
S
6 months ago
Pleasant and professional.
Pleasant and professional.
J
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly staff
A great small town (home town for me) business that takes pride in their practice and patience. They were all very friendly, down to earth and informative.
K
10 months ago
I appreciate your working with me on payments!
A
10 months ago
Fast and effective!
Today I had to go in for a cavity, which, frankly, I was dreading. I was pleasantly surprised when I was in and out in less than ten minutes. Two little drills, one needle of anesthesia, and some special dental goo and voila! Done! Add to that cheerful and welcoming personnel and you have a great dental experience.