Main Street Dental

Dentist

123 S Main St

Olivet, MI 49076

Open Today By Appointment

mainstreetdentalolivet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Kind, general and thorough.
S
1 week ago
Pleasant experience for a white knuckle patient.
S
3 weeks ago
Timely, pleasant and professional.
N
1 month ago
Welcoming, Friendly, Genuine
Highly recommend this wonderful group of young ladies. From front desk to Dr. Lewis! Took me in on a holiday weekend fixed me right up, very friendly, funny, caring. You will be very happy!
D
1 month ago
Ethics and honesty must be there mission statement
They are up front about my cost and there were no hidden fees after the service was done....very honest people
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Called and they got me in the same day very polite,freindly happy with the way they explains things.
E
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly!
Very satisfied with recent visit for a cleaning! Great staff from front desk to hygienist to Dr. Lewis! Highly recommend!! Whole family loves this group!
T
2 months ago
Professional high quality service, friendly and fast
Very satisfied with recent visit for cleaning and check-up. Cleaning was thorough and done professionally. Very nice staff from front desk to hygienist and the Dr Lewis as well. Highly recommend this group
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendy and professional
Awesome experience! Very knowledgeable dentist and staff. Friendly and takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns. Would highly recommend!!
S
3 months ago
Quality
They are awesome. My kids are so excited to go. They walk right back and never complain. That is awesome for a mom to have a great dentist and a great office staff. Never fight me to go. 😉😉😉