Main Street Dental

Dentist

123 S Main St

Olivet, MI 49076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mainstreetdentalolivet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly staff
A great small town (home town for me) business that takes pride in their practice and patience. They were all very friendly, down to earth and informative.
K
3 months ago
I appreciate your working with me on payments!
A
3 months ago
Fast and effective!
Today I had to go in for a cavity, which, frankly, I was dreading. I was pleasantly surprised when I was in and out in less than ten minutes. Two little drills, one needle of anesthesia, and some special dental goo and voila! Done! Add to that cheerful and welcoming personnel and you have a great dental experience.
A
9 months ago
I appreciate the later appointments with school and work schedules
Easy to make later appointments. Friendly service. In and out with no waiting. :-)
J
9 months ago
Main St. Dental Rocks
I have been a patient at MSD for many years. I am always given convenient appts., treated kindly with consideration for my fear of pain; and receive expert explainations in regard to my care. The gals in this office are knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. They are friendly and happy when I am there.
D
9 months ago
Extremely professional and courtious group of people:)
My brother recommended this dentist to me and am so glad he did... I have been to many many dentists in my day, so I know what a good dentist is. With the quality of the professionalism I received by Main Street Dental it has been decided to forego another estimate and just have the work done. Prices are very fare:)
T
9 months ago
Professional, courteous service
They were willing to be flexible with me - I had a tooth that chipped away in the back and was concerned about it. They handled my concern first and then took care of scheduling my initial appt/cleaning at a future date - I really appreciated this. Everyone was friendly and professional - I look forward to many years of service at this office.
H
11 months ago
Kind, general and thorough.
S
11 months ago
Pleasant experience for a white knuckle patient.
S
12 months ago
Timely, pleasant and professional.