Main Street Dental

Dentist

603 S Main St.

Pratt, KS 67124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mainstreetfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Love Main Street Dental in Pratt and Dr John
Yesterday I had so much pain in my mouth, I called and they were able to get me in this afternoon. Had one tooth cavity filled and another pulled that had been bad for years. Feel so much better now. Always a pleasure to see Dr John and the staff. Thanks!!!
V
6 days ago
Top Notch
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Main Street Dental! Friendly. Caring. Professional. They make every experience pleasant and surprisingly painless! Absolutely amazing! Love them!!
T
1 week ago
Best meet and greet, explanation of procedures, and professionalism I’ve ever experienced
Phenomenol Service, above and beyond my expectations
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I have ever had
The staff an Dr. Are the best made me feel like family
A
2 weeks ago
I felt very welcomed. Very highly professional care is treated to the patients.
B
3 weeks ago
Not impressed
I went in knowing I was probably going to have a tooth pulled. Dental assistant took X-rays, and went to get dentist. He never showed. He had the assistant come back to tell me what my options were, and that I would need to go to Wichita to have tooth pulled. Would have been nice for the actual dentist to come in to at least look at my teeth and let me know the whys and why nots as to what brought me to the dentist to begin with, and to assure me this was the best choice with what I was going there for. Needless to say, I will not be keeping my follow up appointment. Dislike going to dentists anyway, but this reassured me as to why this won’t be the dental practice for me.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good experience. Dentist and associates very nice. And explained everything.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Mathes and Staff are Awesome!
Dr. Mathes and his staff are friendly, professional, and fast. Hailey did a great job and my gums didn't hurt after my cleaning. I like how they always remind me of upcoming appointments. Main Street Dental does a great job! They really seem to value their customer relationhips and appreciate your business. It's nice to do business with people like that.
J
4 months ago
My experience
I was extremely nervous in the beginning and Tianna made me feel comfortable. She talked to me. Explained what she was doing. And then I got to meet Dr. Mathes his presence made me feel calmer and he was very honest with me. Which I truly believe in. The girls at the front desk are so warm welcoming. I will be telling my friends about Main Street Dental. God Bless.
T
4 months ago
Great timely service
Service was great, people very polite and caring