Main Street Dental

Dentist

603 S Main St.

Pratt, KS 67124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mainstreetfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always professional & friendly
Have received excellent dental care for many years. They get you in right away when you have an issue.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Quick and always a good experience when I come to Main Street Dental. Friendly and professional staff make my visit to the dentist even better! Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Great experience and very helpful as always 😊
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff and good service
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while and was nervous of what the staff would say about how my teeth were..They are very nice and not judge mental. Each time I go in they are very nice. I enjoy going there, plus they make you laugh and feel at ease there..
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very nice and welcoming. Their fast, they actually call you back in at the time of your appointment. Definitely will come back.
C
3 months ago
Best place in town!
Everyone there makes you feel like family. Great hospitality, clean, and comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, kind, caring professionals.
J
4 months ago
Quick cleaning
This was the fastest teeth cleaning I have ever experienced in my life!! Hope she was thorough!! Dr. Mathews is always kind and friendly!
K
4 months ago
Best ever dental
Best teeth cleaning ever, honest, kind, friendly service. Reasonably priced.
J
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent, friendly hygienist. Gentle, caring, helpful. Dentist explained answers to several questions simply and thoroughly.