Main Street Dental

Dentist

603 S Main St.

Pratt, KS 67124

Open Today By Appointment

mainstreetfamilydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service
Staff is very nice and welcoming. Their fast, they actually call you back in at the time of your appointment. Definitely will come back.
C
2 weeks ago
Best place in town!
Everyone there makes you feel like family. Great hospitality, clean, and comfortable.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, caring professionals.
J
1 month ago
Quick cleaning
This was the fastest teeth cleaning I have ever experienced in my life!! Hope she was thorough!! Dr. Mathews is always kind and friendly!
K
1 month ago
Best ever dental
Best teeth cleaning ever, honest, kind, friendly service. Reasonably priced.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent, friendly hygienist. Gentle, caring, helpful. Dentist explained answers to several questions simply and thoroughly.
J
1 month ago
Main Street Dental has always been great! When I first moved and did not have a dentist yet, I had tooth pain and they got me right in and took care of the issue. Always helpful and understanding! My cleanings are always quick but done well!
B
2 months ago
Very polite, professional.
I am always impressed with the staff every time I visit. They seem to always be in a good happy mood and they make me feel like I am the only one that matters. Very conciencece about if I am satisfied.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
They always do a very good job very friendly
M
2 months ago
Professional
Addie is super gentle and professional dental hygienist, Dr Mathes is awesome,Hollis and Pam get me scheduled in just the way I want.