Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
What a wonderful experience my daughter Arya had for her first visit to the dentist.Everyone was so nice, patient and efficient. My family and I will definitely recommend this dentistry to everyone we know. TY!
K
1 day ago
Wonderful experience!!
My 7 year old enjoyed his visit!
D
1 day ago
WOW
I have 5 year old twins who are terrified of any type of doctor. I have never met such professional pediatric doctors/assistants in my 5 years of being a mother. HIGHLY recommended. We saw Dr. Emelee and her assistant who was also amazing in explaining in detail to each of my daughters what will happen next. The girls cannot wait to go back!!!!
I
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional, Patient!!!
Both of my children have anxiety and get nervous at doc and dentist..At Main Street Pediatrics, they were so nice and calm. They spoke calmly to my kids and made them feel relaxed...Selina and Jasmine tended to my kids. My daughter needed additional help - and they were all so sweet and helpful. THank you Main Street Pediatric!!!
R
1 week ago
Perfect for Children
The entire staff was friendly and caring. My son doesn't like xrays and they worked with him taking time with him. He loved the waiting room and the actually dentist room -- he was in a jungle room and loves animals so perfect.
J
1 week ago
FANATASTIC!!!!!!!!
My daughter LOVES this pediatric dentist office!!! I highly recommend! Professional, friendly, and dental work is excellent!!! I can't thank them enough for their excellent work and welcoming atmosphere.
A
2 weeks ago
The best staff and doctors. Always make you feel welcome and always keep your child at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
Most caring and gentle dentist
I live in nyc and drive up to this dental practice in westchester for my ten year old daughter. Dr Penny is the most amazing dentist I could have hoped for. She is gentle and kind. Puts my daughter at ease. The whole staff is kind and professional., I highly recommend this pediatric dental office. Dr Penny has taken care of my daughter since she was three years old. I trust her judgement and skill completely.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing,as always!!!
Friendly staff and the Doctors are the BEST!!!
A
2 weeks ago
My twins are 9
My twins are 9 and have been with Dr. Penny since they were 3. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!