Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Fabulous Experience
We are new to the area and switched from our dentist to Main Street. Today was our first visit. I brought both of my daughters and the sibling room was fantastic. We were in and out so quickly, in spite of a very nervous 3 year old who was calmed down so wonderfully throughout the cleaning. I never write reviews, but was really so happy to have found the practice and wanted to express my appreciation.
K
1 week ago
Daighter’s filling
Dr. Emily was wonderful! My daughter was so nervous and stressed about getting a filling. Dr. Emily was so kind and explained each step as she was doing. She also counted with each step which was very helpful. She was gentle and so cognizant of how my daughter was feeling. Aside of having to have a cavity filled, it was a positive experience for my daughter. Thank you Dr. Emily :) :)
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and very friendly staff
My kids love to go to the dentist because of the way Dr penny and the staff care for them 💙💜💙💜💙💜
A
3 weeks ago
Great for kids... scheduling a little rough - book in advance!
This office is built for kids!! I was extremely impressed with waiting area (lots of activities to keep kids busy and coffee for parents), exam rooms, and the staff from top to bottom. There was a mix up with the time of our appointment, but that being said, when I raised the concern we were seen promptly. My reco would be to confirm the appointment time at check-in, so there is no confusion and both sides are aligned. They are clearly very busy, so book well in advance so you get the time slot you need for your schedule. We will definitely be back for future visits.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly love love love
My daughter Haley has been going to Dr Penny for about 5 years staff is fantastic always professional and always friendly As for Dr Penny She is wonderful friendly , personable and Always spends that extra minute that use parents need to ask a last minute question 5 stars all the way
M
1 month ago
5 Stars!!
Magician in the waiting area, followed by a magical time for my son!! 5 minute wait. Great cleaning. A thorough exam by Dr Lisa. Slime on the way out. What else could anyone ask for?
K
1 month ago
Always friendly prompt and caring
So glad this is my kids dental office. They take the fear out of going to dentist with their warm demenour the fun toys and activities the special well thought out gift grab bags. And their amazing cleanings and dental work. Who would’ve thought my kids would be begging to go to dentist!! Love you guys! Kiran Chetry Mom of 2 ages 12 and 10
B
1 month ago
Filling
Our first experience with Dr Lisa and she did excellent with out novacain! It is always a great experience at Main Street Dentist
N
1 month ago
Positive dental experience
My kids love going to Main Street pedicatric Dentistry. The people who work there are exceptionally good with kids, with the perfect mix of entertainment and focus. I highly recommend them.
N
2 months ago
Cavity removal
The procedure went much better than expected. Dr. Fran was able to remove my daughter’s cavity fear-free and tear-free. I highly recommend this dentistry for any child that has a fear of the dentist.