Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Dr Franwas thorough , answered all questions. My son was reassured and supported throughout the procedure
N
1 week ago
Amazing
The hygienists and Dr. Fran were amazing with my child when we were there recently for a cleaning. The staff took everything into consideration before doing anything (for example they wanted to make sure my insurance covered xrays before they did anything), super friendly and helpful. Unfortunately they found my child had a cavity, and that we had to come back to get a filling. Although I felt they rushed through their explanation of the procedure (probably because they are so used to the procedure for cavities) they took the time to answer my questions and ease my mind. They scheduled my child for another appointment 4 days later, fixed the tooth, and they were so good that my child was not afraid at all! I was so surprised! Thank you to those who continue to do such a great job with all of the kids!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dentist was able to calm my child's nerves and she explained everything she was doing step by step. My daughter who went in for two caveties didn't feel any pain at all! Happy child happy mom!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing
DDS Ceron and staff are truly amazing. My son enjoys going to the Dentist and he is only 5. He had some work done and I was nervous however DDS Ceron did an amazing job and he was so relaxed. and enjoyed his visit.
K
3 weeks ago
First time dentist visit.
I must admit, my wife and I are truly amazed with the professionalism of the staff, this was our son’s first visit at a dental office. Unfortunately he needed 2 cavities to be filled, So we were a bit nervous. I’m glad to say the dentist did such a great job with Our 6 year old son, not only did he smile doing the procedure, he stated that he’s no longer afraid and can’t wait until his next visit. Thank you for making this experience a positive memory for our son.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly Service and Knowledgeable Professionals.
We love coming here because everyone is so friendly. The staff and doctors and wonderful to work with and go out of their way to make kids feel less afraid of going to the dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
Best experience
Everyone is so friendly - I can’t believe that my 3 year old opens wide for anyone! Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
The staff is always welcoming and loving. You make my children very comfortable by doing that. Thank you all!!!
D
1 month ago
Quick and painless
We’ve been coming to Main Street for some time. They are great with kids. My boys don’t mind going to the dentist. Always something fun to do or see there! Yesterday we filled a cavity. I know but we didn’t even have to numb it and no pain. Less than 10 minutes and done! He was so excited. They are very pro active and let me know an amazing orthodontist and fixed my sons teeth before needed braces by wearing only a braces but early! Tbey are the best!!!!
M
1 month ago
Great care and my children love it.
My kids never wanted to go to the dentist but everyone at Main Street Pediatric Dentistry gets it right. It is a well-oiled machine and they are thorough and take great care. I'm so happy I found them.