Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
Dr Penny’s Staff
Very nice, explains procedure makes it fun for kids.
G
1 day ago
Very good dentist for kids
The entire staff are friendly.my two kids like going to the dentist
A
5 days ago
Excellent
The entire staff is excellent! I highly recommend for parents that want the kids to love going to the dentist.
D
1 week ago
Main Street Pediatric Dentistry
Always professional. Kid friendly environment.
S
2 weeks ago
Loooveeeee
Best dentist around!!!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, kind, and professional. Dr. Penny is the best! Highest recommendation possible
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
From the minute you walk in your greeted with quality service. Kids are personally greeted by name and gifted little rewards. Staff is amazing. Doctors are great and super thorough. It's so kids friendly makes me wish I was a kid again.🙋‍♀️🥰
N
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
My son had two baby teeth pulled (to make room for his huge permanent tooth!), and it could not have gone better! There were toys, flavored gas to ease his anxiety, half dollar coin, tooth carry case, and extremely friendly dentist / staff to guide us through! We made it out with no tears and space for new teeth!
C
1 month ago
Great for kids on the spectrum.
Main Street has always been great for both of our two boys (now ages 8 and 11) for the last 5 years or more, but our older son has autism and it's especially valuable for him. They are patient and knowledgeable about kids on the spectrum. Today we had a double extraction done for our older son and they did a magnificent job. Thank you Dr. Emily and everyone else who assisted in the procedure today. I highly recommend them.
E
1 month ago
Patient, kid friendly decor and professional
My son Ethan is on the autism spectrum. The entire staff is very patient and understanding. We live in the Bronx and travel to Main Street Pediatric Dentistry because they care about their patients. My son is not afraid and that says a lot about their service. Fantastic Office!!! Thank you