Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
When It Comes To Kids' Teeth, Main Street Pediatric Dentistry Is Tops!
Every aspect of both the patient and parent experience here is amazing. From the welcoming waiting room (with magic show today!) to the prizes as you head out the door, a visit to Main Street Pediatric Dentistry feels more like a birthday party than a dental visit. The staff are all friendly and engaging and take time to make sure your children are comfortable. I cannot say enough about Dr. Emelie Preis. She is an amazing addition and her skill and understanding is evident in all that she does. We are thrilled to have her as part of the practice!
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
Thanks so much for the great review....we are always thrilled when our patients and their families are happy! Yes, Dr. Emelie is wonderful and the magic is fantastic....but, so are our patients! See you soon!
G
4 days ago
HANDS DOWN BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST EVER!!!
I have two kids currently seeing Dr. Penny and they LOVE going to the dentist! Thank you for making this experience just the very best!
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
Wow! Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so happy that you are happy and we are grateful for 5-star patients like your kids!!
C
5 days ago
We always have a great experience at Dr. Penny's. The staff is wonderful and the office is always clean and organized!
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
We are so thrilled when our patients are happy! Thank you for the 5-star review! We think you're wonderful, too!! : )
M
6 days ago
What a great experience !!!!!!!!!!!!
I was very impressed with Dr. Penny and her team. Everyone in the office was polite and happy and so very professional. My son was very nervous and everyone was so nice and helped make him feel relaxed. The office is amaizing and clean and organized. I am so happy we found Main St. Pediatric and my son is too. This is the place to go if you are looking for pediatric dentists that really know what they are doing !!!!
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
We are so happy that you found Main Street Pediatric Dentistry, too! Thank you for the five star review! We are always thrilled when our patients and their families have a great experience! See you soon!
K
1 week ago
Tooth Pulled Out
I was nervous about getting a tooth pulled for my daughter (who is 4 and afraid of the dentist) but the office did such an amazing job in pulling that she didn't even cry!! Both my husband and I are so grateful at how seamless the whole process was! Thank you.
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
Your daughter is the real hero! So happy you had a great experience! Enjoy the summer and we will see you soon!
K
1 month ago
Phenomenal care
My children have been seen by Dr. Penny for almost 20 years now. She and her staff are simply the best. One of my sons was seriously hurt last year, Dr penny saw us on an emergency basis, then took us to an oral surgeon for his surgery, and stayed with us for the entire ordeal. It was after 2am when she went home. this is what sets her apart from other pediatric caregivers. Not only is her skill & equipment the top of the line, it's also her profound care and dedication to her patients. It's simply immeasurable. She's the best.
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
We remember that night well and Dr. Penny would do it all over again. Her patients and their families are always a priority. We hope everyone is doing well and we hope to see you soon--for a non-emergency, of course. : )
R
1 month ago
we always enjoy ur services,thank you
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
You are most welcome!!
T
1 month ago
It was a great first visit . She did great
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
Of course, she did! So thrilled you had a great visit and thanks for all the stars!
E
2 months ago
SO HAPPY WE FOUND THIS PLACE!
We were going to another dentist for the first few dental years of my sons life and it was dreadful to say the least. When I finally decided enough is enough, and searched, and saw the reviews, I decided to give Dr. Penny and the practice a try. WOW, what a change! From the friendly office staff to the fun waiting room, to the TV's for distraction and the sunglasses to avoid the scary blinding experience, it's was fabulous! They think of everything here to make your child feel comfortable at a usually crappy appointment. We just had a tooth extraction today and for my six year old (scared of the dentist) it was like barely a big deal! Totally shocked mom for sure 👍😊oh, and the prizes the kids get to pick when their done has mine wanting to come back over and over! Can't say enough good things about this practice,wish I had found it sooner!
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
WOW! We kind of got goosebumps reading your wonderful, 5-star review! We love, love, love when we can turn dental-phobic kids into fans!! Can't wait to see you guys again and we are so happy that you had a great experience...it's what we strive for! : )
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
My kids have been going to Dr. Penny for years and love her. The staff and care are exceptional. Can't say enough great things.
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
Thanks so much for the great review! Her staff loves Dr. Penny, too!! Have a great summer and see you again, soon!