Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Amazing pediatric dental office
Such a caring facility for kids of all ages! My two children(2 1/2 and 5) had an amazing experience and can’t wait to go back. The hygienists are the best and the dentists themselves have great patience and presence. Highly recommend this practice.
D
1 week ago
Best dentist Office in the universe!
Dr. Penny and her staff are awesome!
G
2 weeks ago
Great staff and offices— love the dentists too!
We’ve taken our daughter to Dr Penny for 9 years and always feel warmly welcomed and receive great dental care. Highly recommend this team of professionals!!
G
2 weeks ago
Love the staff Love Dr Penny wonderful atmosphere very clean I would not go anywhere else
S
2 weeks ago
The best around
Once again, I left feeling at ease for my daughters care. Dr. Penny is just wonderful. She’s compassionate and patient. She listens to what you have say and really gives great advice. Both my girls leave with smiles on their faces. Mommy as well! The staff are all incrediable and helpful. The best around!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional results. No complaints from me!!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist!!
The entire staff and Dr. Penny are wonderful. The minute the kids step into the lobby they are exited to be there and love playing all the games while waiting. During the examination and cleaning time the kids are fully entertained and distracted I don’t think they even realize that they are at the dentist. The staff are very nice, patient and are all great with kids.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Penny and staff are the BEST around! My son & I love them! So professional and make the kids feel so comfortable.
F
4 weeks ago
Top Service
Highly recommend Main Street Pediatric. The staff is friendly and polite and doctor penny is incredible. My daughter enjoys her visit every 4 months for cleaning and check ups.
K
1 month ago
My son thought it was fun!
I brought my 3 year old son for his first check up. They were extremely family friendly and my son came away thinking the dentist was fun - can't ask for a better outcome. The dentist was knowledgeable and explained everything relevant to my son in very understandable terms. I highly recommend this dentist.