Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
A kid Delight
My daughter started going here at age 4, everyone is so friendly and nice. Each hygienist that has seen her have all Been incredibly patient as well as having a great rep-or with kids!. My daughter has never been fearful and enjoys all the goodies , lip balms and toys that she exits with. This is a great place To develop a new and existing relationship with your dentist.
H
4 days ago
The BEST!!!
I only wish I had Dr. Penny, her amazing staff and all the bells and whistles a kid could have to overcome the fear of going to the dentist as a kid! I was terrified! I didn’t want that for my kids so once we found Dr. Penny we haven’t left! My daughter is now 9 and was that fearful kid at first, but by the second visit and ever since has no fear and looks forward to it. The entertainment value alone—arcade, movie theater, magician, iPhoto station, prizes, to name a few, is well worth it! This place is unlike any dental office you’ve been to! Super friendly, caring, patient staff. Can’t say enough great things!
G
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff. Excellent care
All of the staff and dentists are very caring and professional. Excellent care and great office!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent... from the minute we walked until we left!! The staff couldn’t do enough for us!! Thank you all!!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome dental office
We have been coming here for years! My son is 18 and my daughter is 9. Dr. Penny has been amazing and now her new staff (dentists and front desk) are really nice and friendly. My daughter was so afraid of the dentist when she was little but Jasmine (hygienist) always made her feel so safe and comfortable. My daughter always requests to have Jasmine clean her teeth. I wish I had this type of dentist when I was a kid!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
As always, everyone at Main Street Pediatrics went above and beyond for my children’s visit. Thank you all SO MUCH! Also...very impressed with the “no eating due to possible food allergies” sign. It made my daughter so happy to see that the office cares about the safety of their patients.
D
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Penny. All 4 of my kids always had a great experience. They are never scared or nervous at their appointments. Thanks
E
1 month ago
excellent practice
Complete pleasure coming to this practice. Professional and knowledgeable staff are always absolutely pleasant and courteous. I have come to this practice for over a decade and always amazed by everyone. Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist office. Friendly staff from check in to the dentist chair. The office itself has video games a movie room and a interactive light room. Would highly recommend Dr. Penny and her staff if you are looking for a Pediatric dentist.
J
2 months ago
The Best Pediatic Dental Practice in Westchester
Our Grandson Chase has come to this Dental Practice since he was 3 years old. Dr. Penny provides excellent care to her patients as well as the other Dentists we’ve seen. The entire environment is Kid friendly and soothing. Dr Penny provides activities during the holidays & other times ie; Magician, Balloon maker. The Receptionist is Lovely, Personable and Kind. The support staff are professional, kind and patient with the children and family members. This practice is efficient and well run.