Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
My children (3) love this place. They get very excited when I tell them we are going to the dentist. Such a family friendly environment. I wish I could find a dentist for myself that I trust as much.
M
2 days ago
Thanks Dr. Penny! I'm almost 21 and have been coming here since I was a little kid...hope I never have to leave!
C
5 days ago
Professional friendly caring & excellent with kids
Dr. Penny & her staff are the best! I wish I had Dr. Penny as my dentist when I was a kid! I highly recommend Main Street Pediatric Dentistry! They make going to the dentist as a kid a great experience!
V
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I took my 2 year old for her first dental visit and I can truly say it was a great experience. The waiting room is very kid friendly and my daughter was happy to explore while we waited to be called for our appointment. We waited about 5 minutes and were taken back into a jungle themed room. They ask what your child likes on their new patient forms and try to cater to your child which made her feel more at ease. She held onto a monkey with a wide mouth full of teeth while they looked in her mouth. The hygienist was extremely sweet, patient, and gentle. My daughter was apprehensive but seemed to warm up quickly with the staff. The doctor came in and also looked in her mouth and recommended a quick cleaning. The hygienist did a quick, great job and my daughter didn’t get upset at all. All staff are very friendly, encouraging and knowledgeable. I was extremely impressed and thrilled with our experience.
B
1 week ago
Always The Best!
Jasmine is our favorite, one and only. The team is great- friendly, professional, efficient and all positive adjectives that go above and beyond. So great we visit every 4mo. Thanks!
C
1 week ago
Excellent
Only good things to say. My kids will not go anywhere else. Staff is welcoming and knowledgeable and they take special care in their patients !!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been coming here for about 7years and I can honestly say these girls are amazing. Very professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable. I really recommend everyone to come here. Dr. Penny and the staff are truly awesome . They always do an amazing job . My son Daniel loves it here !!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
My children always receive top-quality care at Main Street Pediatric Dentistry. Best hygienists and dentists around!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Friendly and wonderful like always.
B
1 month ago
The best pediatric Dentist !
My son has been going here for 5 years and it’s always a great experience! The staff is awesome! They go above and beyond every visit . Can’t say enough good things about this practice.. thank you !!