Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent
We have been coming to Main Street Dentistry for over 3 years. My daughter is on the autistic spectrum combined with Aspergers and anxiety. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist! Our dental insurance does not even pay for Main Street Dentistry, but it is more than worth the cost.
L
4 days ago
Wonderful And warm staff
E
5 days ago
Professional and kid friendly environment !
We are so glad that we are able to come to Dr. Penny’s office with her awesome staff! My son is mildly autustic and the staff has such a wonderful and caring way to handle him through the examination . I love that the staff is accomodating to my husband and I when we have questions and or concerns. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking to help their children’s dental health .
C
5 days ago
Super sweet
This office is amazing! From the decor, the receptionist, nurses and doctors!!! I go with all 3 of my children and each one has a great experience. I wish I had dentists this wonderful when I was little! Definitely recommend giving them a call! Your kids will thank you :)
J
3 weeks ago
Caring staff that knows how to work with children
Everyone at Main Street Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful!! From the receptionists to the dentists, they all know exactly how to work well with children.
R
3 weeks ago
Love going to the dentist
My kids are tough, but they feel safe with Dr. Penny and all the staff. They get the best care here and love going
J
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly environment all the way
We love Dr.Penny’s office! My daughter wears her cool sunglasses and watches her favorite tv show while having her teeth cleaned. The staff is fun and patient with all the children! This is one place my daughter is excited to return for a check up visit!
D
1 month ago
Patient with my hysterical toddler
My 14-month-old was not amused to be at his first dentist appointment, but the staff were so sweet about it, and managed to do what they needed to do on a writhing, screaming, octopus-child. Also, the waiting room is truly extraordinary. He had a ton of fun playing there and after the appointment was over, didn’t want to leave!
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff. The children actually have fun going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Gentle and wonderful with patients!
Everyone made the experience for my daughter a positive one!