Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
High quality service
First time at this location. They took us in at our appt time, no waiting! My 10yr old daughter walked in nervous and walked out super happy and excited. The staff was friendly and professional. They explained every process and taught what we need to do at home.
N
2 weeks ago
First Dentist Visit
My daughter who is 23 months, about to turn 2, had her very 1st Dentist appt. The dr and huge twist were absolutely amazing!!! She sat in the chair, opened her mouth to have her teeth counted and polished. At the end, she said “Again!” The staff is so developmentally appropriate and child friendly. Her 1st time at the dentist couldn’t have gone any better!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentistry
This place caters to children from the moment you enter the door. The staff are personable and fun. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Very well run. Personable staff.
My kids were very happy.
M
3 weeks ago
Stellar practice!
My son had a cavity filled with Dr Penny — very smooth procedure and efficiently done. He loves the fun office and atmosphere. Thanks to the entire staff for making the visit so easy for parents.
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff and very personable! My boys love coming here.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was great 😀
J
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist
First time going here today and my 3 year old LOVED the dentist and can’t wait to go back ....great waiting areas with games and the staff is super friendly. Great experience
M
1 month ago
The best dental office for children!!!
Every time I go my children have a pleasant time and look forward to going to the dentist!!!! I would absolutely recommend! staff is friendly and awesome!!!!
M
1 month ago
Dr Penny
I have been bringing my daughter to Dr Penny since she was three years old and now she is nine years old. We come from NYC to see her. Dr Penny is an amazing and caring dentist. Very loving and very gentle. The staff is amazing and friendly. The office is beautiful and totally geared for kids. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone who wants to receive the highest quality of care,