Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Excellent
As usual our experience was outstanding! The front staff warm and welcoming and Jasmine professional, kind and knowledgeable! She is fantastic! Wish I was a kid so I could receive my dental care at Dr. Penny’s !
L
6 days ago
THE best dentistry for children!!
I always leave the office with a smile on my face. They are so professional and take amazing care of my son who has sensory issues. They are so sweet and take their time knowing it’s difficult for him. I will always highly recommend MSPD! And the atmosphere of the office is amazing and so cute; games and computer screens to play with, movies to watch why the kids wait, and they even have a magician from time to time. We LOVE everyone there!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional,friendly,patient
I contacted Main Street Pediatrics to schedule an appointment for next week. They were so accommodating they offered me an appointment today. Not only were they professional, kind but they were very patient with my daughter. I appreciated their ability to easily engage both of the girls. This is the right office to bring your child. Thank you again!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I really enjoyed this dentist office very much. They have movies and fun games that you can play in. Also the people are very nice, kind and welcoming. They also have fun themed rooms. I also enjoy going here. They are always super nice.
M
2 weeks ago
Attention to detail, super friendly and sweet
Always a pleasure going to the dentist... a great experience from the minute you walk in until you leave. The staff walks you through every step they take.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience for children going to the dentist.
Non stress for kids going to the dentist. Children are made to feel comfortable by the professional staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as Always
We have been coming here for 4 years and now have 5 kids (though only 4 need to see the dentist as the baby does not have teeth yet!). They schedule all the girls at the same time, they are wonderful with them, and the girls never complain about going to the dentist!!! From the front desk all the way through everyone is professional, friendly, and clearly wants to be there and help.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentist practice ever.
We go to the dentist on a regular basis with our kids and this practice is top notch. Not only is the waiting room filled with video games to keep the kids entertained but the staff is great. The kids don’t even complain about going to the dentist. So far it’s been routine cleanings and a cavity and it’s all gone seemlessly even with a sensitivie gag reflex.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
All of the staff from when we walked in to the front desk to the hygienist and dentist were extremely nice and professional. They took extra time to explain things and had my son in their best interest.
A
2 months ago
Always helpful
We love Main Street Pediatric Dentists. It is so kid friendly that it makes going to the dentist fun! The office staff is always extremely nice and responsive.