Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
We have been going to Dr. Penny. All 4 of my kids always had a great experience. They are never scared or nervous at their appointments. Thanks
E
1 week ago
excellent practice
Complete pleasure coming to this practice. Professional and knowledgeable staff are always absolutely pleasant and courteous. I have come to this practice for over a decade and always amazed by everyone. Thank you all!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office. Friendly staff from check in to the dentist chair. The office itself has video games a movie room and a interactive light room. Would highly recommend Dr. Penny and her staff if you are looking for a Pediatric dentist.
J
1 month ago
The Best Pediatic Dental Practice in Westchester
Our Grandson Chase has come to this Dental Practice since he was 3 years old. Dr. Penny provides excellent care to her patients as well as the other Dentists we’ve seen. The entire environment is Kid friendly and soothing. Dr Penny provides activities during the holidays & other times ie; Magician, Balloon maker. The Receptionist is Lovely, Personable and Kind. The support staff are professional, kind and patient with the children and family members. This practice is efficient and well run.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommended
it Has being 12 years now that my 15 old daughter Ashleigh has being with DR penny she loves dr penny , my 2 boys also love dr penny the staff and the wonderful entertainment the office offers for the kids all year around is a fun t place my kids really enjoy the experience each time .the staff is warm kind, friendly and professional. I love that the staff on desk listen and explain we’ll all questions. .I’m very please and thankful to have DR penny and her staff. Wish you all happy holiday and a wonderful happy and healthy 2020.
K
2 months ago
I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else
I love Dr. Penny and staff. I’ve bee taking my kids to her for over 20 years. She’s phenomenal. She knows what she’s doing, truly cares about the kids and her office is fun. I highly recommend her practice. It’s amazing.
L
2 months ago
I WISH THIS PRACTICE WAS AROUND WHEN I WAS A KID
Last night, my daughter (and by extension, me) had the worst night sleep because she was losing a tooth while gaining a new one. She is usually such a trooper but she was not having it. I called this morning and explained the situation. At best, I was hoping for advice from the doctor in order to manage the discomfort. Instead, they made an emergency appointment for her for the afternoon since the office was going to be closed on the following day (Friday), I appreciate the fact that they understood her discomfort and did not want her to tolerate the discomfort needlessly. I wish this practice was around when I was a kid.... ;) Thank you Main Street Pediatric Dentistry!
J
2 months ago
My son has been under the care Dr Penny and her staff for nine years now ! Always caring, professional,knowledgeable and helpful! Dr Penny is the absolute best and her staff as well !! Thank you Main Street Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
High quality
My daughter loves coming here! Very friendly staff.
E
2 months ago
Amazing service
The best pediatric dentist in Westchester . Thanks Dr Penny and the team.