Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Patient with patients!
This was my 4-year-old son's third or fourth visit here. He has some sensory issues, and his first few visits were a bit tough (but it was no fault of the staff because they tried really hard). For this visit, Chris (dental hygienist) looked at his notes and was incredibly patient with my son -- thorough explanations, letting him touch each of the tools, etc... and he was all smiles!! Dr. Fran was great as well! We are SO incredibly grateful for such a positive dental experience for my son!!
B
6 days ago
Pleasant experience
The staff was very friendly and we were greeted immediately. The office is decorated like an underwater adventure, which was comforting to my son. Hygienist, Dana, was very polite and helpful in going over how my son’s teeth need to be properly brushed in the problem areas. Dr. Fran was nice in letting me know exactly what work my son needs on his teeth and Jennifer at the front desk was nice in making the remaining appointments. I get nervous going to dentist, even when it is only for my son, so I am happy I chose this office as they are very professional.
K
7 days ago
It’s always a great experience taking my son to Main Street Pediatric Dentistry! As soon as my son walks in he feels comfortable and enjoys every minute of it. Between the interactive activities in the waiting room and the beautiful/creative rooms that the kids go in, he really has a great time at the dentist! It truly motivates him to brush his teeth, because he looks forward to going to the dentist. I wish I could go there! Love love love them! The whole staff are always so nice and patient as well.
M
2 weeks ago
4 year loves the dentist
My little one was very much afraid to visit the dentist as we all are.. Her experience has been so good since day one with this office that she now looks forward to going for her check ups. They are excellent with children
M
3 weeks ago
Consistent quality care
Our daughter's teeth came in so early. We took her to Main Street Pediatric Dentistry as a baby - just 6 months - to get her (and us) used to the dentist. The office is amazing. It's more like a learning lab/play space than a waiting room. I am late to everything, except our appointments here because we love the waiting room so much. Staff are professional and patient, and not only does the practice serve it's patients well, other child-serving businesses are supported by in office events featuring balloon artists and face painters. Since we've been bringing our daughter for 2 years, we can attest to the consistency of Dr. Penny and her staff. It doesn't matter who sees you. Everyone is amazing!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist for you kid
I think you would be hard pressed to find a more child friendly Dentist. The staff and Dentists are great and your kid probably will not want to leave. Only negative is the word is out about what a great place this is so getting appointments can be challenging.
S
4 weeks ago
Office very kid friendly
Pleasant office staff, clean, kid friendly. The hygienist & dentist were both great with my child. I am a new patient & I think I’ve found my children’s permanent dentist
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!!!
My children have been patients since they were first able to go to the dentist. I have never experienced such great quality of service , especially for the kids. They enjoy the environment and best of all the staff!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service , professional and friendly.
Such a positive and fun experience for my children . The whole staff and atmosphere was amazing . Dr. Penny was so thorough , patient and kind. I highly recommend this office !
E
1 month ago
Professional and down to earth
I am nurse in healthcare with access to all types of services hands down Main Street Pediatrics supersedes all experiences I have had for my son!!! I have recommended to many families.