Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Glad to go back to Main Street Pediatrics!
My son Ethan is on the autism spectrum, and is used to routine. The staff got Ethan in on time for his appointment. The office is immaculate!😊 The hygienist was ever so gentle with him! So happy the office is open again!
D
5 days ago
High quality service
Main Street did their best to create a safe clean environment. The procedure was clear and well organized. Staff was not as friendly to the children as I remember. I just figure they may be dealing with some anxiety having to come in to work in the midst of a crisis. All in all we love Main Street and are happy to be back!
G
6 days ago
I have to say I was bit nervous coming back while we are still dealing with the virus crisis. But I knew that they would take the precaustions in making sure we remain safe. I was able to go in with my son, which I wasn't sure they would allow it but they did. They took our temperature and they had plenty of hand santizer on hand. The office was clean and they closed off the games area which I was happy to see which I didn't have to worry about my son touching unnecessary. They made me feel confident. They never disappoint!! Love this place and everyone (staff) is super nice.
C
6 days ago
Always a positive experience!
Professional staff who is always excellent with my children!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent pediatric dentist and staff .
Dr penny’s office is wonderful always nice and clean , organized ,fun and invited the staff is wonderful kind , friendly and thoughtful always my kids love the office and the staff specially dr penny I have being with dr penny for 12 years already and I can only be thankful for all the years together with dr penny. Highly recommended .
I
2 weeks ago
Very patient staff especially with special needs kids
All staff are friendly and understanding with special needs kids. The best I have seen so far!
S
3 weeks ago
The best!
Love them, been going here for years and everyone is terrific!
L
3 weeks ago
I was very disappointment with my visit today. I could not go in the room with my kids, which I understand due to the times, but at the end of the cleaning was charged a ridiculous amount for routine cleanings and add-ons that occurred. Also paid an additional 30 dollars for sanitizing?! My daughter complained that they were not nice to her and kept yelling at her to open wider. Needless to say I will be switching dentists.
H
4 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Dr. Penny, Dr. Emily and the staff here have ALWAYS been amazing. We have been coming to this office for 14 years after we left a terrible pediatric dentist who only exacerbated by daughter's strong phobia of dental appointments. Everyone here is always patient and caring. They have such a wonderful approach with children and youth while providing excellent dental care. We had our first visit today since the COVID emergency closure and our experience was still wonderful! As a healthcare provider myself, I was very impressed with their ability to provide comprehensive health and safety features while maintaining the same level of care and patience as always. Even during the recent office closure, Dr. Penny was able to give my daughter successful strategies to maintain her comfort and dental health when in pain until the office re-opened. Thank you all for always being amazing!
B
4 weeks ago
Waited an hour to get in, despite having phoned beforehand
The patient care is excellent, but the wait time is not. Our daughter waited for over an hour for her scheduled appointment, outside the building. There was no explanation or apology given when she eventually was called in.