Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Amazing service
The best pediatric dentist in Westchester . Thanks Dr Penny and the team.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
The staff is professional, thoughtful and gentle with its clients. I highly recommend Main Street Pediatrics.
C
1 month ago
The best!
Main Street team is so awesome. Shilpa and Shane both enjoyed their visit. Your patience with Shilpa is so appreciated and making her laugh and also her having conversations was something I thought would’ve never happened. You all treat my kids with so much love so thank you! Keep up the good work!
K
2 months ago
ALWAYS AMAZING !!!!
Everyone is so caring and sweet! My son does SO WELL here!! He LOVES going to the dentist and he’s only 3!!!
M
3 months ago
Amazing dental practice
My daughter has been seeing Dr Penny since she was three years old. She is now 11. Dr Penny has been the most caring, patient and amazing dentist. The staff is wonderful and gentle. We live in New York City and travel to her westchester practice because of the professional and caring practice Dr Penny has. I would recommend this practice to anyone who has children.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always leave happy with our experience there
E
3 months ago
Child and Family Friendly !
We are so pleased and satisfied with the service James Peter receives at your office . We love that the ocean scene and the game cubicles are so inviting to children . Even more important is the staff that is so friendly and understanding to our needs and services . Looking forward to seeing all of you soon .
T
3 months ago
The Best!!
We love Dr. Penny and team! Amazing, caring and patient staff matched by an equally amazing kid friendly decked out office. Like no other :)
L
3 months ago
Incredibly Caring Staff and Environment
This has got to be the best dental practice anywhere. The office space and rooms are beautifully decorated and certainly kid friendly. Dr. Penny and her staff are always caring, professional, and efficient. They really go out of their way to put the kids at ease and make the whole experience so fun and easy. Dr. Penny is the best dentist I have ever come across.
L
3 months ago
Unbelievably Amazing
My two children came for a cleaning, one with a serious irrational fear. It took three of us to hold him down, and no one broke a sweat. They were calm and caring, something that was really needed. Thank you for being so amazing!