Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 years ago
Isabella and her brother, Anthony, think that Dr. Penny and her staff are great. They don't mind going for their regular check-ups and love the goodies they get afterwards.
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
Thank you and we love them as well
A
7 years ago
There's so much love from the staff and dentists. My kids love it there and so do we, the parents. Thanks
E
7 years ago
She had a wonderful visit. She is so nervous but you and you staff were very pleasant and extremely professional.
A
7 years ago
This was the first time my four year old had anesthesia. The staff at this office, especially Dr. Penny, were loving, kind, gentle and took such good care of my little one. The anesthesiologist Dr. Boorin was also wonderful and was very gentle with Alessandra. I remained calm and confident throughout the whole procedure and would recommend this practice to anyone who has children. From Alessandra's first visit I was impressed with Dr. Penny and Dr. Fran's bedside manner and the gentle way they took care of my daughter.
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
You should be happy with yourself for being a great parent and doing what is best for her. Happy Thanksgiving. Wait and see she will love the dentist
V
7 years ago
In the past, visiting the dentist was a scary experience. Main Street Dentistry is painfree and friendly. The office is clean and fun and you don't dread going. I'm so glad my mom found it
S
7 years ago
Since my daughter is terrified of any type of doctors, coming to the office is as good as it can be for her. And I appreciate that as her mom. I also love that our guys do all types of events at the office. It makes visits less scary because they are so familiar with being there.
L
7 years ago
Fantastic service, well-organized, great dentist!
D
7 years ago
As usual! Nothing but good things to say :)
D
7 years ago
My son's first experience at the dentist was fun easy and his anxiety quickly dissipated. He had to come back because he had a cavity and he had it filled quickly and easily. They adhere to appointment times. I would recommend Main Street to friends for sure.
Response from Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C
Thank you so much. Davis was amazing during his visit.
K
7 years ago
The visit went well, the baby was comfortable.