Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Awesome experience! Courteous, fast, friendly, and thorough. Most of all the kids had fun and wanted to stay in the waiting room with the magician. I highly recommend Dr Penny and Main Street.
A
7 years ago
Clean facility; excellent service!
R
7 years ago
It was Excellent, Riley enjoyed it.
A
7 years ago
We had a dental emergency and they took us immediately.
A
7 years ago
No matter when I take my son to the office I am always pleased with the care the office has for my whole child and all the children in the office. It is rare to find a provider that is child friendly, clean, caring and goes above and beyond in and out of the office. Simply the best no one could compete or compare
V
7 years ago
KId-friendly office. Vince enjoys his visits. Only thing yesterday, at the front desk about to leave and making a follow-up appointment and two office employees start talking and completely disregard me and I just the office without the appointment.
A
7 years ago
So pleased with my visit. It was my first time. Everyone was so nice and pleasant. My kids left smiling :)
G
7 years ago
Amazing!!! Excellent - I want to go there everyday and hang out. See you next week
Z
7 years ago
Best dentist office ever!!! Everyone was nice and friendly, from the moment you walked in until you left. Hygienist was great with my son and Doctors were excellent.
M
7 years ago
Excellent as always! Molly said she does not care how old she is, she is still coming to see dr penny. Here's to a happy a d healthy new year.Mary