Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I took my 2 year old for her first dental visit and I can truly say it was a great experience. The waiting room is very kid friendly and my daughter was happy to explore while we waited to be called for our appointment. We waited about 5 minutes and were taken back into a jungle themed room. They ask what your child likes on their new patient forms and try to cater to your child which made her feel more at ease. She held onto a monkey with a wide mouth full of teeth while they looked in her mouth. The hygienist was extremely sweet, patient, and gentle. My daughter was apprehensive but seemed to warm up quickly with the staff. The doctor came in and also looked in her mouth and recommended a quick cleaning. The hygienist did a quick, great job and my daughter didn’t get upset at all. All staff are very friendly, encouraging and knowledgeable. I was extremely impressed and thrilled with our experience.
B
2 months ago
Always The Best!
Jasmine is our favorite, one and only. The team is great- friendly, professional, efficient and all positive adjectives that go above and beyond. So great we visit every 4mo. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Only good things to say. My kids will not go anywhere else. Staff is welcoming and knowledgeable and they take special care in their patients !!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been coming here for about 7years and I can honestly say these girls are amazing. Very professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable. I really recommend everyone to come here. Dr. Penny and the staff are truly awesome . They always do an amazing job . My son Daniel loves it here !!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
My children always receive top-quality care at Main Street Pediatric Dentistry. Best hygienists and dentists around!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Friendly and wonderful like always.
B
3 months ago
The best pediatric Dentist !
My son has been going here for 5 years and it’s always a great experience! The staff is awesome! They go above and beyond every visit . Can’t say enough good things about this practice.. thank you !!
C
3 months ago
Heaven sent
I took my 2 year old for her first dental cleaning and she is a high spirited child. She was very difficult but they were accommodating and able to get the job done. I truly appreciated it. Dealing with a screaming child is not easy and the level of professionalism they showed was outstanding. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this place.
K
3 months ago
Great dentist fot kids
My daughter is always nervous when she goes to the dentist, but the staff really knows how to speak to the kids and make them comfortable. They also do a great check up!!
K
4 months ago
The best pediatric dental office
The office is decorated in an aquatic diving theme and is done to Hollywood set-level standards. The waiting room has coffee for parents and numerous caverns for kids to explore, play games, or watch tv. The desk staff is unbelievably friendly and warm. And both the hygienists and dentists have exceptional bed-side manners – making a seemingly uncomfortable experience for a child into a positively memorable one. I can't say enough positive things about the entire experience and I'm grateful to everyone who works here.