Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
My daughter has been going for 5 years and it's always a positive experience, she actually enjoy's dentist visits!!!
M
4 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone was so nice and attentive. so glad I found this place.
S
4 months ago
Quick, and sweet with my kids
We always love going here for a regular check up. My daughter needed some laughing gas, xrays, and a cavity filled, and they did it super fast, keeping her calm the whole time.
E
4 months ago
Dr Penny’s Staff
Very nice, explains procedure makes it fun for kids.
G
4 months ago
Very good dentist for kids
The entire staff are friendly.my two kids like going to the dentist
A
4 months ago
Excellent
The entire staff is excellent! I highly recommend for parents that want the kids to love going to the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Main Street Pediatric Dentistry
Always professional. Kid friendly environment.
S
5 months ago
Loooveeeee
Best dentist around!!!!!!!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly, kind, and professional. Dr. Penny is the best! Highest recommendation possible
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
From the minute you walk in your greeted with quality service. Kids are personally greeted by name and gifted little rewards. Staff is amazing. Doctors are great and super thorough. It's so kids friendly makes me wish I was a kid again.🙋‍♀️🥰