Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Professional, high level of service, friendly
Just always pleasure dealing with Main St. Pediatrics Dentistry! The high quality of care my daughter receives is always consistent . Love the staff Jasmine, Joan , a great group.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and caring
Dr. Penny and entire staff are wonderful, so dedicated to their patients and family members! The dental hygienists are so talented and have such patience with all clients. The billing department is first rate and so kind on your departure. Dr. Penny encompasses such compassion and kindness. My daughter enjoys going to the office, which really is a relief! Thank you!!!!
C
3 months ago
Professional And highly recommend
My son enjoys each visit! Office Staff are always welcoming. The atmosphere is very soothing that my son loves and feels safe! I recommend Dr. Penny and her staff to all whenever possible. Dr. Penny has a beautiful disposition, interacts with each patient and is passionate in promoting overall health. Bravo!
B
3 months ago
Best experience for my child
My daughter had a great experience. Her dental hygienist was terrific. She was patient with her, made her feel comfortable. My only concern was that the receptionist gives me a racist vibe.
C
3 months ago
Always professional and attentive! Such a great team!
T
3 months ago
Always attentive, patient and caring with my children. I highly recommend Main Street Pediatric Dentistry to my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
As usual our experience was outstanding! The front staff warm and welcoming and Jasmine professional, kind and knowledgeable! She is fantastic! Wish I was a kid so I could receive my dental care at Dr. Penny’s !
L
3 months ago
THE best dentistry for children!!
I always leave the office with a smile on my face. They are so professional and take amazing care of my son who has sensory issues. They are so sweet and take their time knowing it’s difficult for him. I will always highly recommend MSPD! And the atmosphere of the office is amazing and so cute; games and computer screens to play with, movies to watch why the kids wait, and they even have a magician from time to time. We LOVE everyone there!
J
3 months ago
Professional,friendly,patient
I contacted Main Street Pediatrics to schedule an appointment for next week. They were so accommodating they offered me an appointment today. Not only were they professional, kind but they were very patient with my daughter. I appreciated their ability to easily engage both of the girls. This is the right office to bring your child. Thank you again!
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I really enjoyed this dentist office very much. They have movies and fun games that you can play in. Also the people are very nice, kind and welcoming. They also have fun themed rooms. I also enjoy going here. They are always super nice.