Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best dentist practice ever.
We go to the dentist on a regular basis with our kids and this practice is top notch. Not only is the waiting room filled with video games to keep the kids entertained but the staff is great. The kids don’t even complain about going to the dentist. So far it’s been routine cleanings and a cavity and it’s all gone seemlessly even with a sensitivie gag reflex.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
All of the staff from when we walked in to the front desk to the hygienist and dentist were extremely nice and professional. They took extra time to explain things and had my son in their best interest.
A
3 months ago
Always helpful
We love Main Street Pediatric Dentists. It is so kid friendly that it makes going to the dentist fun! The office staff is always extremely nice and responsive.
D
3 months ago
Experience
Amazing! Always great customer service. My boys love coming here.
M
3 months ago
Perfection!
Such an amazing experience!
J
3 months ago
The best Pediatric Dentists!
We are very happy with the treatment our twin girls receive at Main Street Dentists. The girls have never minded going to the dentist for a cleaning and have also never had a bad experience with getting a cavity filled or having a chipped tooth repaired. This creates a win/win experience for both the parents and children. I only wish there had been dentist offices like this when I was a kid!
T
3 months ago
Excellent quality experiences!!
I have been bringing my son to Main Street Pediatric Dentistry since the age of 3, he is going on 9 years old. Dr. Penny, the pediatric dentists, the lovey ladies at the desk and the entire staff she employs are delightful. The professionalism and care provided to my son are always constant. They show compassion and concern. They are reasonable and assist in making convent appointments. I just can’t say enough. Dr. Penny is also very passionate about creating an environment that is comfortable for her young patients from video game stations, mini movie theater and an interactive dark room. On many occasions there are performers such as a magician or the balloon guy. The theme dental rooms are amazing. There is just so much thought to this dental pediatric practice to give the young patients peace of mind. This is truly a bonus on top of the expertise and experience your child receives. I recommend Main Street Pediatric Dentistry 💯%!!
C
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
I have three children ages 7,5 and 3. I have been going for three years now and have always had great experiences. Never waited more than 10 minutes for appointment. Waiting room in welcoming and inviting and my kids never want to leave. The doctors, nurses and office ladies are all pleasant. After three visits they finally got my 3 year old to sit and get a cleaning. He was able to lay on me which helped but it takes lots of tricks to get them to stay and open there mouth long enough to get a full cleaning. My daughter who is 5 sits and lets them clean her teeth since she was 3 as well. She is very shy and doesn’t do well with new things and she does great bc they are constantly talking to the children and giving positive praise and distracting them at the right times to get the job done. Finally, my 7 year old had to get two teeth pulled bc they were not coming out and the permanent teeth were up. I was so nervous and they calmed me and assured me that the best wasn’t to give him laughing gas so that he is not completely aware of what’s going on so that he won’t be scared of coming back. He did great and so were they! I couldn’t be happier with this practice :-)
A
3 months ago
Always the best!
We have been coming to Main Street Pediatric dentistry for years. They are professional and kind, and always go above and beyond to provide the best experience. My daughter had a regular checkup and my son needed dental work. Everyone in the office made him feel very comfortable, explained all the steps to him and to me, and are keeping a close eye on his dental health. I am always grateful for their fantastic work!
S
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We love coming here the staff is so friendly, My kids look forward going to the dentist because of the cool decor , prizes, TV’s and experience ... They had a magician in the office today and my son won a dollar he was so excited !!! We would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for their kids first experience at a dentist .