Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
The Best Pediatic Dental Practice in Westchester
Our Grandson Chase has come to this Dental Practice since he was 3 years old. Dr. Penny provides excellent care to her patients as well as the other Dentists we’ve seen. The entire environment is Kid friendly and soothing. Dr Penny provides activities during the holidays & other times ie; Magician, Balloon maker. The Receptionist is Lovely, Personable and Kind. The support staff are professional, kind and patient with the children and family members. This practice is efficient and well run.
C
7 months ago
Highly recommended
it Has being 12 years now that my 15 old daughter Ashleigh has being with DR penny she loves dr penny , my 2 boys also love dr penny the staff and the wonderful entertainment the office offers for the kids all year around is a fun t place my kids really enjoy the experience each time .the staff is warm kind, friendly and professional. I love that the staff on desk listen and explain we’ll all questions. .I’m very please and thankful to have DR penny and her staff. Wish you all happy holiday and a wonderful happy and healthy 2020.
K
7 months ago
I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else
I love Dr. Penny and staff. I’ve bee taking my kids to her for over 20 years. She’s phenomenal. She knows what she’s doing, truly cares about the kids and her office is fun. I highly recommend her practice. It’s amazing.
L
7 months ago
I WISH THIS PRACTICE WAS AROUND WHEN I WAS A KID
Last night, my daughter (and by extension, me) had the worst night sleep because she was losing a tooth while gaining a new one. She is usually such a trooper but she was not having it. I called this morning and explained the situation. At best, I was hoping for advice from the doctor in order to manage the discomfort. Instead, they made an emergency appointment for her for the afternoon since the office was going to be closed on the following day (Friday), I appreciate the fact that they understood her discomfort and did not want her to tolerate the discomfort needlessly. I wish this practice was around when I was a kid.... ;) Thank you Main Street Pediatric Dentistry!
J
8 months ago
My son has been under the care Dr Penny and her staff for nine years now ! Always caring, professional,knowledgeable and helpful! Dr Penny is the absolute best and her staff as well !! Thank you Main Street Dentistry!
M
8 months ago
High quality
My daughter loves coming here! Very friendly staff.
E
8 months ago
Amazing service
The best pediatric dentist in Westchester . Thanks Dr Penny and the team.
C
8 months ago
Highly disappointed
I have been bringing my 3 children to this office for almost four years now and never once had a problem until today. Like clockwork, we make our 6 month checkups at the time of checkout for each child and we have never missed an appointment or shown up late. I had 2 appointments scheduled for routine checkups for my 2 yr old and my 6 yr old but unfortunately I received a call from my daughter’s school that she wasn’t feeling well and needed to pick her up. As I was on the way to her school, I phoned Dr. Penny’s office to let them know that we were no longer able to make the appointment because my daughter was sick. I didn’t recognize the woman’s voice or catch her name that answered the phone but she told me that they would waive the $50 cancellation fee for my daughter because she was sick but they weren’t going to waive it for my younger daughter because she wasn’t sick. Now being a bit irritated, I asked the woman how would she suggest I get my one child there who is not sick all while having to drag a sick child to the dentist with me— just to avoid getting hit with a $50 penalty fee because I cancelled less than 24 hrs away from an appointment! The woman nastily asks to put me on hold for a moment and then comes back a few seconds later in a rather sarcastic manner to let me know that just because I have never cancelled an appointment before, as a one time courtesy they would waive the $50 fee for my “non sick” child! It took me a matter of minutes to realize that this is not the kind of practice that would seem flexible to work with children when things can go wrong in a matter of minutes and we do our best to respect other people’s time and appointments. While my children have thoroughly loved coming to this office, I refuse to be spoken to in the manner in which I was spoken to by anyone! I sincerely hope that Dr. Penny finds out whoever this woman was that took my phone call and sees to it that she doesn’t have any public interactions with customers. There are so many other lovely women who work there that are more suited to take calls and deal with patients/parents!
S
9 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff is professional, thoughtful and gentle with its clients. I highly recommend Main Street Pediatrics.
C
9 months ago
The best!
Main Street team is so awesome. Shilpa and Shane both enjoyed their visit. Your patience with Shilpa is so appreciated and making her laugh and also her having conversations was something I thought would’ve never happened. You all treat my kids with so much love so thank you! Keep up the good work!