Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Loooveeeee
Best dentist around!!!!!!!
A
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, kind, and professional. Dr. Penny is the best! Highest recommendation possible
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service
From the minute you walk in your greeted with quality service. Kids are personally greeted by name and gifted little rewards. Staff is amazing. Doctors are great and super thorough. It's so kids friendly makes me wish I was a kid again.🙋‍♀️🥰
N
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
My son had two baby teeth pulled (to make room for his huge permanent tooth!), and it could not have gone better! There were toys, flavored gas to ease his anxiety, half dollar coin, tooth carry case, and extremely friendly dentist / staff to guide us through! We made it out with no tears and space for new teeth!
C
6 months ago
Great for kids on the spectrum.
Main Street has always been great for both of our two boys (now ages 8 and 11) for the last 5 years or more, but our older son has autism and it's especially valuable for him. They are patient and knowledgeable about kids on the spectrum. Today we had a double extraction done for our older son and they did a magnificent job. Thank you Dr. Emily and everyone else who assisted in the procedure today. I highly recommend them.
E
6 months ago
Patient, kid friendly decor and professional
My son Ethan is on the autism spectrum. The entire staff is very patient and understanding. We live in the Bronx and travel to Main Street Pediatric Dentistry because they care about their patients. My son is not afraid and that says a lot about their service. Fantastic Office!!! Thank you
C
6 months ago
Simply THE best. Period. Thank you Dr Penny!!! 🦷🙏🏼🇺🇸
L
6 months ago
Wouldn’t take my children anywhere else!!
We have been going to Dr. Penny”s office for many years. Dr. Penny and her staff are extremely professional with a perfect balance comfort and kindness.
M
6 months ago
My Kid Wants To Go To The Dentist
The title says it all. “Daddy, when can I go see Dr. Penny?”
R
6 months ago
Friendly, calm atmosphere
We’ve been going to Main Street for many years but today, my 10 year old had a tooth extracted. My son and I were both so nervous but the procedure was quick and everyone made sure to make the experience positive for my son. I will always recommend this practice.