Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Attention to detail, super friendly and sweet
Always a pleasure going to the dentist... a great experience from the minute you walk in until you leave. The staff walks you through every step they take.
A
3 months ago
Great experience for children going to the dentist.
Non stress for kids going to the dentist. Children are made to feel comfortable by the professional staff.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful as Always
We have been coming here for 4 years and now have 5 kids (though only 4 need to see the dentist as the baby does not have teeth yet!). They schedule all the girls at the same time, they are wonderful with them, and the girls never complain about going to the dentist!!! From the front desk all the way through everyone is professional, friendly, and clearly wants to be there and help.
D
4 months ago
Best dentist practice ever.
We go to the dentist on a regular basis with our kids and this practice is top notch. Not only is the waiting room filled with video games to keep the kids entertained but the staff is great. The kids don’t even complain about going to the dentist. So far it’s been routine cleanings and a cavity and it’s all gone seemlessly even with a sensitivie gag reflex.
G
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
All of the staff from when we walked in to the front desk to the hygienist and dentist were extremely nice and professional. They took extra time to explain things and had my son in their best interest.
A
5 months ago
Always helpful
We love Main Street Pediatric Dentists. It is so kid friendly that it makes going to the dentist fun! The office staff is always extremely nice and responsive.
D
5 months ago
Experience
Amazing! Always great customer service. My boys love coming here.
M
5 months ago
Perfection!
Such an amazing experience!
J
5 months ago
The best Pediatric Dentists!
We are very happy with the treatment our twin girls receive at Main Street Dentists. The girls have never minded going to the dentist for a cleaning and have also never had a bad experience with getting a cavity filled or having a chipped tooth repaired. This creates a win/win experience for both the parents and children. I only wish there had been dentist offices like this when I was a kid!
T
5 months ago
Excellent quality experiences!!
I have been bringing my son to Main Street Pediatric Dentistry since the age of 3, he is going on 9 years old. Dr. Penny, the pediatric dentists, the lovey ladies at the desk and the entire staff she employs are delightful. The professionalism and care provided to my son are always constant. They show compassion and concern. They are reasonable and assist in making convent appointments. I just can’t say enough. Dr. Penny is also very passionate about creating an environment that is comfortable for her young patients from video game stations, mini movie theater and an interactive dark room. On many occasions there are performers such as a magician or the balloon guy. The theme dental rooms are amazing. There is just so much thought to this dental pediatric practice to give the young patients peace of mind. This is truly a bonus on top of the expertise and experience your child receives. I recommend Main Street Pediatric Dentistry 💯%!!