Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Best experience for my child
My daughter had a great experience. Her dental hygienist was terrific. She was patient with her, made her feel comfortable. My only concern was that the receptionist gives me a racist vibe.
C
6 months ago
Always professional and attentive! Such a great team!
T
6 months ago
Always attentive, patient and caring with my children. I highly recommend Main Street Pediatric Dentistry to my family and friends.
J
6 months ago
Excellent
As usual our experience was outstanding! The front staff warm and welcoming and Jasmine professional, kind and knowledgeable! She is fantastic! Wish I was a kid so I could receive my dental care at Dr. Penny’s !
L
6 months ago
THE best dentistry for children!!
I always leave the office with a smile on my face. They are so professional and take amazing care of my son who has sensory issues. They are so sweet and take their time knowing it’s difficult for him. I will always highly recommend MSPD! And the atmosphere of the office is amazing and so cute; games and computer screens to play with, movies to watch why the kids wait, and they even have a magician from time to time. We LOVE everyone there!
J
6 months ago
Professional,friendly,patient
I contacted Main Street Pediatrics to schedule an appointment for next week. They were so accommodating they offered me an appointment today. Not only were they professional, kind but they were very patient with my daughter. I appreciated their ability to easily engage both of the girls. This is the right office to bring your child. Thank you again!
M
6 months ago
Great Service
I really enjoyed this dentist office very much. They have movies and fun games that you can play in. Also the people are very nice, kind and welcoming. They also have fun themed rooms. I also enjoy going here. They are always super nice.
M
6 months ago
Attention to detail, super friendly and sweet
Always a pleasure going to the dentist... a great experience from the minute you walk in until you leave. The staff walks you through every step they take.
A
6 months ago
Great experience for children going to the dentist.
Non stress for kids going to the dentist. Children are made to feel comfortable by the professional staff.
R
7 months ago
Wonderful as Always
We have been coming here for 4 years and now have 5 kids (though only 4 need to see the dentist as the baby does not have teeth yet!). They schedule all the girls at the same time, they are wonderful with them, and the girls never complain about going to the dentist!!! From the front desk all the way through everyone is professional, friendly, and clearly wants to be there and help.