Main Street Pediatric Dentistry P.C

Dentist

115 Main St.

Ste. 302

Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Amazing,as always!!!
Friendly staff and the Doctors are the BEST!!!
A
4 months ago
My twins are 9
My twins are 9 and have been with Dr. Penny since they were 3. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
Y
4 months ago
Professional, Understanding and Patient
My son suffers from anxiety especially when going to the dentist. Dr. Fran and staff were patient in explaining to my 8 year old what was going to happen and helping him relax.
L
4 months ago
Caring and professional service
My 14 year old needed her tooth extracted in order to accommodate orthodontic work. Before we could blink, a local was administered and the tooth was out! Dr. Penny's reassuring and kind approach made the visit a pleasure and I left with a happy teen! Not always an easy accomplishment.
D
4 months ago
Always a Great Visit
Both of our children have been coming to Main St Pediatrics for a few years and every time we’re there, the experience is pleasant. The waiting area is so much fun and the offices are so kid-friendly. Everyone is so amazing with the kids, which means so much to us. My husband and I always say what a pleasure it is to bring our children to such a fun and caring office. Thank you all for always taking such good care of our children.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Highly recommend! I took my 6 year old yesterday. It was an extremely cold day yesterday. But, the friendly staff, doctors just made things warm :) They even had a magic show, my son had so much fun! The office is very cool. The Dentist (Dr. Lisa) was so patient. Dr. Penny was there while taking my son's X-Rays and she is so sweet too!
K
4 months ago
Friendly and Understanding
My son with special needs first visit was great. The staff took such good care and were patient with him. This is the first time that he received a great cleaning. I can't thank them enough. Dr. Penny was amazing with him.
G
4 months ago
Great place very friendly and understanding
Excellent staff, great office, overall great experience. This was for my 4 year old and his first visit. Highly recommend
S
4 months ago
Excelent service from beginning to end.... l have 4kids and they all are so happy when I let them the next dentist visit is approaching. I recommend them so highly to anyone who wants their kids to have a wonderful dentist experience...
S
4 months ago
Very happy here!
We’ve been coming to this practice for 6 years. My son had some fear and anxiety about the dentist, and the hygienists are always so patient and kind. My kids love the games and the magician that sometimes entertains in the lobby!