Main Street Tire & Auto

Auto Repair Shop

43141 Town Hall Plaza

Chantilly, VA 20152

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairshopchantillyva.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Same Day Service
I really trust these guys with my vehicle. Could not ask for a greater value in terms of service and price
C
3 weeks ago
Emissions/Inspections
Service was prompt and straight to the point. Tony is a good guy.
A
1 month ago
I found my new auto repair facility
Just had an inspection and some work performed on my car by these folks, and am extremely pleased. I had a good repair facility in another community and hated to leave them, but I no longer work there, so I had to find a place close to home. I found the folks at Main Street to be honest, dependable, and easy to work with. The repairs were made in a timely manner, and they did a great job. Who can ask for anything better than that? If you need an inspection or some work performed, give them a try. I don't believe you will be disappointed.
T
1 month ago
As usual your staff was courteous and helpful . . . I drive past many auto- service centers to go to your business , in the past I have had shops fail my vehicles for minor issues , and charge me outrageous prices for services to pass inspections . Your shop will continue to get my business , and I will certainly tell others about your excellent service . Thank you ,
G
1 month ago
Highly Recommend this Shop
I left my car for a state inspection, and got it back, ready to go, much earlier than I requested. I have always found Main Street's techs to be professional and efficient.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and quick service.
R
1 month ago
Fast and great service!
They were friendly and fair. Took care of us quickly.😁
N
1 month ago
Good experience as always
Didn't know they were around till recently. I consider them honest and professional. Tony has always provided a clear and detailed explanation of the work performed. I trust them and have stuck with them since I started using them.
O
1 month ago
Very professional and they are very friendly
N
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service and a clean waiting room.