Main Street Tire & Auto

Auto Repair Shop

43141 Town Hall Plaza

Chantilly, VA 20152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
The customer attendant's attitude was polite,knew well his job, job was done on time.I left the car overnight for repairs.I was dropped & picked up .rates applied for repairs were reasonably were not high.
A
6 months ago
Quick and painless state inspection!
I arrived right at opening and had 1 person ahead of me for a state inspection. It only took 15 minutes for them to do the first inspection and I was out in a total of 35 minutes. Quick and painless for the time I was there and cost $16. The other facility across the street had a 4-hour wait so it was great to have an in & out service less than an hour.
C
6 months ago
Great service!
Brought my car to another place and they stop doing safety inspections at 4pm, so I brought my car to Main Street. I wasn't sure if they did safety inspections till I saw the sign. I was the 8th and last customer for safety inspections. I forgot they closed at 6pm but they waited for me a few minutes to come pick up my car.
S
6 months ago
Good and Prompt service
Went in on the last day of the month for State inspection. In and out in 45 min. Prompt service and good environment. Tony is a great guy.
L
6 months ago
Fast Tire Repair
We called late in the day on a Friday for a tire repair, and they said they would fit it in. They squeezed us in and got our tire fixed. Fast, reliable, and very reasonable priced. I have used them a few times for fixes, check ups and changes. It's nice to walk away from a car repair shop and NOT feel like you were taken advantage. Highly recommend.
K
6 months ago
Very courteous and professional. Service was done quickly and I was set to leave in 15 min. Have been there before and will continue to return.
K
6 months ago
Tony is best. He and his team are fantastic Murthy
R
7 months ago
Very Professional Same Day Service
I really trust these guys with my vehicle. Could not ask for a greater value in terms of service and price
C
7 months ago
Emissions/Inspections
Service was prompt and straight to the point. Tony is a good guy.
A
7 months ago
I found my new auto repair facility
Just had an inspection and some work performed on my car by these folks, and am extremely pleased. I had a good repair facility in another community and hated to leave them, but I no longer work there, so I had to find a place close to home. I found the folks at Main Street to be honest, dependable, and easy to work with. The repairs were made in a timely manner, and they did a great job. Who can ask for anything better than that? If you need an inspection or some work performed, give them a try. I don't believe you will be disappointed.