Maine Center For Dental Medicine

Dentist

59 Pleasant St

Skowhegan, ME 04976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dental-holistic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I called Monday because I broke a tooth over the weekend and was seen that same day and also fixed right away. I was very pleased that it was done so soon and it looks great! professional and friendly
J
2 days ago
Very quick cleaning!
Always very friendly and kind!
R
1 week ago
The best!
These folks changed the trajectory of my life. I arrived with mcs due to old amalgam fillings. After removal of the mercury amalgams my health has steadily improved. Try 'em...and feel the difference.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Very high quality, thorough, service. Extremely friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
High quality of service
So caring and wonderful service! Explains every procedure clearly!
A
2 months ago
The best dental clinic if you REALLY want to learn how to take care of your teeth!
Finding this clinic has revolutionized my family's oral health care. We drive 8 hours round trip to go here. I am so grateful for the dentists and hygienists whose goal is to teach us how to properly care for our teeth. It blows my mind how the simple, yet significant, methods they recommend will keep our mouths healthy for life - very different from our previous conventional dentist whose method was to just monitor serious problems developing. And everyone makes us feel so comfortable. My 7-year-old and 4-year-old can't wait to go back!
P
2 months ago
Finally Back
It was great to see Jake again after a (much too long) time! Jake, I truly missed your care & company. Everybody at the office is so friendly and professional.
G
3 months ago
A true 'Patient Centered' focus
My current health insurance covers very little dental service and nothing for care at this location. The amazing experience of true Patient Centered Care which I receive EVERY time I have an appt. makes it well worth the out of pocket expense. This is a compassionate, judgment-free zone that provides you with a variety of natural treatments and health maintenance education. I absolutely get my "money's worth" of exceptional care!
K
3 months ago
Professional and Knowledgable
Very knowledgeable and passionate people.
L
3 months ago
Jerri was an excellent hygienist. I not only felt very comfortable with her, she also educated me. She gave me information about oral health as well as products I did not know about. She asked me questions and then solved my problems by giving me advice and solutions. Dr. Kahn is friendly, gentle, and informative as well. I always leave Maine Center for Dental Medicine knowing that I've received the BEST dental care!