Maine Center For Dental Medicine

Dentist

59 Pleasant St

Skowhegan, ME 04976

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dental-holistic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
This was my first visit. Everyone was professional and friendly. The service was excellent - thorough and informative. I felt like I was treated as a valued person and given information I need to make decisions about my oral health. Thank you all.
J
2 weeks ago
Always great personal service and concerned about your well being. Painless! Best people around.
D
2 weeks ago
Courteous, Friendly and Professional Staff, Welcoming Atmosphere
Dr. Khan was highly-recommended to us by some friends of ours, and so far, I've been very impressed with the higher quality of care and compassion I have received at every single step and turn. I couldn't be any happier about my decision to give Maine Center for Dental Medicine a try!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional group
I have never been to such a professional, caring, understanding dental group. And to get a tour with explanation of their work environment and ethics is unheard of. I just wish they were in my town!
L
3 weeks ago
I have recommended your dental office to several people. I have always had only good experiences there. The people that work there are always considerate and friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kahn exudes love and compassion.
My husband and I have been going to Maine Center for Dental Medicine for 3 years now. Dr. Kahn is so gentle and kind, he literally holds my hands and engages me with breathing techniques. He is so compassionate about my anxiety of going to the dentist. Everyone there is super friendly, concerned, helpful, and informative. Mary-Lynne the hygienist is so amazing. The treatment plan and the information has helped so much. They do things very differently there that no other dental office has ever done on me. One of which is I appreciate the use of ozone therapy. I’m almost Mercury amalgam free, and they do the removal of the Mercury very safely and treat with ozone and activated charcoal to absorb the toxins. I am very grateful that we found this office.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, great staff, and quick appointments!
I am so pleased with how I was treated here and the treatment plan that was prescribed.
K
1 month ago
The staff are all welcoming and reassuring and all do an amazing job
M
1 month ago
I don't dread going to the dentist! :)
I always have a good experience at MCDM. The dentist and hygienists are kind and always willing to answer questions and explain things. They also don't keep you waiting, which is so nice compared to most medical practices! We really appreciate their suggestions of healthy alternatives to mainstream treatments as well.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Complete Care
I just completed a thoroughly professional cleaning/x-ray with Jake and examination by Dr. Khan. I feel happy!!!