Maine Center For Dental Medicine

Dentist

59 Pleasant St

Skowhegan, ME 04976

Closed Today Closed

dental-holistic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great first visit!
I'm so pleased to have found Maine Center for Dental Medicine and Dr. Imam. I have been looking for a dentist with the proper training to replace my old amalgam fillings, and I know I've found the right one. Dr. Imam and all the staff were extremely knowledgable, thorough and friendly. This practice is concerned with not just dental health but the health of the whole body and the role the mouth plays in that. I only wish it were closer to my home but I think it's going to be worth the drive to receive this kind of care.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental exam ever!
Never had such a thorough initial exam before...great recommendations that I will certainly follow up on.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality and Caring
Friendly, professional, helpful and they care about you and your overall health!!
H
2 months ago
High spirited community of care
It’s nice being welcomed by familiar faces. There is a coordinated effort to make everyone be special that is at the core of everything. Today the computers were being brought back from some minor malfunctions — a bit of confusion dampened no one’s spirits. The actual dental work is of the highest quality and worth the relatively high tariffs.
H
2 months ago
High spirited community of care
It’s nice being welcomed by familiar faces. There is a coordinated effort to make everyone be special that is at the core of everything. Today the computers were being brought back from some minor malfunctions — a bit of confusion dampened no one’s spirits. The actual dental work is of the highest quality and worth the relatively high tariffs.
B
2 months ago
Great staff
I have been going here for over 10 years now. The staff are very rpofessional and friendly. Dr. Kahn makes you feel at ease, and is virtually pain free! This from a person who used to be petrified of the dentist. All the staff and friendly and know their patients by name.
B
3 months ago
Great place.
Everyone is very professional and they do their best to work with my schedule. I have been going there for over 10 years now with my children and not once has any one dreaded going. Very positive and caring.
L
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly, caring, and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kahn is constantly teaching me as well as his staff. So much knowledge being shared. I'm always excited to go to the dentist!
S
3 months ago
Knowledge + service = sparkling smile
Knowledgeable and thorough dental cleaning. Wonderful service from all staff!
W
3 months ago
Up most professionalism and care from both doctors
Both doctors give very good care extremely professional patient with their clients.