Maine Center For Dental Medicine

Dentist

59 Pleasant St

Skowhegan, ME 04976

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dental-holistic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, above and beyond expectations
We were rescheduled for teeth cleaning because of a storm on the very next day, my husband and myself, at the same time. That was the first unexpected and greatly appreciated gift. The second was that the hygienist took extreme care to use products meeting my allergy needs and went beyond that to recommend continuing care products I can use at home until my next teeth cleaning. Third, my super clean teeth feel great!
J
2 weeks ago
Always Hi Quality Service, and Treatment
I've been to Maine Center for Dental Medicine for several procedures, and I have always had immediate successful painless results.
N
2 weeks ago
Best dentist for children
They are always so.amazing with all of our children. They all love going to the dentist, even when it is for a filling!
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always
We travel almost an hour to see Mary Lynn and Dr. Imam. Best dentist and hygentist we've ever had.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional with great service
Highly professional with a commitment to patient education.
A
3 weeks ago
Great visit, great chat with Jake, relaxing (if there is such a thing in a dentist office), and a twice-yearly task well done!
J
4 weeks ago
I look forward to my visits at Maine Center for Dental Medicine as I know I'm guaranteed the very best professional care. Staff are skilled, exceptionally personable and caring. Shout out to Henri, dental hygienist, who is thorough, diligent, yet gentle with her promotion of good dental self-care. Cheers to Maine Center for Dental Medicine...where everyone knows your name. My 3 hour drive to Skowhegan is well worth the time!
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
The staff are so courteous and kind, it makes dental visits something I can actually look forward to as oppose to dreading it. I go out of my way to keep them as my dental health care provider and recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, care about their patients
Needed to be seen for dental emergency, they got me in right away. They really care about the people they care for!!
J
1 month ago
Competent and Caring
The staff was welcoming and the office operates efficiently with a friendly atmosphere. After attentively listening to a complicated list of longstanding concerns, I received a thorough exam along with an explanation of my issues and possible solutions. Dr. Imam is a wise and compassionate professional who is dedicated to serving his patient's needs. I would highly recommend this dental office.