Maine Center For Dental Medicine

Dentist

59 Pleasant St

Skowhegan, ME 04976

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dental-holistic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very thorough
An excellent practice that offers some very progressive options. Care is always gentle and complete. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Sweet and Thorough
From the moment I walked in I knew it would be a different kind of dental office experience. All the details were tended to and essentially I had someone tending to me at all times. All of the staff is professional, sweet and thorough! Even the other patients looked honored to be there.
G
1 month ago
Clean and Comfortable
I love how much concern is placed on the environment being clean and germ free. That is a real comfort when the staff are putting their hands in your mouth.
M
1 month ago
High quality cleaning!
The most knowledgeable and friendly people in the business!
D
2 months ago
Most thorough exam and procedures I've ever experienced!
Mary Lynn is the best hygienist! I come in all tense for the procedure and she makes me feel relaxed and she completely explains what she's going to do. Also educates me on what to do at home to have great oral health. Thanks so much!
T
2 months ago
Professional & Compassionate
Trust in your provider is essential. You will not be disappointed with your dental care at Maine Center for Dental Medicine!
J
2 months ago
Great first visit!
I'm so pleased to have found Maine Center for Dental Medicine and Dr. Imam. I have been looking for a dentist with the proper training to replace my old amalgam fillings, and I know I've found the right one. Dr. Imam and all the staff were extremely knowledgable, thorough and friendly. This practice is concerned with not just dental health but the health of the whole body and the role the mouth plays in that. I only wish it were closer to my home but I think it's going to be worth the drive to receive this kind of care.
D
2 months ago
Best dental exam ever!
Never had such a thorough initial exam before...great recommendations that I will certainly follow up on.
S
2 months ago
Quality and Caring
Friendly, professional, helpful and they care about you and your overall health!!
H
4 months ago
High spirited community of care
It’s nice being welcomed by familiar faces. There is a coordinated effort to make everyone be special that is at the core of everything. Today the computers were being brought back from some minor malfunctions — a bit of confusion dampened no one’s spirits. The actual dental work is of the highest quality and worth the relatively high tariffs.