Mainland Dental Center

Dentist

2501 Palmer Hwy.

Suite 102

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
The staff is always personable, professional, and efficient. Always get a thorough cleaning and a prompt checkup.
R
4 weeks ago
Long time patient, always will be.
Hygienist did a great job!! Dr explained in detail the work I need done. Great dental clinic.
F
2 months ago
Associates were Professional and friendly The Dr. took the time to explain and educate
L
2 months ago
No more pain
My partial started causing me a lot of pain suddenly. I called and they saw me right away. They made a minor adjustment to the piece that was causing the pain and NoMore Pain. This Dental Office is fantastic.
P
3 months ago
Was serviced in a very timely matter with a great attitude!! I've been going for years and wouldn't change for the world, always feel appreciated. Thanks
R
4 months ago
Quality and professional
Excellent staff, polite and concerned about your well being and service provided.
R
4 months ago
Professional
Friendly & professional staff. Always do quality work & make sure you’re comfortable.
K
3 years ago
root canal
I had my first root canal and was extremely nervous. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by the office manager who assured me I was in good hands and everything would be fine. The assistant greets you with a warm smile and explains everything step by step. I felt at ease just being heard. Once the dentist walked in of course nervousness returned. He introduced himself and told me what the plan was and what I could expect. The procedure went exactly as explained to me and the whole time they were concerned with my comfort. The staff here go way above anything I expected with the care shown from the minute I entered to the minute I left being provided the managers personal number should I have any pain or concerns throughout the night. I will tell all my family & friends!! THANK YOU THANK YOU!
Response from Mainland Dental Center
It was a pleasure to meet you and we are so happy that you chose our office. We look forward to serving you and welcoming you to our family! See you soon.
P
3 years ago
Amazing compassion, service, friendly comfortable environment!
I'm usually afraid of the dentist not sure why but was most comfortable here from the moment I stepped into this office. I had a procedure and they did everything I asked and everything I didn't. I plan on using this office from now on and have passed the business name to lots of friends and family as well. Thanks so much for all of their professionalism!
Response from Mainland Dental Center
You are very welcome! I am so happy that we were able to put you at ease and make you comfortable in your decision. It truly is our pleasure to be serving all of your dental needs.
D
3 years ago
Visit
Everything was GREAT!!!!
Response from Mainland Dental Center
Yay!!! So glad you were happy. See you soon.