Mainstreet Dental

Dentist

Parker, CO 80138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewithmainstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very attentive, best cleaning I have had in years
Enjoyed the very personal service there and, the cleaning I received was the best I have had in years! Very thorough, cleaned under the gum line as well as scraping the teeth. They were very smooth when I left and, still today. Very pleased with the service and, with the attentiveness of the dentist as well.
T
2 weeks ago
Very happy
I searched for a good dentist and I am so happy I found Mainstreet Dental. They are professional, gental and caring. It’s like having family work on my teeth. I thank them very much for everything! Tina Baca AKA lifelong patient
K
4 weeks ago
Gentle and skilled
We were sad when Dr. Coffee retired, but she made sure we would be well taken care of....LOVE Dr. Chestnut!
K
3 months ago
Paula Coffee and her team care.
Paula Coffee and her team care about my teeth, and they care about me and my family. They explain the options we have, understand our concerns, take our wishes seriously, and work to keep costs down while providing up-to-date dental care. Their office is a comfortable happy place; I enjoy my appointments very much. My new crown is beautiful. It looks like plastic but is some new metal -- amazing.
A
4 months ago
Dr Coffee and team have been taking care of my teeth for years. Her team are highly trained and keep up with the latest research. They always make me feel at ease with lots of compassion. I highly recommend main street dental.
A
4 months ago
Dr Coffee and staff are knowledgeable and highly skilled, kind and always going beyond the call of duty.
K
4 months ago
I saw Dr. Paula Coffee & hygienist Theresa this week after having to go to another dentist for a couple years due to insurance changes. Well I'm so glad my insurance co. changed/improved once more, and that I could come back to the practice I really trust (and I did, come running back)! As another mentioned, routine dental work is not something I look forward to, but their thorough, conscientious care is superior. I don't believe my teeth were really adequately cleaned until I came back to Mainstreet Dental! I truly appreciate the time, care and even the education I receive when I visit! Love them! :)
C
4 months ago
Great experience done by professionals
R
4 months ago
Always excellent
J
4 months ago
Professional, patient, pleasant ...
Dr. Paula Coffee & hygienists Theresa & Shelley are great. Even routine dental work is not something I look forward to, but in the 25+ years I've been seeing Paula & her colleagues, I've never been inclined to consider another practice. The practice environment is friendly & pleasant; she & the staff make it a point to know their patients; they do their work carefully & conscientiously; they listen to & address their patients' concerns. She presents options when options are available & provides the information a client needs to make informed decisions.