Mainstreet Dental

Dentist

Parker, CO 80138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewithmainstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
If you are looking for a new dental office. This is the place to be they have the best of nest to offer you can't go wrong with this office give them a try. THE WHOLE STAFF IS AWSOME AND PROFESSIONAL..
T
3 months ago
My family and I have been going to Mainstreet Dental for almost 25 years. There have been changes over the years, but one thing that has not changed is the service. We couldn't be happier!
L
3 months ago
Nice Clean Teeth
Theresa did a great job cleaning my teeth and the new dentist Dr. Eric was nice!
M
3 months ago
Mainstreet Dental had options related to service & pricing : those options were discussed , pricing reviewed, and long term benefits evaluated. Expert service was rendered with no pain, culminating in a Good Experience
E
4 months ago
Great place to go for any dental work!
I having been going to Mainstreet Dental for several years!! Great staff, they always make me feel comfortable and not afraid!!! I recommend this office to all of my friends and colleagues. They are always pleased with the service and kind staff!!! Thank you Mainstreet Dental team!!!
L
4 months ago
6 month viait
So nice to finally meet Dr. Eric Chestnut! My daughter got to meet him first and she came home saying "he's personable and really nice!" I got to go the following day for my 6 month teeth cleaning by one of my favorite hygienists and then came Dr. E! Wow! What a great guy! Very nice and personable yet VERY professional and gave me a thorough exam with some great suggestions to pursue at my next visit! Looking forward to it and welcome to Parker, Eric!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The dental services were very professional and on schedule. Great care provided. Staff is very friendly and personable. treat you like family.
T
4 months ago
Quick and was ready to head back to work in a flash!
Very much appreciate the earlier hours and was able to get in quickly as well. Love that the practice still has that small town feel and things have transitioned over well. Would recommend this practice to anyone!
S
5 months ago
Best ever!
Love the staff and dentist!
D
6 months ago
Great Hygenist! Great Dentist!
I just changed to this practice and cant be happier!