Mainstreet Dental

Dentist

Parker, CO 80138

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Paula Coffee and her team care.
Paula Coffee and her team care about my teeth, and they care about me and my family. They explain the options we have, understand our concerns, take our wishes seriously, and work to keep costs down while providing up-to-date dental care. Their office is a comfortable happy place; I enjoy my appointments very much. My new crown is beautiful. It looks like plastic but is some new metal -- amazing.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Coffee and team have been taking care of my teeth for years. Her team are highly trained and keep up with the latest research. They always make me feel at ease with lots of compassion. I highly recommend main street dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Coffee and staff are knowledgeable and highly skilled, kind and always going beyond the call of duty.
K
3 weeks ago
I saw Dr. Paula Coffee & hygienist Theresa this week after having to go to another dentist for a couple years due to insurance changes. Well I'm so glad my insurance co. changed/improved once more, and that I could come back to the practice I really trust (and I did, come running back)! As another mentioned, routine dental work is not something I look forward to, but their thorough, conscientious care is superior. I don't believe my teeth were really adequately cleaned until I came back to Mainstreet Dental! I truly appreciate the time, care and even the education I receive when I visit! Love them! :)
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience done by professionals
R
1 month ago
Always excellent
J
1 month ago
Professional, patient, pleasant ...
Dr. Paula Coffee & hygienists Theresa & Shelley are great. Even routine dental work is not something I look forward to, but in the 25+ years I've been seeing Paula & her colleagues, I've never been inclined to consider another practice. The practice environment is friendly & pleasant; she & the staff make it a point to know their patients; they do their work carefully & conscientiously; they listen to & address their patients' concerns. She presents options when options are available & provides the information a client needs to make informed decisions.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Coffee is a wonderful caring dentist. I recommend her services to everyone. She’s very thorough and compassionate. She takes her time and explains everything completely to me for every service I’ve had done. And I like to keep things local as far as supporting businesses such as hers
B
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Coffee is a wonderful caring dentist. I recommend her services to everyone. She’s very thorough and compassionate. She takes her time and explains everything completely to me for every service I’ve had done. And I like to keep things local as far as supporting businesses such as hers
J
2 months ago
Caring, Friendly Group
This team has worked on our teeth for 23 years now. Professional, friendly, and always willing to go the extra mile when needed. Dr. Coffee, Teresa and Shelly are all awesome and so is the rest of the team! Our kids are adults now but they do a great job with kids as well. This place epitomizes the small town feel that Parker residents cherish.