Mainstreet Dental

Dentist

Parker, CO 80138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewithmainstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Professional, caring and knowledgeable
Being a patient that has a significant phobia of needles, Dr. Coffee has been the best for me. She truly cares and does so in a calming and professional way. I totally trust her and her staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
D
7 days ago
Simply the Best
My wife, sons and I are all patients of Dr. Coffee, and can't imagine going to another dentist. Her team is excellent at what they do and genuinely great people, too. Simply the Best.
M
7 days ago
Gentle, caring and professional
Dr. Coffee and her staff are very professional and caring. I am always treated with kindness and an never forced into having dental treatment that is not needed. I highly recommend this office. My family and I love Dr. Coffee and her staff.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Place Wonderful People
Thank you Paula Coffee and staff! Even before I stepped foot into their practice I got appointment text reminders which is SO nice for a busy working student on the go. All of your staff is friendly and attentive and I LOVE my new densist Paula Coffee!!! She lets you know every step of the way what's happening and what she's seeing and doing. and her hygienists are the same way. Great location and easy to find parking as well.
B
1 month ago
Wow! Great. People. Here.
New to CO, and had not yet found a dentist. Two days before a vaca, my tooth felt like it was on fire. I called and they saw me within an hour. Twenty minutes later I had an X-ray completed, met with Paula who explained the issue,and she was able to get me an emergency root canal the following day with an endontist in Parker and in my insurance network. I simply could not have asked for more and plan to bring my family here going forward.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Hadn't been to the dentist in 2 years. Needed a deep cleaning and they explained everything they were going to do. Well worth the drive from Broomfield to Parker. Excellent service all around. Would recommend them to everyone
C
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
My husband and I, and our daughter, are all patients of Dr. Coffee's. Most people dread the dentist; I used to, but not any more! Paula goes above and beyond, and truly cares about her patients. When I was in desperate pain with an abscessed tooth over a weekend, she was willing to meet me at her office to try to help alleviate my pain. I truly appreciate Dr. Paula Coffee and her integrity, compassion, and professionalism! Her staff is friendly, kind, and helpful at all times too!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
My husband and I both started as new patients today. We were both impressed with the entire visit! Dr. Coffee and her staff were very welcoming, had strong communication through the exam, and worked to ensure comfort.
T
1 month ago
Fabulous staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Paula Coffee for 5 years. I have nothing but good things to say about her and her staff! Everyone right down to the receptionist are courteous and professional.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Dr. Coffee is absolutely stellar. She goes above and beyond. She is always available and treats each patient like family. Would recommend her to anyone.