Maintain Your Smile Dental

Dentist

1110 S Mulford Rd.

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maintainyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
GREAT DENTAL CLINIC!
I have been a patient at Maintain Your Smile Dental for a number of years. The care has always been excellent and all of the staff are professional, courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for quality dental care.
M
4 months ago
Top quality caring prfessionals
For many of us going to the dentist can be scary at best and painful at worst. Not the case with Maintain Your Smile. I have been a patient for six plus months and have, unfortunately, had several visits. Each time the staff helped me feel welcomed and comfortable. Everyone behaves professionally and keeps you informed about procedures. Teresa, one of the hygienist, saw me today and was very knowledgable and pleasant. I highly recommend this practice.
H
6 months ago
very good
I have been, for several years, patient of Dr. Halversen. I am completely satisfied with both his person and his dentistry. I would be pleased to recommend Maintain Your Smile to anyone, as my confidence is complete.
L
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
Madu did a great job with my cleaning today.
K
8 months ago
Long wait but good results
P
8 months ago
Recommend to everyone
Dr. Stern and his entire staff are the best! I am a LONG time patient. I get regular cleanings, had a few cavities filled, a crown, AND Invisalign. The entire staff listens to any and all concerns, walks you through everything, and ensures your are comfortable from beginning to end!
L
9 months ago
Great experience
I had a filling and prep for a crown with Dr. Gibson. He was very caring and paid attention to my concerns. The staff are always wonderful. I would definitely recommend Maintain Your Smile to others.
D
12 months ago
Highly recommended
They are always professional ,thorough, and friendly. Always on time, seldom having to wait more than the usual. Dr. Halversen, and his staff are the best.
L
1 year ago
Love you guys
C
1 year ago
The staff is awesome and Dr. Halverson is simply the best. A very nice, caring and truly concerned dentist who does his best so you are your best.