Maintain Your Smile Dental

Dentist

1110 S Mulford Rd.

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maintainyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
very good
I have been, for several years, patient of Dr. Halversen. I am completely satisfied with both his person and his dentistry. I would be pleased to recommend Maintain Your Smile to anyone, as my confidence is complete.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Madu did a great job with my cleaning today.
K
3 months ago
Long wait but good results
P
3 months ago
Recommend to everyone
Dr. Stern and his entire staff are the best! I am a LONG time patient. I get regular cleanings, had a few cavities filled, a crown, AND Invisalign. The entire staff listens to any and all concerns, walks you through everything, and ensures your are comfortable from beginning to end!
L
4 months ago
Great experience
I had a filling and prep for a crown with Dr. Gibson. He was very caring and paid attention to my concerns. The staff are always wonderful. I would definitely recommend Maintain Your Smile to others.
D
7 months ago
Highly recommended
They are always professional ,thorough, and friendly. Always on time, seldom having to wait more than the usual. Dr. Halversen, and his staff are the best.
L
9 months ago
Love you guys
C
9 months ago
The staff is awesome and Dr. Halverson is simply the best. A very nice, caring and truly concerned dentist who does his best so you are your best.
T
9 months ago
Great service.
The staff is wonderful. Dr. Stern is very gentle and very thorough. I know that I am in good hands.
K
9 months ago
Professional through and through!
Needed a new dentist and my neighbor recommended her practice. I saw Dr. Gibson and was impressed with his knowledge and his gentleness. I initially visited for a new crown and gumline repair, and subsequently learned the tooth is irretrievably broken and I now need an extraction and a bridge. I'm looking to Dr. Gibson to do it all in good time and no pain!