Majestic Dentistry of Gastonia

Dentist

825 Majestic Ct.

SUITE C

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Done a great job
R
3 days ago
Awsome!
Loving and caring family dentist. They treat everyone like family. Which is the key quality in a office. My wife and I love this place
L
3 days ago
Excellent!
S
3 days ago
Great dental practice!
Dr Sheladia is very conscientious, pleasant and up to date. He works hard to make sure there is no pain involved and the work I've had done has been exceptional. Very friendly staff and a beautiful office. Recommend him without reservation.
J
5 days ago
Out standing as always, GREAT TO HAVE YOU BACK. JUST SENT SOMEONE TO YOU.
S
5 days ago
Love Dr. Sheladia
I have been a patient for 6 years and have NEVER had a negative experience at this office...period. From the front desk staff to the clinical staff, everyone seems to work together as a team; professional and friendly at the same time. Dr. Sheladia is warm and professional and passionate about his work, he genuinely cares about his patients. I have been to many different dentists over the years and Dr. Sheladia is by far #1. :)
D
1 week ago
Great Service
I consider this practice the best in Gastonia. Dr. Sheladia makes the patients needs his priority. He is always fair. Everyone one in this office has this same customer service attitude.
N
1 week ago
high quality service , professional and friendly
D
1 week ago
As a senior citizen this is the best dentist practice I have experiended.
Dr. Sheladia has always had his patients best interest as his primary goal. He gives you the options of what procedures you need as a patient. His goal is to do what is best for his patients. I have great respect for this man and his office staff.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been to quite a few dentist over the years, and Mr. Sheladia is absolutely the best! Also I love the staff, everyone is so friendly and professional.