Majestic Dentistry of Gastonia

Dentist

825 Majestic Ct.

SUITE C

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

majesticdentistrync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Best dentistry office
This was my first visit to the newly renovated office. Pleasant atmosphere, excellent service, very thorough, highly professional & cheerful staff. Awesome experience. A loud shout out to everyone at Majestic Dentistry and to Dr. Sheladia. Thank you all & appreciate for taking very good care. I will back 👍
D
3 weeks ago
Audrey is fantastic
Dr Holly and his staff are very caring of their patients. Audrey is very attentive in pointing out any problems with your teeth. While there she advised me as to needing some fillings replaced. Dr Holly confirmed these problems and I will make other appointments to resolve these issues. I highly recommend Majestic Dentistry.
C
4 weeks ago
I had a toothache and was able to get in the next day. Wound up needing a root canal and they referred me and had it done the next day. Love Dr. Sheladia and the staff.
C
4 weeks ago
I had a toothache and was able to get in the next day. Wound up needing a root canal and they referred me and had it done the next day. Love Dr. Sheladia and the staff.
B
1 month ago
Great service!
Smooth running office. Very detailed oriented dentist.
W
1 month ago
Great visit. Was taken in early and LOVED the chair! 😜 very good service and made everything easy.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Sheladia and his staff are awesome. The office and atmosphere is warm and inviting. He always takes the time to explain exactly what he is going to do and to answer any of your questions or concerns. He is kind, friendly and has a great spirit. He does a great job with all of his services and makes sure that you are comfortable the whole time. I would recommend him to anybody.
C
1 month ago
Had a very pleasant visit everytime I go, Dr.shilaudia ,& staff are great! They go above & beyond to meet your needs. Dr. Shilaudia is very detailed about procedures to be done. I'm a Very happy patient, would recommend to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Amazing dental services!
From no wait time, massaging exam chairs to Gail at checkout...this is the best dentistry I've ever visited. Dr. Sheladia is so nice and gentle and the staff are equally amazing. I won't go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Sheladia is very gentle and always checks with me often to make sure I'm not having any pain. I appreciate him so much.