Majestic Dentistry of Gastonia

Dentist

825 Majestic Ct.

SUITE C

Gastonia, NC 28054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Always friendly but professional, straight forward. Do not try to make you do something you don't need to do like some other dental offices. Highly recommend!!!!
J
6 days ago
Highly recommend!
Very nice! Highly professional. Not in a rush.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesomely Service like always
You all are awesome thank you so much for your patience and for always make my visit there an awesome experience God bless you all. Everybody that work there is AWESOME πŸ‘ 😘😘😘😘the awesome beautiful Lady that cleaned my teeth you are AWESOME 😯😐I am sorry πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈthat I forgot her name πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈbut πŸ‘ THANK YOU πŸ™and GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS 😘😘😘😘😘
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely concerned for my welfare
Dr. Sheladia is most professional. He gave me options for saving my tooth but I opted to extract it. He is a soft-spoken man whom shows genuine concern for all his patients. He has s staff which all are professional, personable, and caring. Love this practice.
R
3 weeks ago
thanks for your great service
D
3 weeks ago
Great quality dental care .
Professional and friendly staff . Care and service is excellent . Dr. Sheladia is very caring and easy to work with . Highly recommended . My wife is a white knuckle patient and loves Dr. Sheladia and the staff .
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very attentive staff, pleasant and friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
A great place!
Always a pleasure! everyone is so nice and friendly. Dr. Sheladia is great, he takes time to explain everything. Ms. Gail and Cathy are wonderful, always smiling!! rtt
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service and treatment today.
A
1 month ago
I love my dentist
My appointment was timely, as usual, very little waiting time. My hygienist is most thorough while cleaning and careful. I am always comfortable with her. The office staff are friendly and helpful and I love the new auto reminders via text. I feel this office is up to date with technology and genuinely cares about its patients. I’ve been going here for years and have no plans to change.