Major Appliance Service Omaha, Inc.

Appliance Repair

Omaha, NE 68135

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

omahaapplianceservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
WONDERFUL EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL
WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAJOR APPLIANCE! THE GENTLEMAN IS SUCH A KIND, NICE, PROFESSIONAL REPAIRMAN. HE WAS HONEST AND DID SUCH A GREAT JOB WITH OUR WASHING MACHINE! PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE TOO!!!!! HE CALLED ME BACK RIGHT AWAY (ON A SATURDAY) AND WAS HERE ON MONDAY MORNING!! IF WE EVER HAVE ANY APPLIANCE NEEDS IN THE FUTURE, WE WILL DEFINITELY GIVE HIM A CALL! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!!
Response from Major Appliance Service Omaha, Inc.
Thank You for your kind review. Frank
M
1 year ago
Great service!
I called several places listed in Google search. I needed someone, urgently. My fridge had been unplugged since the night before due to electrical sparking and smoke. Three places said they could make an appointment for the next day, even though I told them it was urgent. Frank answered his own call and said he could come out the same day. He gave me a two hour window, then called back 30 minutes later to say he was on his way. He knew right away what the problem was and it was a quick and easy repair. He even cleaned 9 years of dust and pet fur off the coils. Thanks, Frank!
D
1 year ago
Customer Service
I woke up and noticed that my refrigerator was going out (only 4 years old). I called Major Appliance and they came out within 2.5 hours. Incredibly professional, courteous, fast, and knowledgable!
S
2 years ago
Quick & efficient
Frank showed up about 45 minutes after I called him, and took just a few minutes to figure out what was wrong with my washer!!! He fixed the problem quickly, and was reasonably priced. I would recommend Major Appliance Service to anyone who needs repair work on their appliances. I am one very satisfied customer. I will call him again if I need to in the future.
L
2 years ago
Reliable, Convenient, Affordable Service
I've needed appliance service twice in the past few months. Frank was able to help me that same day on both occasions, when it was convenient for me. His work was fast, efficient, yet thorough. I was very pleased.
D
2 years ago
Professional service and very thorough.
The service was fast, quick and examined everything to make sure the problem was corrected. I was happy to have the work done in just one day. Thank you so much.
P
2 years ago
Timely and Knowledgeable
I called Major Appliance Service Omaha when my refrigerator stopped working. I was able to get a repairman out within a few hours. He arrived within the timeframe he quoted me, and called me when he was on his way. He was very professional and efficient. He explained what he was doing and how he diagnosed the problem. (This was helpful for me, as I was able to explain it to my husband later!) It turned out to be a part that had gone bad. Nothing major had to be done. He quickly replaced it and was on his way. I would definitely use Major Appliance Service Omaha again.
K
3 years ago
My washing machine broke down right before I went on a big trip. So this is what I had to deal with coming home. I researched companies on line and saw some really bad reviews on unprofessional ism and very bad service. I found Major Appliance Service and read their reviews and was impressed. Of course, I called the day before Thanksgiving to get this fixed. Within 20 minutes Major appliance was at my house. They assessed the situation and knew what the problem was immediately. I needed a part and they called a couple of places but no one had it until after the holiday. That was ok - I knew what the issue was....I was given a price on the spot that was reasonable and fair. Major appliance was professional, knew what they were doing and was humorous. I would highly recommend this company for any major appliance repair. You can trust them.
M
3 years ago
fast and dependable service
Our dryers heating element went out on July 3rd (a Thursday). Every other company I called could not make it out until Monday or Tuesday which did not work for me. He came out same day, was professional and fixed our dryer!
N
3 years ago
Fantastic Service
Was always available when service was needed. Friendly when arriving. Worked quickly and was experienced in finding any problem. Very reasonable cost. Have used them several times and always was extremely pleased with service.