Mak Dental Group Huber Heights

Dentist

5399 Brandt Pike

Huber Heights, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Friendly professional service
Friendly professional service for an essential repair. Staff is wonderful!
T
1 week ago
Very pleased with the service you provided.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent visit. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good service and very pleasant. Nice to have reminders that show up in iPhone calendar.
Very cordial and efficient.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! We always strive to provide an excellent experience for our patients! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
2 weeks ago
First time here! Everyone so friendly. I hadn't been to the dentist in years. Mallory and dr.Yas assured me that all my dental problems are fixable. I'm so grateful I feel like I can breathe easy now. Definitely will recommend this office. Thank you
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you for providing feedback! We are so glad you felt welcome and comfortable at your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Emergency issues
My experience from start to finish was a great one considering the nature of the visit. I have been in the dental field for a number of years as an assistant and general office employee, so I understand scheduling for a dental practice and had no expectations of getting in as quickly as I was able too. From the moment I walked in the door the staff was warm and welcoming, the office was pristine and pleasant, and I felt at ease. I had been dealing with a terrible toothache, facial swelling, lingering infection and my opinion I was in desperate need of a root canal. Dr. Yaz was amazing and honest with the fact that she was not comfortable with performing the procedure because of the severity of the situation. I appreciated Dr. Yaz referring me to a specialist and despite leaving in the same shape that I had arrived I am grateful for her straightforward approach. I have every intention of returning to the practice as a regular patient and would definitely recommend her to others!
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback regarding your first visit with us at MAK Dental Group. We truly appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing. Our doctors and staff are always striving to ensure that our patients are receiving EXCELLENT care. We look forward to your next visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Office staff problems.
My husband and I went here alot with our 2 young girls and seen Dr. Gibson many times. Dr. Gibson was great we really liked him. The office staff was the issue. My husband had to get a deep cleaning on his teeth and in order for him to get it per insurance he had to get more xrays. The 1st few times they cancelled his appt for it because the machine wasn't working right but then they scheduled him to come in after a few times of the office cancelling for the x-rays and the machine still wouldn't work. He left work to go to these appt's and it happened 3-4 times and the last time the dental worker made out like she didn't know if it would work because it goes off and on.. Huh???!!!. Well, on the last visit it wouldn't work. Instead of calling him and telling him it doesn't work and not to come till it worked again they let him leave work and come in for nothing. My husband said it was ridiculous leaving work like that to be told that it's not working right. Very sad our family had to find us another dentist to avoid these problems again.
C
4 weeks ago
Service was terrible
I have been coming to this office for many years and today was a complete disappointment. We were on time for the appointment then had to wait almost a half hour for a cleaning. It took almost 45 minutes for the cleaning. Then when asked what was taking so long because we were going to be late for another appointment. I was told they were running behind schedule and some people had been there 2 hours. This is unacceptable I pay for my insurance and to just think that anyone has that kinda time to wait is ridiculous.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Hello Christina. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We welcome suggestions as we always strive to provide courteous and timely services. It is our responsibility to care for our patients' needs as they arise which can result in scheduling delays. While we do our very best to prevent these delays, they are sometimes unavoidable. We hope you have otherwise been pleased with the quality of care you have received and look forward to seeing you again.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Service!
Always well taken care of!!!!
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased that you feel comfortable and welcome at MAK Dental Group. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly.
I was taken care of in very timely and professional manner. Didn't feel any pain..
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
T
1 month ago
Professional Dental Work
Everything progressed smoothly from my arrival and updating of personal information to preperation for tooth extraction. Which did not take long. Very well done. With additional information provided for proper care.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent visit. We are so pleased we were able to provide another excellent experience for one of our patients. We look forward to seeing you again.