Mak Dental Group Huber Heights

Dentist

5399 Brandt Pike

Huber Heights, OH 45424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Amazing! They are professional, caring, an super sweet staff!! Highly recommend Mak Dental!
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to rate and share your most recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again!
T
4 weeks ago
The service I receive when I am there has always been a good experience.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate your most recent visit. We appreciate you and your kind words.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dental care
I have been going here for about 14 years. I have always received great dental care. The staff are very friendly. I highly recommend MAK dental group
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate you and the time you took to provide feedback.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
We have been going to MAK dental group for about 14 years. The staff are great and very friendly. I know that I am getting great dental care!
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you very much for providing feedback regarding your recent visit. We appreciate you and are so happy to have you as a patient.
D
4 weeks ago
Always the best
I never thought I would say I love a dentist's office., but MAC Dental is unusual. They really work to make patients comfortable and to be as pain-free as possible.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you! Everyone at MAK Dental Group works very hard to provide the type of environment where patients feel comfortable. We appreciate the positive feedback!
J
4 weeks ago
I’ve been a Mak Dental patient for years and the service continues to be excellent. Yes, I definitely would recommend Mak Dental to everyone.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon.
A
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied
The staff as always is great especially the dental hygienists n ate so welcoming n friendly
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.
W
1 month ago
Mak Dental Group-Great Job
When I go to Mak Dental Group I feel like they really care about my dental Health. The lady that cleaned my teeth was excellent. She had a great bed side manner, as they all do, and talked about the condition of my teeth during the procedure and what I needed to do going forward. They will answer any questions and work with scheduling. Dr. Max is fantastic as well as all the doctors he has had in his practice. I would not want to go anywhere else.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit. We appreciate you as a patient and enjoy providing exceptional care.
W
1 month ago
Mak Dental Group-You Are The Best
Every time I go to Mak Dental Group I am treated with respect and really feel like they care about my dental health.The lady that cleaned my teeth had a great bed side manner, as they all do, and explained the condition of my teeth during the procedure and told me what to do moving forward. I have never ran into anyone there that was not helpful and will answer any questions and work around schedules. Lets not forget the doctors. Dr. Max and everyone he has had in his practice does a fantastic job. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
In and out with no wait, great service, outstanding staff, highly recommend.
Response from Mak Dental Group Huber Heights
Thank you very much for providing feedback. We appreciate you and the time you took to share about your recent visit.