Mak Dental Group Huber Heights

Dentist

5399 Brandt Pike

Huber Heights, OH 45424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I was met promptly and taken back prior to appointment time. All was very courteous and going above and beyond to make you visit pleasant. Been going for many years now and will be continuing to use MAK for years to come
L
1 week ago
Wonderful Service
Nina is the best!!!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Dayton/Huber heights
The staff is very professional and thorough!! The atmosphere in the office is up beat. All of the staff seems happy to be there. The office is clean. I have taken my daughter (17 years old) and my self to the Huber heights location. I made appointments for cleanings for both of us. Before our cleaning appointments came around, I developed an absess and they got me in that day to see Dr. wright. The tech who did my X-rays was new, however she took the xtra time she needed to make sure she had things right with the X-rays. I appreciated that! Making sure it was right helps things go smoothly I’m the future. When it came time to pull that tooth Dr. wright was as gentle as she could be and before starting the process she asked if I was ready and made the comment that she understands it can make people a little nervous so she didn’t want to rush me. A week later I took my daughter for her cleaning. She liked this dentist MUCH MUCH better than the last one! They told me she needed three fillings so I was standing at the check out counter about to schedule them when DR MAk said he would just do them now!! I was so grateful! I am a single parent and it is hard to get time off work. But I didn’t even mention that! The dr just said he had time so they did it! If you want a professional, thorough dentist that is committed to the care of his patients this is the dentist for you!!
K
4 weeks ago
Nice, friendly staff and dentist
This was my second time going to this dentist and I am very please so far. I was happy to find a dental office who take both of my insurances but I wish they took my children primary insurance so they would not have to go to a different dentist. Nice atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Quick and Friendly
Had deep cleaning and old cavities refilled. Everyone was fantastic!
R
1 month ago
Easy and quick
Showed up 10 min. early. Walked back right on time. Drilled, filled and out in 15! Outstanding
A
1 month ago
Did a great job
K
2 months ago
Good place
First time to this office and the staff and Dr. Mak was very pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Awesome experience!!
We received impeccable care and timely service! The Dentist and dental hygienist were knowledgeable, efficient and spent quality time to empower us regarding our overall oral health. The office staff was friendly and courteous. This office deserves a good star!
M
2 months ago
Best first dental cleaning for my 4 yr old!
My 4 yr old daughter had her first dental cleaning today and the woman who cleaned her teeth was very patient with her and explained every step of the process. Thank you so much for a wonderful first time visit!