Mak Dental Group Huber Heights

Dentist

5399 Brandt Pike

Huber Heights, OH 45424

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
great service, great staff,
Dr. Mak and the hygienist were great. Very nice to my son, who is a little scared of going to the dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone at the office was very nice and professional. This was my son's first dental visit and they ended his mind and worries and we were in and out quickly.
J
1 month ago
Temp crown a disaster!
Crown came off AGAIN after I wasted 3 hours travel and waiting. There is a major issue making temp crown hold.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, excellent dentist and assistants.
I visited Mak Dental for the first time today and I must say I was impressed, they listened to my concerns and we talked about what I wanted to have done, I was not belittled or talked down to for having damaged teeth, and the extraction I had went smoothly. I am very happy with their services and I look forward to getting the rest of my work done here. I highly recommend their service.
T
1 month ago
My son had a good experience.
My son is anxious about dental work, and he needed three fillings. They administered nitrous oxide to help him relax. He came back out to the waiting area in a good mood when it was all over. He said everyone was friendly. The service was also fast from start to finish. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
excellent
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Received 2 fillings today, both done precisely & expediently. No sensitivity or uneven grinding (as experienced from previous provider) and the customer service was great. Thank you Dr. Mak & Staff!
M
3 months ago
Got To Be One of the Best!
Mak and Mak's people are great but the latest addition to the team, the one who administered my novocaine injections, (for a marathon session providing me with SIX new fillings I had been forced to delay) has to be the best I have ever encountered.
S
3 months ago
Sending out a bunch of smiley faces to Dr. Max and those who assisted him today fduring my visit. I am definitely frightened ๐Ÿ˜Ÿof having a tooth pulled and today was no exception! I want to especially Thank the assistant that was with me during the entire procedure.and allowed me to thold on to her hand even thought there were times I know I know I must have been squeezing it very tightly. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ
T
3 months ago
Professional, respectful, and caring
I was referred to MAK and I couldnโ€™t be happier. I have been treated with such respect and gratitude that I will be sure to refer my friends to them. Highly recommend!