Mak Dental Group Preble County

Dentist

1681 N Barron St

Eaton, OH 45320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Quality service and professional
I came in in pretty bad shape . Dr. GIBSON is awesome, he was able to prepare a plan that works great with my schedule. I had an infection in my mouth and didn't even know it. I will always go to MAK DENTAL.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you Clell! We look forward to working with you on all your dental needs!
M
4 months ago
The staff and the doctor are amazing. Super friendly and great work. Gental and quick
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Mindy! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
N
4 months ago
Great service, very professional!
My daughter's appointment was easy to set up. The receptionist was courteous, professional and answered all my questions. The dental assistant was great cleaning my daughter's teeth. She showed her all the tools that she was using and made her feel comfortable. The dentist was great and professional also. Overall great experience.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to working with you and your family in the future.
B
5 months ago
Had a crown that needed to be replaced, called on Tuesday morning, had an appointment couple hours later. Appreciated their help. So nice and professional, yet, always has your best interest and care, very friendly. Thanks again
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you for the positive review. We are so glad you felt so comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again.
B
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Clinical team is excellent! Clean, comfortable atmosphere. Doctor has a great chair-side manner. Highly recommended!
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Brandy! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
R
5 months ago
Professional service with a smile.
Had a cleaning. Cleaning was thourough and without pain. Everything was carefully explained and experience was as usual. Would recommend to family and friends.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks Robert for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
5 months ago
The appointment was to have some fillings put in. Good service provided by staff and dentist, I give 4 stars maybe 5 if you take into consideration it's a office that takes caresource ,meaning in my opinion level of care isn't usually great with Medicaid. I walked out of this visit happy. However, prior teeth cleaning visit would give 2 stars . There is staining on the edges of my teeth from using chlorhexidine mouthwash given at different dentist office. Who did the cleaning here took the staining off the front of the teeth but behind them there is staining all over that wasn't cleaned and left there. You have a option to pick from two different flavors I don't remember tasting any of what was mentioned.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Josh! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
P
5 months ago
All my questions were answered promptly...waiting time was good...over all I was very pleased.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Pamela! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
P
6 months ago
Good first visit.
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Liked all the computer do-dads to review and look at for my xrays. I knew what I was going to pay before I left the office. Thanks to everyone.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you for the positive review. We are so glad you felt so comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again.
R
6 months ago
Courteous prompt and professional.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you for the positive review. We are so glad you felt so comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again.