Mak Dental Group Preble County

Dentist

1681 N Barron St

Eaton, OH 45320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Everything went well, I had 2 fillings done & the Gas option really helped me feel at ease & they can adjust it as well if you need more. Great dentist that is on time with a friendly staff. 5 stars!
S
4 weeks ago
Went for a cleaning & the lady who cleaned my teeth is a valuable asset to Mak Dental. She was very friendly & made sure I was comfortable while doing my X rays & done a fantastic job cleaning my teeth & had a great personality. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very please with the visit today went quickly and very friendly!!
S
2 months ago
X-Ray & First time patient
Everyone there was very professional & on time. They also take comfort into consideration when working on your teeth. The Dr. was also very cool. I found a new Dentist & I'd highly recommend Mak Dental
J
3 months ago
Hygiene cleaning
The Eaton office is great very polite ,nice people.. I really enjoy nina such a great person. Very good at her job.. But all the girls are very nice!! I miss Dr. Gibson tho..
M
3 months ago
Skilled and friendly
All employees are professional and friendly, answer all questions and explain what they are doing.
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Wonderful experience. Mallory was very knowledgeable and did a great job. Very sweet and friendly. Above and beyond. Dr. Mak was thorough and friendly as well. I also purchased bleach which they had on hand. Great group of peeps. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful
Had a tooth pulled and Dr.MAK took excellent care of me. My granddaughter Sadie works there and I was very pleased. Wonderful staff. Nina the hygienist numbed me and she was so kind. She was very soft spoken and so great. Wonderful people. Wonderful staff. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
Long time patients
We have been with MAK Dental Eaton location for nearly 5 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. My child was seen today for a filling and we were in and out in 30 minutes.
B
5 months ago
I have not. Been to a dentist in many years I met them a few months ago for a check up & was very happy Had. 2 teeth pulled& it seemed very simple & they were all very kind ! Nurses put me in a relaxed setting as the chatted with me as they went about my procedure. It always looks very clean & friendly Thanks , ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. BB