Mak Dental Group Preble County

Dentist

1681 N Barron St

Eaton, OH 45320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
I was happy with everyone today very professional and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was kind and gentle with the work that had to be done.
J
3 weeks ago
Still my favorite
You guys have always been very professional and down to earth with me so that’s why I keep coming to your office. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Great Service!
Our appointment had somehow not gotten put into the system (even though I received and appointment card) but they worked us in just half an hour past our original appointment time. They work well with my 12 yr old, who has anxiety issues. So well, in fact, that he did not need the "gas" or Novocaine while getting 4 small cavities taken care of!
H
1 month ago
EASY GOING!
They made my son feel at ease and got things done! So happy to finally have team that can work with my son (who has some difficulties). Great JOB!
H
1 month ago
Lovelty People
The people in that office make it so relaxing. Not a stressful moment to be had. Lovely, lovely people.
A
2 months ago
Never a dreaded appointment
No problems. Everyone was friendly and actually didn't appear to hate their job like so many other employees at other businesses.
D
2 months ago
they were great . thank you.
C
2 months ago
Always an amazing cleaning
Just got my cleaning today, and my teeth feel amazing. Mallory is the best, I specifically request her because I know my teeth will be thoroughly cleaned every time. Seriously one of the best hygienists I've ever had. Plus her personality is awesome too which makes the experience so much better. This gal deserves a raise!
J
2 months ago
Appointment times are not convenient.
For people who can’t get off work, the appointment times are just not convenient. No weekend times are available either.