Mak Dental Group Preble County

Dentist

1681 N Barron St

Eaton, OH 45320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff!!
As always a great experience!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, polite and compassionate.
I called MAK in Eaton with an emergency abscess and swelling in my lower jaw. I had never been there before but they got me right in and examined me and sent me home with the necessary medication to prepare me for my next appointment and it is this week as well, not a month from now. Very pleased and appreciative of MAK Dental group in Eaton.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, polite and compassionate.
I called MAK in Eaton with an emergency abscess and swelling in my lower jaw. I had never been there before but they got me right in and examined me and sent me home with the necessary medication to prepare me for my next appointment and it is this week as well, not a month from now. Very pleased and appreciative of MAK Dental group in Eaton.
C
3 weeks ago
Dentist and assistants were great!
Dentist and assistants were wonderful, treated us as though they really cared about us, helpful, sensible treatment. Receptionists' attitude was hurried, as though we were a bother, curt directives, unsmiling.
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing!
T
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
My deep cleaning was a great experience compared to what I was anticipating. My dental hygienist was calm, professional, and very friendly. I am so glad that I have found this office and company to go to.
A
3 months ago
Had to wait awhile but they did work us in since I didn't have an appt. I appreciated that. Service was great as usual.
A
3 months ago
Had to get a tooth pulled
Very Clean place, nice ladies working at the front desk and in the back. i just didn't like how they won't let someone go back with you, I have really bad anxiety and was tripping out and i couldn't have my husband or mom come back with me.
A
4 months ago
My visit went smoothly and quickly. The staff was nice and accommodating.
D
4 months ago
Another Great Visit!
Very polite and friendly staff. Visit went smoothly and fairly quick. Met Dr Mak for the first time today and he was very nice and friendly. I recommend MAK dental to anyone looking for a dentist!