Mak Dental Group Preble County

Dentist

1681 N Barron St

Eaton, OH 45320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I have not. Been to a dentist in many years I met them a few months ago for a check up & was very happy Had. 2 teeth pulled& it seemed very simple & they were all very kind ! Nurses put me in a relaxed setting as the chatted with me as they went about my procedure. It always looks very clean & friendly Thanks , ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. BB
S
1 month ago
We will not be back.
Dentist wanted to do work on my child that was unnecessary at best. Took her elsewhere for a second opinion, was told the work could easily cause more harm than good. SO glad I trusted my instincts. We will not be back.
J
1 month ago
Good Job
Mak Dental is Awesome!
K
2 months ago
Professional and caring individuals
Mak dental is awesome! They provide wonderful care and the staff are kind people. We were only in the waiting room 2 minutes before we were called back. The staff kept me very informed on what they were doing with my daughter. The staff asked my opinion on things before they went forward with anything.
J
2 months ago
Professional - Friendly - Welcome
Harley, She's very welcome and nice to the patients. She worked with professional skill. My previous appointment was on November 19 2018 at 3:00 PM. Thanks to Mak Dental Group Preble County.
M
2 months ago
Very professional & caring
MAK Dental Group was very compassionate and caring. It had been many years since I had a cavity and was super anxious about my visit. Thanks MAK Dental!
N
2 months ago
Had a very positive experience today
S
3 months ago
Love it here!!
Dental hygienist is wonderful. My son was very happy with the way she cared about his comfortability, and her sweet personality. The front receptionist went out if her way to help me with something unrelated to the reason for the appointment. Another great experience!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone there is always professional and friendly
D
3 months ago
Friendly service
Staff was all friendly! Dr. Mak is awesome and he was concerned about my well-being and comfort (a definite must when going to a dentist)! I’ve been in a few times now and will be returning. I will recommend Mak dental to my friends and family!