Mak Dental Group Preble County

Dentist

1681 N Barron St

Eaton, OH 45320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
they were great . thank you.
C
23 hours ago
Always an amazing cleaning
Just got my cleaning today, and my teeth feel amazing. Mallory is the best, I specifically request her because I know my teeth will be thoroughly cleaned every time. Seriously one of the best hygienists I've ever had. Plus her personality is awesome too which makes the experience so much better. This gal deserves a raise!
J
3 days ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Jody enjoyed his cleaning and exam today. Everything went well. Everyone at Mak dental are always very friendly!!
K
7 days ago
Great quality service
Savanna was very happy with Holly cleaning and checking her teeth. Savanna is usually pretty nervous, but Holly made it painless as possible. Thank you. Katharine Chasteen
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great Dental office and wonderful employees that are always helpful
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
I have never had a bad experience in this office everyone is very polite. They are so great with my children as well. I would defiantly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Savanna was very happy with her dental tech and the whole debribing service. Overall, very pleased.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Staff!!
As always a great experience!!
B
2 months ago
Professional, polite and compassionate.
I called MAK in Eaton with an emergency abscess and swelling in my lower jaw. I had never been there before but they got me right in and examined me and sent me home with the necessary medication to prepare me for my next appointment and it is this week as well, not a month from now. Very pleased and appreciative of MAK Dental group in Eaton.
B
2 months ago
Professional, polite and compassionate.
I called MAK in Eaton with an emergency abscess and swelling in my lower jaw. I had never been there before but they got me right in and examined me and sent me home with the necessary medication to prepare me for my next appointment and it is this week as well, not a month from now. Very pleased and appreciative of MAK Dental group in Eaton.