Mak Dental Group Preble County

Dentist

1681 N Barron St

Eaton, OH 45320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Had to wait awhile but they did work us in since I didn't have an appt. I appreciated that. Service was great as usual.
A
1 month ago
Had to get a tooth pulled
Very Clean place, nice ladies working at the front desk and in the back. i just didn't like how they won't let someone go back with you, I have really bad anxiety and was tripping out and i couldn't have my husband or mom come back with me.
A
1 month ago
My visit went smoothly and quickly. The staff was nice and accommodating.
D
2 months ago
Another Great Visit!
Very polite and friendly staff. Visit went smoothly and fairly quick. Met Dr Mak for the first time today and he was very nice and friendly. I recommend MAK dental to anyone looking for a dentist!
C
6 months ago
Quality service and professional
I came in in pretty bad shape . Dr. GIBSON is awesome, he was able to prepare a plan that works great with my schedule. I had an infection in my mouth and didn't even know it. I will always go to MAK DENTAL.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you Clell! We look forward to working with you on all your dental needs!
M
6 months ago
The staff and the doctor are amazing. Super friendly and great work. Gental and quick
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Mindy! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
N
6 months ago
Great service, very professional!
My daughter's appointment was easy to set up. The receptionist was courteous, professional and answered all my questions. The dental assistant was great cleaning my daughter's teeth. She showed her all the tools that she was using and made her feel comfortable. The dentist was great and professional also. Overall great experience.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to working with you and your family in the future.
B
7 months ago
Had a crown that needed to be replaced, called on Tuesday morning, had an appointment couple hours later. Appreciated their help. So nice and professional, yet, always has your best interest and care, very friendly. Thanks again
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you for the positive review. We are so glad you felt so comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again.
B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly
Clinical team is excellent! Clean, comfortable atmosphere. Doctor has a great chair-side manner. Highly recommended!
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Brandy! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
R
7 months ago
Professional service with a smile.
Had a cleaning. Cleaning was thourough and without pain. Everything was carefully explained and experience was as usual. Would recommend to family and friends.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks Robert for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.