Mak Dental Group Preble County

Dentist

1681 N Barron St

Eaton, OH 45320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Received the best care
I am terrified of dentist hence why my teeth are in the shape they are. They took me in an emergency and pulled two teeth. They were wonderful.y
N
3 weeks ago
i AM almost 60 years old and it was the 1st time I was not white knuckling the arms on the chair They were all great the minute I walked in the door. Keisha was awesome fixing my tooth I loved her They were all smiling and made me feel relaxed. I will return.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thank you for the positive review. We are so glad you felt so comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again.
D
3 weeks ago
OK
We've had really good experiences here before and would recommend them to anyone. However, at the last appointment, my daughter was to have her wisdom teeth taken out, but when we got there, they pulled us back and a dental assistant told us the dentist reviewed the X-rays and she needed to see an oral surgeon and handed us a referral. They were nice and apologetic about it, but I had taken time off work to take her and I feel this is something we should have been contacted by phone about before the appointment time and day. Other than this one experience, they have been great, professional, and the office is always clean.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
I am so sorry for the inconvenience of the last appt. We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Today was my and my daughters first visit. All the staff was very friendly and very helpful! We saw Dr. Gibson and he was funny and polite. Everyone made us feel at ease. The office was clean and tidy. I will definitely recommend MAK dental to friends,family, and anyone else I can! Looking forward to next visit!
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Danielle! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
T
1 month ago
Respectful of my time
Right on time, no waiting around. Very professional and kind, caring. Made sure I was comfortable.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Teresa it is always great to see you! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
M
2 months ago
It was the the first time for me and it was very pleasant. The staff was super friendly and I thank them for that.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Melody for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Only the First time at this office. Reasonably clean, friendly, professional , very good with my 4 year old toddler who waited as they did my exam.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
H
3 months ago
Dr. G is great
The ladies and Dr. G are great and very friendly! Always are whenever we go. But, the young lady who checks you in/out is always so short and not friendly at all. It's like you are bothering her when you check out. And she made sure to remind me (which I didn't know since I hadn't gotten a bill until I actually go home from my appointment) that I had a balance and would NOT be allowed another appointment until it's paid. I can understand that's policy but she always comes off so rude. Everyone else though is great!
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!
J
3 months ago
Understanding and patience with a scared child
Dr. Gibson and Mercedes were wonderful. My six year old son is terrified of getting a shot in his mouth to do necessary dental work and has fought it and had great anxiety in the past. Today he got the shot and had no anxiety or trepidation, it was done so quickly and efficiently he had no chance to get worked up. He had the best dental experience in a long time today. Thanks much. Dr. Gibson and Mercedes made our day so much better, I'd definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
We are so glad that his appointment went so well. We look forward to seeing you all soon.
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly knowledgeable staff.
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the office. A day at the dentist that you don't dread... that's rare. Timing seems to run very efficiently. Highly recommended
Response from Mak Dental Group Preble County
Thanks so much Brandy it is always great to see you! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We will see you again soon!