MAK Dental Group

Dentist

1855 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today By Appointment

makdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I was seen as a new patient today. I had my first cleaning by Mallory and she was gentle but throw. She had the sweetest personality and was very concerned with my comfort level. I also saw Dr Mak for a broken crown. He did an examination with xrays, gave me all my options and his opinion which I appreciated very much. Overall it was a good visit considering my fear of the dentist. I appreciate the fact that they give you options, they check into your dental insurance so you know if you can consider having the procedure done and there is no pressure from them weather to have it or not. Thank you for your kindness, Joetta Klepinger-Hensley
T
2 months ago
MAK Dental never disappoints!
My son and I both use this practice and are more than pleased! Today, my three year old was visiting the dentist for only the second time. Mallory and Dr. Mak both treated him with kindness and respect. They made him feel comfortable and showed him it was a fun experience. I would recommend this practice over and over again!
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you Tiffany! We strive to make all of our patients feel comfortable so we really appreciate your feedback!
A
2 months ago
Continuous high quality service
Quality service from staff. Pleasant and courteous, thorough and knowledgeable.
Response from MAK Dental Group
We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group. We are so happy that you had a great experience Adrian and look forward to continuing in your dental care!
D
3 months ago
Excellent job
Fast and friendly. Explained everything going on.
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review MAK Dental Group Doug. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us!
J
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly environment
Everything about my first visit was exceptional. The office was clean and updated, the staff was friendly and professional and the dentist addressed my concerns and was very personable. I'm happy to call this office MY new dentist.
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us Jessica! We always try to provide exceptional care to our patients so we appreciate the kind words. We are so happy to be your new dentist!
B
3 months ago
Great service
Every one is so friendly and concerned about my procedure. They made sure I was okay and without pain.
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to review us Betty! We take pride in making our patients feel comfortable so we really appreciate the kind words.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!!
Dr. Mak is by far the best dentist person I've had the pleasure to know. I have and will continue to recommend him as "my" dentist to others. My appointment today comsisted of X-rays, cleaning, and scheduling for upcoming crown replacements. Mallory was so gentle but extremely thorough. 😁
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you Ann! It was a pleasure to have you in the office. Recommending us to a loved one is the best compliment a patient can give us so we really appreciate that!
P
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Always a great experience at the MAK Dental Troy office from the time you walk in until you leave. Highly recommend them.
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thanks so much Pam! We take pride in offering a great dental experience and making our patients feel comfortable. We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
B
4 months ago
Friendly and high quality service.
Very gentle with cleaning as I have special needs. Everyone friendly and helpful. Thank you so very much.
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you for taking time to review us! We appreciate your kind words and it's always a pleasure to have you in the office, Betty!
P
4 months ago
Fabulous visit!
Everyone in the office is ALWAYS courteous and very sensitive to make me the most comfortable!! Awesome people working at the Troy office!
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you Petra! We really appreciate your feedback. It's always a pleasure to have you in the office and we take pride in making sure our patients are as comfortable as possible!