MAK Dental Group

Dentist

1855 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly, clean and professional
Everyone was very kind. The whole office and room was clean. Staff was thorough and professional. Got me in and out quickly but still got the job done.
A
4 months ago
Cleaning
Have always went to the Huber Heights office but will always try to go back to the Troy office from now on. Nothing against the Huber office just not as busy in Troy and everyone is so friendly.
L
4 months ago
Keep up the good work-
Great work! at a nice clean office
H
4 months ago
Tooth Removal
Thank you!
N
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
Thank you for making us all so comfortable and for doing such a fantastic job. ALL of you are great!
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you, Niki! We appreciate the feedback. We are so happy that you had a great experience and look forward to continuing in your dental care!
P
5 months ago
Rude and unprofessional
Horrible front office staff. We weren't even in the doors for our first appointment before the staff let us know we were a bother. We did not stick around for our appointments. After speaking to the office manager who refused to identify herself my first impression was validated. So glad I was shown how they ran things before I let them touch my children.
B
5 months ago
comfort and ease
this is a relaxed almost painless dentist experience. Staff are people friendly. they answer all questions and are very compassionate. don't mind going and when you need a crown or something they explained all your options My whole family goes to this dentist office ,and I would highly recommend thwm
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to rate and review us! We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to know you always have a great experience with us. We look forward to continuing in your dental care!
C
5 months ago
Great Visit
I came in today to have my teeth cleaned. I apologize because I can't remember the Hygenist's name but she was a black lady and one of the best. She had a very calming voice and did a super great job. The whole staff does a great job. My teeth have not looked or felt this good in a very long time. This is by far, the best dental office I have went to in a very long time. Keep up the good work and I'll keep telling all my friends about you.
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you, Cindy! Referral of friends and family is the best compliment we can receive so we really appreciate that.We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and look forward to seeing you again!
M
5 months ago
NO way would i take my dog here
Besides lying to me on phone and saying they extract teeth they did not ..Lady has to come. then, lady called me a liar on having insurance that covered entire bill..see pic on their site ..They are very unprofessional to me ..Better business and much nicer folks at Bright Now Dental
B
5 months ago
Very pleased!! Thank you.
Response from MAK Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We are so happy that you had a great experience!