MAK Dental Group

Dentist

1855 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I was absolutely delighted to have Nina as my hygienist from years ago at Dr Mak’s Huber Heights office. My late wife and I changed offices when Dr Mak opened his Troy office about 6 years ago and were sad we would no longer have the services of this highly competent and personable young lady.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience like always!
Had to have impressions for an upper plate made and a tooth filled. They explained everything they were going to do. Also during they gave me breaks to be able to close my mouth. Which I appreciated. Staff is always friendly and professional yet not uptight :) Thanks!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
M
3 weeks ago
Customer for 10 yeard
I have always paid my bills on time. I didn't pay my last bill and it went to collections which I did pay but now after 10 years they won't see me anymore.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Dr Mak and Awesome staff, from the front desk receptionists to the hygenists.
I have anxiety and fear of dentists and needles. Dr.Mak was wonderful and telling me everything he was going to do to make me feel comfortable. My mom ( Tina Arledge) told me how great everyone was and I am glad my mom made me appt with Dr. Maks office. Thank you for helping me make my teeth better. Braedyn Moreland. P.s. the worst part was having to sit in the chair for 2 hours. I have got to be moving all the time and that was the hardest part.
W
2 months ago
Great service, family friendly, beautiful office
My 5 year old and I had a great experience! Nina was so sweet and she really put my daughter at ease about her first dentist appointment, explaining about everything before she did it. Leslie was kind enough to hold my 1 month old when he started fussing at the beginning of my appointment and he calmed down right away. Then Dr. Mak was quick and to the point which was much appreciated. I will be back with my family!
B
2 months ago
So professional word can’t explain it . I’m very happy.
L
2 months ago
Quality Service & Friendly
It has been several years since my last dentist appointment... mainly due to dissatisfaction with a new dentist that took over a family practice. It was refreshing to walk into MAK Dental this morning and see smiling faces that greeted me as I entered and warmly welcomed me. The hygienist that did my cleaning was kind and provided detail / clarification along the way. After several sets of x-rays and some deep cleaning, my teeth felt great! Dr. Scranton came to examine my teeth and explained everything that needed to be done. Was highly impressed with how well she and the rest of the staff explained / walk through the plan for treatment! Was pleasantly surprised by the 'treatment plan' that was handed to me before I walked out the door, which included exact pricing and detailed insurance coverage information for each treatment. While I don't ever really 'look forward' to going to the dentist, I definitely feel at ease and very comfortable here.
E
3 months ago
Excellent staff! Very friendly- definitely recommend this dental practice
L
3 months ago
Excellent group of people