MAK Dental Group

Dentist

1855 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today By Appointment

makdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Quality Service & Friendly
It has been several years since my last dentist appointment... mainly due to dissatisfaction with a new dentist that took over a family practice. It was refreshing to walk into MAK Dental this morning and see smiling faces that greeted me as I entered and warmly welcomed me. The hygienist that did my cleaning was kind and provided detail / clarification along the way. After several sets of x-rays and some deep cleaning, my teeth felt great! Dr. Scranton came to examine my teeth and explained everything that needed to be done. Was highly impressed with how well she and the rest of the staff explained / walk through the plan for treatment! Was pleasantly surprised by the 'treatment plan' that was handed to me before I walked out the door, which included exact pricing and detailed insurance coverage information for each treatment. While I don't ever really 'look forward' to going to the dentist, I definitely feel at ease and very comfortable here.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff! Very friendly- definitely recommend this dental practice
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent group of people
D
4 weeks ago
Fanatastic People
Had great service at Troy Office. Friendly service and workers.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Mac and his staff make everyone feel completely at ease and answer any questions you have. All are very friendly and kind
L
1 month ago
Very friendly all around
I really like Mac dental my daughter told me about it and I went in and was talking to the front desk and they were very friendly got me in that day and got things going for me I'm so excited about my dental plans I give them a high five and Dr. Mac was so friendly as well took really good care of me did not feel scared at all like other places ive been to .THANKS MAC DENTAL
D
2 months ago
AMAZING group of people.
I’ve been going to the various MAK locations for years now. I have horrible genetics when it comes to teeth so I feel that I am always experiencing complications. Most recently, I had to have a dental implant done. The staff were very informative about every step of the process. Throughout the procedure Dr. Mak would ask if I was feeling okay and see if I needed additional anesthetic (which I did several times so it was very appreciated). They were also very helpful when it came to prescriptions, they adjusted some things because of concerns I had about certain medications from past experiences. Additionally none of my implant was covered by my insurance so the staff gave me some materials to help me come up with the cost for the procedure. Overall all 3 locations are amazing. Everyone is always very friendly, informative, and very professional. I will never go to another dentist other than MAK Dental Group.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and great!
I truly live this office! All the girls are so friendly. I greatly appreciate a excellent dentist and wonderful staff! Thanks Mallory for the nice cleaning!
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Love,love,love!!! The staff and Dr. Mak are awesome!!! I have a 12 year old autistic son and he does amazing here!! The girls have always been accommodating to his needs and do their best to make it as comfortable as possible for him!!! Highly recommend!
E
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff
I highly recommend! Excellent care and I will continue to be a patient