MAK Dental Group

Dentist

1855 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality service
Had broken a tooth recently and had to have a crown put on. Service was great and was able to schedule appts that worked well with my schedule. The procedure went smoothly and I'm very pleased with the result.
A
1 week ago
This was my first appointment with MAK dental. I was very pleased with both the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism of my hygienist, Holly. I received a good dental cleaning and a clear reason for some follow-up work documented from the x-rays. Dr. MAK is very pleasant and understanding. I am glad I selected this office for my new dental home.
P
1 week ago
Excellent patient care
From cleanings with Mallory to my crown with Allison, it’s always a pleasant experience. Mak Dental is the best.
B
1 week ago
AMAZING
I absolutely love Mak Dental. Everyone there is great. Mallory is amazing!! My kids adore her so much!! ❤❤
D
1 week ago
Best dentist office ever
Great cleaning....very gentile
D
2 months ago
great work and glad that we found dentist that is honest and have great workers.
D
2 months ago
great job, nice personalty nice to have trusted people that cares an bout their patients
T
2 months ago
Tooth Removal
Had 10 yr old crown break off - couldn't be saved so remains of tooth removed. Because of bone tightness to tooth some bone had to be removed. Remains of tooth removed. No long after effects of surgery. Had no serious problems (some blood loss0 after removal. Minimal pain expected. . I have no serious concerns with whole process.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
Really a awesome dentist. They always do a great job. The staff is great too.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, Dr Mak, and staff
Very thorough, explained everything and answered all questions. I felt comfortable with everyone. Dr Mak is very competent! Glad I went there.