MAK Dental Group

Dentist

1855 Towne Park Dr.

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

makdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent dentist, Dr Mak, and staff
Very thorough, explained everything and answered all questions. I felt comfortable with everyone. Dr Mak is very competent! Glad I went there.
B
3 weeks ago
Good Service
Very thorough, timely and efficient. Good follow.
C
1 month ago
Good Service
Mak staff always make customers feel welcome. This is a great office to come to. Malorie always does a great job and is very friendly. Dr. Mak wants to do a cap on one of my teeth. He was honest and helpful with my questions and explained everything, The girls at the front desk always help me know exactly what they think my insurance will pay in advance which helps me plan my budget. Great office.
T
1 month ago
Emergency Dental Services
I had a bad toothache problem, with some infection, that I put off for several days. Finally decided to call MAK Dental in Troy, OH Thursday morning at 8:00 a.m. to see quick I could get in. Like a lot of people who have had "Experiences with Dentist as a young child, I put things off ( many of you know the feeling). They openings the same day. As someone who has had open heart surgery, I need to be careful even with a cleaning procedure. The Team was very thorough in discussing my individual needs. They assessed my problem and discussed a plan with options that were easy to decide on. The decision was left up to me, with the right amount of information. Even though I knew what I would be best, I chose to have an extraction to resolve the issue. I was well novicated & checked on several times before the extraction. During the process they checked to make sure the pain was bearable, offering to add additional medication if needed. Within about 30 minutes of the procedure I was back on my way to feeling better. I will be returning to complete some long over due dental work. They also work with patients insurance to help keep the financial part reasonable, which is good when you are on a fixed income.
D
2 months ago
I was absolutely delighted to have Nina as my hygienist from years ago at Dr Mak’s Huber Heights office. My late wife and I changed offices when Dr Mak opened his Troy office about 6 years ago and were sad we would no longer have the services of this highly competent and personable young lady.
A
2 months ago
Great experience like always!
Had to have impressions for an upper plate made and a tooth filled. They explained everything they were going to do. Also during they gave me breaks to be able to close my mouth. Which I appreciated. Staff is always friendly and professional yet not uptight :) Thanks!!
B
2 months ago
Great service
M
3 months ago
Customer for 10 yeard
I have always paid my bills on time. I didn't pay my last bill and it went to collections which I did pay but now after 10 years they won't see me anymore.
B
3 months ago
Awesome Dr Mak and Awesome staff, from the front desk receptionists to the hygenists.
I have anxiety and fear of dentists and needles. Dr.Mak was wonderful and telling me everything he was going to do to make me feel comfortable. My mom ( Tina Arledge) told me how great everyone was and I am glad my mom made me appt with Dr. Maks office. Thank you for helping me make my teeth better. Braedyn Moreland. P.s. the worst part was having to sit in the chair for 2 hours. I have got to be moving all the time and that was the hardest part.
W
4 months ago
Great service, family friendly, beautiful office
My 5 year old and I had a great experience! Nina was so sweet and she really put my daughter at ease about her first dentist appointment, explaining about everything before she did it. Leslie was kind enough to hold my 1 month old when he started fussing at the beginning of my appointment and he calmed down right away. Then Dr. Mak was quick and to the point which was much appreciated. I will be back with my family!