Mak & Kleiger DDS

Dentist

959 East Walnut st #216

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing Office
Friendly and courteous staff. Visit today (second opinion) saved me from a crown I didn’t need as stated by dentist in Oregon. Super glad this office was able to fit me in today. (We now live in Oregon) Dr DeMesa and Dr Kleiger are ultimate professionals. We may continue to drive down from Oregon to keep them as our dentists.
M
5 days ago
Fabulous First Visit!
Thank you to my friend Christina for this wonderful referral. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I felt very comfortable and was treated like a long time valued patient. Thank you to Dr. D and all the staff for making my dental experience seamless. I went to a gathering of dear friends after my appointment and raved about my visit.
J
7 days ago
Professional, Expert Doctors and Staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Kleiger and Dr. Mak for over 15 years. This visit was for a final fitting for a nighttime guard. They have a new system that makes the process and subsequent fitting and adjustment take half the time. My experience with this group has always been exceptional. My preferred dental hygienist is Michelle whom I see three times a year because I’m not the best with flossing. She is extremely gentle and thorough.
L
1 week ago
mak & kliger dds.
i have a massive amount of dental work to do. Dr. Kliger makes it easy !!
D
1 week ago
Yet another quick and effective teeth cleaning
As always, the wait was minimal and the hygienist who clean my teeth worked quickly and effectively, making sure I was comfortable and knew what was happening every step along the way. The intake staff at the front desk are always courteous and helpful. I recommend this practice to anyone needing dental work.
S
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
My family and I have been clients for decades. We've always been satisfied. New dentists have been added over the years. One time one was a little too eager to do a filling. Dr. Mak took a look and said it was not necessary. None seemed offended for having been asked for a second opinion. A young doctor has to learn, right? They will discourage unnecessary elective procedures. I asked about removing my very large torus (I call them proto-tusks, the next stage in human evolution). Dr. Mak advised against it. The parking can be bad, so get there a little early.
J
2 weeks ago
Marge is the best that’s teeth cleaner ever
P
2 weeks ago
Best dental service in Pasadena
I love going to get my teeth cleaned at the office. Everyone is kind, professional, and every patient is treated with respect.
A
2 weeks ago
Superb Service
So this is my second time going here. And just like the first time i was amazed by the quality of service I received. From the super friendly and attentive receptionists to the hygienists and doctors. They really know what they are talking about when they interact with you ,and you can definitely tell. Even though its further than most locations for me, I'm willing to make the drive because of service I will receive.
A
2 weeks ago
A high caliber of skilled technicians
!