Mak & Kleiger DDS

Dentist

959 East Walnut st #216

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
High Rating
Excellent care and great service as always. All staff highly trained and quality service. Friendly atmosphere. My dental hygienist is the best. Thank you!
T
2 days ago
Yes as Dentists go they are The best
Good friendly staff get you at easy in a relaxed atmosphere. Professional and knowledgeable assistants and Dentist.
J
3 days ago
Love it! My old Dentist office can learn a thing or two from Mark & Kleiger DDS.
M
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and honest.
Very happy to be referred to Dr DeMesa. He is honest and professional. We have had dishonest and unpleasant experiences with previous dentist. Thank you Dr DeMesa!
M
6 days ago
Never disappointed.
J
6 days ago
Excellent care and kind staff.
H
1 week ago
Punctual, informative, honest, personable, Dr Kleiger is the best ever...
Starting with excellent punctuality for the appointment. The Xray tech was very nice and patient and smart. The dental hygienist is one of the best ones I have had in years. Off course Dr Kleigerg has been my dentist for over 11 years. He removed a 25 year old bridge and replaced it with a new and improved one which has been working perfectly for many years. Yes I will recommend this office and have already more than one patient. Thanks for making my trip from Orange County well worth it!
M
1 week ago
excellent service on short notice
Dr. Mak worked me into his busy schedule to take care of a broken tooth. He and his staff did their usual competent professional job.
J
2 weeks ago
Survey
Very professional and friendly staff. Great dentist and front office.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experiences Ever
Dr Mak takes the time to explain what is happening, why it's happening, and what is about to happen. He always makes the experience so much easier. Thank you Dr Mak!