Mak & Kleiger DDS

Dentist

959 East Walnut st #216

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Painless cavity filling
Totally painless experience getting cavity filled. Klieger and his team are experienced and professional.
E
1 day ago
Always friendly from the moment you check in, timely and professional.
A
2 days ago
Good service and kind people
I have been coming to this clinic for next vet 20 years, always have received great service, professional behavior specially from the doctors and the hygienists. Marge does a perfect job, so does Dr. Klieger, very happy with them.
B
3 days ago
As usual, 5 stars
Just had my semiannual cleaning and checkup with Jerry (or is it Gerry?) and Dr. Kleiger. The best dental care I’ve ever had.
L
1 week ago
First time visit
This was my 4yo daughters first dental visit & she did fantasic. Dr. Kleiger & staff were welcoming, professional & patient & made her feel super comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Smiling bright
Great professionals and great service.
T
1 week ago
Best dentist in Pasadena!
I am always amazed at the level or professionalism and care offered at Mak & Kleiger Dental Office! The office staff are welcoming. The hygienists are amazing. They always check in and clean teeth thoroughly. The dentists are kind and supportive and provide excellent service.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent. Every time I go there. Staff is wonderful.
J
2 weeks ago
Today’s visit
Overall, excellent service
A
2 weeks ago
Good dental care for all, including children.
All staff are courteous and professional. They are very good attending to the needs of children.