Mak & Kleiger DDS

Dentist

959 East Walnut st #216

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always timely, professional, and thorough
I am continually amazed at the great care I continue to receive from this office. Everyone is very warm and welcoming. The staff is professional and timely with their appointments. I can always count on a thorough cleanings and helpful instruction. Going to the dentist is never my favorite appointment of the year but they make it as welcoming and comfortable as one can. I highly recommend them.
S
3 days ago
High Quality Dental
As always, the staff are very nice and helpful! My husband saw Dr. Mak for his dental work! He did an amazing job on his teeth. He’s been our dentist for 20+years! Great person and very professional and does a great job!
A
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly environment
Dr DeMesa is such a great dr. He cares about the patients needs and makes sure to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend going here for any of your dental needs!
A
2 weeks ago
Feels like family
We moved from the neighborhood and tried 2 other dentists. After shady experiences we are back with your office. We value your honesty, integrity and commitment to education. Thank you for supporting my family. Amy
C
2 weeks ago
I get very good dental care at Mak and Kleiger. Always on time, friendly, through and good atmosphere.
G
2 weeks ago
fast and comfortable
I was dreading having my filling replaced but Dr DeMesa understood my anxieties and got the job done quickly.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mak is great, he kindly accessed my problems and immediately followed with solutions.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mak is great, he kindly accessed my problems and immediately followed with solutions.
M
3 weeks ago
Attention to detail
Dr. DeMesa is great! Sensitive to my needs, very careful. I recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
We've been coming here for years!
Everyone here has been so easy to work with! Scheduling (though it can take a while to get in) is a painless process -- and the front desk staff has always been friendly and courteous (I've been to some offices where that isn't the case -- and it definitely makes a difference). We never have to wait to long to get in to be seen once we arrive for our appointment. They are very gentle with my kids as well. They never try to upsell me on any services either. Basically, I just trust them and their care!