Mak & Kleiger DDS

Dentist

959 East Walnut st #216

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very professional staff.
Mak and Kleiger Dds is a wonderful staff of helpful Doctors and assistants that know what they're doing and get right to it. I felt no pain through my procedure. And I'm glad that I found a dentist office that works with my insurance, too. Great job, MAK and Kleiger Dds team!
C
5 days ago
Friendly and fast
Love these guys. Professionals.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
Doctors Mak and Kleiger are outstanding dentists, with a great deal of experience and knowledge. Their hygienists are of high quality, as are the dental assistants, and the office staff is well organized and courteous. I have been going to Dr. Mak for many years (my elderly mother was his patient when he was first starting his practice), and I, too, think the world of him. And (as Larry M. writes, below) I too value Michelle for my dental cleanings.
J
3 weeks ago
Painless, prompt, Efficient!
Going to the dentist was a treat instead of a treatment. Fast, friendly and thorough. No nonsense procedures. Very professional, my teeth feel great!
M
3 weeks ago
Great dentists and staff, always take you in right away
Y
4 weeks ago
Excellent office and medical staff.
Very professional atmosphere. All employees and medical staff were friendly and helpful. I especially like knowing my treatment plan and the cost since I am retired and must pay out of pocket. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
R
4 weeks ago
Root Channel
Mark did a awesome job on my root channel,didn’t feel any pain,I will recommend him to my friends and family
L
1 month ago
Consitently providing me great professional service
I have been a patient of Dr Mak & Dr Kleiger since early 2000 when they were even at a different location. In the beginning of coming here for my dental work, I have been seen and have been treated by both of them at one point or the other so I know that they are both great dentists. In the end, I have been seeing Dr Mak more. So... since he knows me already and have done most of my major dental work, and is very familiar with my full dental history, I decided to stick with him. Glad I did because I am very happy with his approachable and pleasing personality... and exceptional service! All throughout those years seeing him, I was also fortunate to have the privilege of being serviced by the hygienist Michelle, who I believe has been there the longest to this date. She's very thorough cleaning my teeth and always making sure that she does great work. And always a pleasure speaking with her. Coming here for ages, they've both seen my 2 kids grow up since they were babies and now my teenage daughter also started coming here too. My son who just saw his pediatric dentist for the last time recently would be next to be a new patient.
T
1 month ago
i appreciate their honesty in not having me do unnecessary and costly work.
G
1 month ago
Doctors are high quality and service excellent, but some of the front desk staff should be replaced
Doctors are very friendly, high quality, qualified, and the is service excellent. However, I don't think they are aware of the fact that when they are not around, some of the front desk staff (particularly the woman who collects your payment at the end of your visit) are rude, unfriendly, and grumpy. If these folks were ever to be replaced or moved to a position that doesn't require patient interaction, this office would be stellar!!!
Response from Mak & Kleiger DDS
This is very disturbing to me!!! I am so sorry you were treated rudely. I would like to explore this further but would need to know who it was that took your payment. Could you tell me at what time you were at the office and maybe I can figure out who it was. We never want anyone to feel that we are anything but helpful and friendly. Again I really apologize for your experience! Dayna (office manager)