Mak & Kleiger DDS

Dentist

959 East Walnut st #216

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
Very friendly and personal with treatment.
My son had couple of filling. I thought he was going to be nervous, but Dr. Kleiger made him feel comfortable. He reminded him how to brush and to take care of his teeth. I have been a client for several years and feel very happy with the service. Highly recommend this dental office to others. :)
J
2 days ago
on time appt friendly staff showed patience for a three year old and gave her proper direction to ensure that the service was completed
J
4 days ago
Friendly and professional.
M
6 days ago
My kids love Dr. Demesa! He and his staff are kind, engaging, thorough and efficient.
B
1 week ago
Cavity Filling
I came here based on a review from a co-worker. My usual dentist recommended a crown but I came here I was told that a simple feeling would do. This was my first cavity so I was very afraid of how it would go but the dentist was amazing. He was so precise so gentle and so quick! They got me in and out in no time and I am very grateful for their services. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
1 week ago
Had a very pleasant experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Efficient, thorough, relaxed
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality a every visit
Doctor Mak and his entire staff are just the BEST! Always a pleasure visiting an exceptional practice.
P
2 weeks ago
So grateful we have them!
We actually switched insurances so we could stay with them. Dr. DeMesa is our primary and we appreciate him so much, he is so amazing with out little girl who has had some problems as of late. Drs Mak and Kleiger have been wonderful also! Everyone is friendly and reliable, and the Drs are very responsive when emergencies arise. They have excellent, dedicated office staff and hygienists and seem to always be honest and fair in thier business practices. Really appreciate them!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent, as always
Both my doctor (whose name, sadly, I didn't catch, but who was the only one there on 8/3/17) and Vivian were outstanding, providing lots of useful information while taking care of my teeth efficiently.