Mak & Kleiger DDS

Dentist

959 East Walnut st #216

Pasadena, CA 91106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Pain free Professional service
My filling replacement experience was great! The Doctor informed me about the procedure before he began and kept me informed during the filling replacement. He also let me known about minor discomfort I may experience after the numbing agent wore off. The Dr. Kleiger and his assistant Sy executed like a Formula 1 pit crew. I have been a client for years, definitely recommend them.
S
5 days ago
Outstanding
Marge does the best cleaning. She’s thorough, competent and professional. Awesome!
E
6 days ago
The dental hygienist and the dentist were very professional, friendly and delivered an excellent service.
D
6 days ago
The best!
Dr.Keliger is amazing! He’s been my dentist for over 5 years and he is the kindest, most knowledgeable and makes you feel super comfortable! Both offices are amazing!
A
2 weeks ago
Alway satisfied
I have been coming to Dr Mac for a long time and he is always professional and yet friendly. It’s easy to get an appointment when needed as his supporting staff is very accommodating. Wouldn’t see anyone else.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Always nice and professional. Never waited more than 5 mins over the last 10 years. Best service.
G
2 weeks ago
Very good service. Very experienced. A pleasure doing business with them.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, skilled and thoughtful
Dr. Mac is an amazing dentist. Bright, thoughtful, skilled, kind and creative in helping with dental challenges. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
happy dentist experience for 4, 9 and 12 year old, and parents.
we drive 80 miles to see dr mak.
M
3 weeks ago
Fun for the whole family!
Family of 5, and we love going to visit Dr. Mak. He and his staff are so professional and kind.