MAK Now Dental

Dentist

2440 Merrick Rd.

Bellmore, NY 11710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nowdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great job cleaning my teeth!
I was very impressed with my cleaning! Kristin takes her time to check your teeth and explain what's going on!!
M
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and very professional
warm and friendly office, my experience with the hygienists, dentist and orthodontist have been nothing but first rate. Extremely professional and genuinely concerned. I would recommend this office highly.
M
2 months ago
Dental hygenist visit
Now dental rocks!! Very professional and nice. I have been going there for years.
A
2 months ago
They Really Care
For the past year I have visited Now Dental many times for numerous appointments. The staff has always been professional and worked with me when needed. The dentists I have worked with are very knowledgeable and went through everything with me before starting work. By far Now Dental is the best Dental office I have ever been to.
J
2 months ago
The Best experience!
My Best experience!
N
2 months ago
Visted there today. Had a crown replaced. They were all warm snd friendly. Love the dentist Dr. Weiler. He was very kind and compassionate. Would highly recommend Now Dental.
D
2 months ago
My experience this morning with Now Dental in placement of a new crown was very positive. Dr Weiser and staff were quite thorough and conscientious in regard to my comfort and perfect fit of crown.
D
2 months ago
Awesome office staff and excellent doctors
A
2 months ago
Great dental office and staff. I love the work they have performed. The only issue I have is the young lady that handle the finance for implants she does not know how to speak to you, she talk down to you instead of explaining the options in a proper way and also my coworker had the same issue. If I said no to the implants don't give me attitude. I left the office so upset. I'm happy I don't have to deal with her and if I ever do I will refuse to speak with her. Again a awesome dental office.
C
2 months ago
Great dental office!
Great dental office! Everyone is very friendly and will answer all your questions. The doctors are wonderful friendly, and they will answer all your questions before the procedures are done. I have been a patient there for over 15 years!