Make A Smile - Folsom

Dentist

2190 E. Bidwell Street

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Great dentist
Everyone is so friendly and my son loves coming here. He loves the play area and the "treats" afterwards. Easy visits for my almost 3 year old.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and supportive
We have had a great experience at Make A Smile. All 5 of my kids have ended up needing extra dental work and the staff has made sure that they are comfortable and try to make it as positive as they can. It is a very calm place and that has eased my children's anxiety.
A
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and extremely helpful
Love the service we receive. Makes my sons visit enjoyable and pleasant (an oxymoron at a dental office). Gaby has been the greatest from day one, always helpful and attentive. The name of the office has a true meaning, we make a smile every visit. Thanks Gaby!!
K
1 year ago
Horrible service and quality
My daughter went in for a sealant. The sealant was not completed properly and under the sealant a cavity started. No amount of brushing would ever prevent a cavity starting under a sealant. Now at 10 she will have to go in for a root canal. Do you know how painful a root canal is for a 10 year old? This is horrible! Don't go to the office in auburn
C
1 year ago
Eldorado hills make a smile
I love this place. It is the best of the dentist I been to sence I was like five and I am 12. The are really gental with my mouth and the nedles. And I love the way the dentists talk to u through stuff if they want to.
K
1 year ago
Best children's dentist
I love make it smile because they do such a good job on my teeth and they answer all my questions when I ask them. I also love them because they have a funny dentist name that makes me want to come in and see the dentist.😉 I'm not scared to come here.
B
1 year ago
Great Service!
We go to the El Dorado Hills location and everyone here is so friendly and helpful. My kids actually love to come to the dentist! Thank you to the staff at Make a Smile!
C
1 year ago
Good experience
We have been going to make a smile for quite a few years. It has always been a good experience.
C
1 year ago
Pleasant experience
Always a curtious and pleasant environment.
C
1 year ago
Always professional
That staff and dentists are always curation and helpful. It is always a good experience.