Make A Smile - Rocklin

Dentist

6000 Fairway Drive #8

Rocklin, CA 95677

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great experience for our kiddos
After a horrific experience at another dental office we switched to Make A Smile. This was our second visit and Dr Martha and her staff were once again amazing. We are so happy our boys no longer fear the dentist!
J
9 months ago
I've been here many times but my last two visits were very dissatisfying. I had gotten a filling and had to go back in for another appointment to get it fixed because there was a sharp pain when I would eat on the side I got my filling done. While getting it done, They barely rinsed my mouth when they should've and when she did rinse my mouth out she shoved the water tool into my gums so hard I had to get up and stop the procedure. Very poor staff member and by far the worst time I've had at the dentist.
E
9 months ago
They did great with My 2 Year Old!
The staff was warm, friendly, and most importantly, they made my two year old very comfortable, she felt safe and the cleaning went well with no tears. Thank you :)
M
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, patient, and online accessibility.
We have been in a few times, and we specifically remember Dr Chris the last few times has been capable and compassionate for our kiddos. Our ASD son gets breaks during treatment, but they don't do less care because of the difficulties in treating him. The front counter staff knows what they are doing, and the online accessibility of all the documents is helpful for referencing and for speeding up the check in process. Overall always a decent experience.
S
9 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff A+++
Everyone is very friendly, Dr. Jack and Asst. Anna really made him comfortable and talked him through with everything they were doing before, during and after procedures.
M
9 months ago
Great!
The staff always makes my 7 year old feel comfortable and has for 5 years since she started going to the dentist. Dr. Chris and Dr. Martha are very sensitive and accommodating to the needs of my girl and her teeth. 🙂
C
9 months ago
Make a smile
Very friendly and helpful
D
9 months ago
Great place to take a kid with a Fear of the Dentist
My four year old son has a HUGE fear of the dentist. He kept saying he was scared. He was very brave and communicated with me and the staff about this. There was no crying thankfully. The assistant was very calm and talked to him about every step she was going to do. She gave him choices for the toothpaste flavor. She also showed him all the equipment before using it. The sucker thing used to get saliva out of their mouths was very scary to him so she said he could just spit in the napkin. These little choices really helped him feel like he had some control. After awhile he said he wasn't scared as much! He even went on his own to get his Xrays. The dentist came along and talked to him and we found a couple cavities. We discussed options that will make him feel reassured and comfortable when he gets these fixed. Excellent experience!!!
V
9 months ago
Great Dentist!
We had our first dental visit today for our 2 year and we loved it! Everyone was friendly, patient and kind. We had a great first visit and will be coming back.
R
10 months ago
First time I have to send my 3 yo daughter for her dental check up. She was a little bit scared but they were so patient with her and tried their best to make her very comfortable during the cleaning and exam Dr. Chris and Cassandra was very nice to her. Kudos to all the staff of Make a Smile Rocklin. Godbless and have a great day.