Make A Smile - Rocklin

Dentist

6000 Fairway Drive #8

Rocklin, CA 95677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr Martha de los Rios Rocks!!!!
My 2 girls see Dr Martha and they love going there, she is very nice, very patience and most of all proffesional!!! Thank you to the team!!
U
2 years ago
No issues on first visit. Thanks to the staffs.
No issues on first visit. Thanks to the staffs.
N
2 years ago
Hygienist made rude comments
The Dental Hygienist made comments I felt were inappropriate like, "we've had problems with her before" and asking if she was an only child, which felt like she was criticizing my parenting skills. My daughter started crying because the brushing hurt her, I could see her gums bleeding. Dentist was great, though!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Martha and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!
J
2 years ago
Taking an almost 5 year old to her first dental appointment can be scary. I've had 4 children and she's our last. Luckily the ladies at Make a Smile put my daughter at ease and communicated every step of the way. Now for her follow up appointments she will not fear the visits.
O
2 years ago
Nice clinic. Very good doctor.
J
2 years ago
They were patient with my daughter.
T
2 years ago
We love Make a Smile!
I have 6 children, and they all do very well with MAS Dental. Even my fearful child feels comfortable enough to sit through a cleaning.
J
2 years ago
Really friendly and helpful staff
Make a Smile is our one stop shop for general pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. The staff and the doctors are warm and friendly, while maintaining a professional demeanor. My son hated going to the dentist before we starting coming to Make a Smile. Now he never complains, and he looks forward to our visits! I highly recommend Make a Smile for all your children's dentistry needs.
K
3 years ago
Comfortable & Happy Kids
I have 4 year old boy / girl twins and we recently went for a check up. They were very comfortable and happy through out their visit. We were called back right on time, one child got X-rays while the other child got their teeth cleaned and then they switched. Very efficient! They get to lie down & watch a movie and they love their brightly colored sunglasses that they get to wear. They got to choose from cherry or grape tooth polish . . .they both chose grape! Dr. Chris saw them and speaks and touches very gently. He is kind and courteous to me as well as my children. Great experience. They left happily with new toothbrush and balloons! Thanks