Make It Drain Plumbing

Plumber

North Hills, CA 91343

Plumbing: 953410
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Good job
I used these guys, they were fair , honest , and did what they said they were gonna do.. We will be using them in the future. Thanks guys
A
4 months ago
I used Make it Drain plumbing service to install a new water heater. They came out and did an estimate the next day. The day after they brought a new one and installed it. Work was prompt and done well. They cleaned up the work area and the quote was the final price. No surprises. Would recommend tnem.
J
5 months ago
Repipe
I was referred by a friend to make a drain plumbing, I had a leak in my attic so i called these guys to come access the leak, and come to find out i had old galvanized pipes, so they explained to me that i needed a full house repipe. They gave me a fair quote, and they completed the job in two days. I highly recommend these guys, awesome company.
Response from Make It Drain Plumbing
Jazmin ,we both appreciate your business, we all know how plumbing problems can be a headache, but we are glad we fixed your problem and made you happy in the meantime. Thanks, Marc
R
5 months ago
Great work and very professional
I couldn't say enough good thing about my experience with these guys! I had a plumbing nightmare! My tub and sink backed up and then my hot water heater went. Marc and Ean were able to come over quickly, asses the problems, and get it fixed. I was very happy with the service I received and the degree of professionalism that Marc and Ean had. Thank you for the excellent service and excellent experience dealing with your company. Make It Drain gets an A PLUS from me!
Response from Make It Drain Plumbing
Thanks Ron for your awesome review, without customers like you we would not be in business! Marc
S
5 months ago
No worry no flood
My shower was not draining. As the water got up to my ankles I began to panic. I called Make it Drain and they did. Prompt and efficient. They knew what to do and had everything they needed with them. Oh yes, they were polite and cleaned up afterwards, too. I keep their number in my phone because I know I can rely on Marc or Ean to come to my rescue when ever I have a plumbing problem. You should too. You won't be disappointed.
M
5 months ago
Full house repipe
These guys rock, i found Ean and Marc through google , they repiped my two story house in two days, now my house is functioning the proper way for my family. Trust these guys they are a different bread in the plumbing industry! Thank you
T
5 months ago
5☆'s
Awsome professional team...great work...experienced plumber...highly recommended!!
T
5 months ago
5 ☆'s! Make It Drain Plumbing!!!
Great experienced service...these guys worked on my plumbing like a charm...very professional...awsome job...highly recommended
C
6 months ago
Great professional services
On time and professional, reasonable rates. Would recommend this company to anyone!
B
6 months ago
Anybody and everyone should use these guys!
I have to say this was one of the best experiences with a plumbing company I have ever had. They came and gave me an estimate, fixed my sink and unclogged my main pipe. All the while was very friendly, fast and gave me a great price. Thank you again if I need anything you will be the only one I call.