Make It Happen Movers

Mover

Orlando, FL 32808

Intrastate Mover of Household Goods: IM2514
Open Today 24 Hours

makeithappenmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
They made it happen! Moving & cleaning
From the moment Anyhony called me, I knew that I was in great hands. Anthony communicated with me frequently, courteously, and he truly cared about helping me get moved. It was complicated by multiple locations and my packing not finished. His team helped me after another company failed to call back (after working for 2.5 hours hrs and Said he would call me to try to work me in). I called Anthony in a painicand he immediately said that he could help and get it done! I have never had movers that did whatever it took to finish a job. The best thing is that noting was broken! Honest, reliable and caring!!! I told him he's my angel! Too bad he can't travel to Texas (if I ever need moved again. Too bad I can't give more stars! They delivered 150%!
G
1 year ago
High quality service
Make it happen movers is quality team of dilegent, hard working and honest men. If you need it moved they're the perfect choice. I needed a very heavy couch moved up a flight of stairs and they got it done without any damage to my home.
A
1 year ago
Prompt communication and great service
Communication through out was great and the move was excellent too. With Florida heat, I am glad I found these guys to make my move easier
T
1 year ago
Great service Every time
My family has used Anthony with Make it Hapoen Movers in Orlando several times. They are the best. Great moving company in Orlando to hire for small medium and big jobs!
M
1 year ago
Saved me so much time and worry.
I was told about the service from a real estate professional and Anthony and his crew were everything she said they would be. Professional, trustworthy, and ready to get the job done on very short notice. I would not have gotten my move done without the help of these guys. They deserve a very good rating, hard working, self motivated and came up with money saving ideas and the best way to organize . I was so grateful for all the help. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that needs any kind of moving help. They have all ranges of services and can customize their service to your needs. I needed help packing and moving on very short notice and was met with a very positive attitude and it was no problem getting the crew I needed and getting everything handled very efficiently. No time wasted, hard workers. Thank you again, you really made my last move so much easier than I ever thought possible.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Great group of guys. Took excellent care of the furniture, and we're super friendly. Thank you.
A
1 year ago
Very Helpful
I used Make it Happen Movers now 2 times to move my stuff. They are reliable and helpful. The movers were able to accommodate many requests in a timely manner. I highly recommend them ALY
D
1 year ago
Great Movers!
These guys are great! They were courteous and very professional. Fragile items and furniture was wrapped properly & moved with care. They moved my things like they were moving their own. Greatly appreciated and Highly recommend these guys.. Thanks Anthony.
I
1 year ago
professional and friendly
The guys where very professional and on time. Very helpful and hard workers.
C
1 year ago
Very professional
Great service!