Malan Family Dentistry

Dentist

715 S Long Drive

Rockingham, NC 28379

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Very high quality service and friendly staffing
I was in major pain when I met the assistant she was really respectful and helpful I was in major pain and Dr Malan was concerned about my well being and did everything he could to make sure the pain was gone when I left..... Looking forward to my surgery next week because I was really grateful a happy with how fast my situation was taken care of and handled pleasently...πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œwent in like😒😒😒came out πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
D
6 days ago
Service
Dr Milan and staff are so friendly and patient with you. I truly enjoy my visit
J
3 weeks ago
Great service with a friendly Smile
Every visit has been pleasant. They always take great care of me and my 2 boys! They're friendly and very professional. They always do what is needed and necessary versus what can make them a quick buck.. Thank you again Malan Dentistry for your outstanding service!!
V
1 month ago
Very pleased!
Dr. Malan is awesome; no pain at all. Thanks!
G
1 month ago
Great Clinic
Staff are personable and attentive. Has the feel of a small-town clinic where everyone knows your name. Can't imagine going anywhere different.
J
1 month ago
Meticulous, professional, friendly, personable
I had the most meticulous cleaning of my teeth I've ever had at Dr. Malan's office yesterday. Dr. Malan himself is friendly and personable. He's not only concerned with your present problems but takes the time to address and correct issues you may have years from that day's appointment.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
My first appointment was a satisfied experience from when i arrived til exiting. Dr. Malan and his staff treated me with welcome arms even though i just moved to the Rockingham area. He explained to me in detail about my problem and recommended me to a specialist to get some gum treatment. I'm looking forward for my next visit after i see a specialist.
C
1 month ago
My experience with my appointment was a very satisfied experience. The staff was very professional and kind
V
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best Dentist for Children and their fast
R
2 months ago
very professional, caring and friendly
The Staff is helpful and Jill is taking good care of my teeth, on my every 6 month visit, thank you.