Malan Family Dentistry

Dentist

715 S Long Drive

Rockingham, NC 28379

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
They were just great about getting my granddaughter in for her impacted wisdom teeth--and scheduling an appointment with the surgeon for a convenient time.
J
1 week ago
Great Staff
No problems at all .Kind and considerate people. Makes going to the dentist easy.
G
1 week ago
Very professional staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere and great work
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly
My son and I both go here and we love the staff. They are very friendly and it never takes long to schedule an appointment and they are very speedy with servicing you so you never have to wait long
M
2 months ago
Cleaning and check-up
I arrived promptly at 8:00 AM and waited no more than two minutes to be seen. The dental tech was out shortly after that and was helpful and pleasant. The cleaning was done quickly and efficiently and I will see you shortly after that by the doctor. I have nothing but good things to say about my visit.
V
2 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Malan and his staff are just awesome. Although I went in for a cleaning; I did not know that I had a food particle stuck between my gum and bridge until the Hygienist told me. She requested that Dr. Malan take a look at it. Thanks to his patience and determination he was able to remove it without any pain. Thanks again Jill and Dr. Malan; a job well done.
R
2 months ago
NA
M
3 months ago
The Best
I have a true dislike of dentist due to childhood experiences and have avoided going all my adult life unless absolutely no other choice. I can finally say that I go now without hesitation and none of the severe anxiety that I once experienced. Friendly, professional staff!!!!!!!! Thanks!!!!!!
R
5 months ago
have been always pleased with the staff's friendliness and helpfulness. I have been a patient for many, many years