Malan Family Dentistry

Dentist

715 S Long Drive

Rockingham, NC 28379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Very happy with the care.
Staff is very friendly and efficient. The care is wonderful, facilities clean and neat.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Office staff, dental assistant and dentist were all very friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Great staff and service!
K
3 months ago
High questions and very professional.
I always had a fear of going to the dentist, but my fears are gone because of the gentle care I received this office. There's also so no surprise in what your bill will be, this is discussed before the service. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional, courteous service providers. Proud to have the folks at Malan Family Dental in our town.
J
3 months ago
Great Hygienist!!
This office has two of the best hygienist ever! They are both so pleasant and thorough with awesome personalities! I love going to the dentist! The front office staff are so welcoming and the assistants are very attentive and friendly! Dr Malan is very lucky to have such great girls working for him!
K
3 months ago
Very professional
I heard about Dr. Malan from a friend. I found everyone to be very excellent in my care. They made sure they knew about all my health issues before they even started to work. Made eye contact when speaking to me and made sure I understood everything. Told me what they were doing every step of the way, and explained cost. Thanks.
R
3 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Malan and his staff. They always make me feel right at home like I’m part of the family.
M
4 months ago
Marty’s visit
As always so friendly staff was there to greet me I was let into the room and worked on almost instantaneously. As as always friendly staff was there to greet me I was let into the room and worked on almost instantaneously. As well I Waze the doctor and his staff was professional quick and had the office and procedure room as clean as possible. Hats off to the doctor and the staff. As always myself and my family enjoy going to him and will continue to do in the for seeable future.
J
4 months ago
EXCELLENT!
No one ever likes to go to the dentist! However, Dr. Malan and his exceptional staff always make it a positive experience! Even when you're told you have cavities or another dental catastrophe!