Malan Family Dentistry

Dentist

715 S Long Drive

Rockingham, NC 28379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Six month visit Very nice experience Wonderful care
E
2 days ago
Everyone was so friendly and relaxed. Wonderful care.
M
1 month ago
Always helpful and pleasant to work with.
R
4 months ago
Nice people, courteous and concerned. Totally professional.
From the appointment scheduling, through appointment day with no waiting issues, through the staff and dentist himself, this is as good as it gets. Nice people, courteous and concerned. Totally professional. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but if you must go, this is the place to go.
A
5 months ago
Very good at his job, His staff is a very good group of women that handles things.
A
5 months ago
Amazing staff!
My son had his first visit with Dr. Malan today. I’ve been going to this clinic for years, but it’s the first time I’ve been since Dr. Malan took over. My son loved having Jill Veach do his exam and clean his teeth. I appreciate how nice and helpful everyone in the office always is to every patient. I am going back next week for my cleaning and I know they will take great care of me.
G
5 months ago
Great Experience!!
My first visit for a filling and meeting Dr. Malan. I normally get anxiety going to dental appts but i did not today.. he is wonderful and I felt so comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Malan and his staff to anyone. They are all so kind and considerate.
L
6 months ago
Professional service with many smiles!
Broke a tooth during the weekend and called Dr. Maylan's office Monday morning. Dr. Maylan saw me on Tuesday morning and took care of my problem. Such a friendly, kind staff that works there along with a super dentist!
S
6 months ago
good experience
It was a good experience. All the staff were polite and explained everything they were doing.
M
6 months ago
They were just great about getting my granddaughter in for her impacted wisdom teeth--and scheduling an appointment with the surgeon for a convenient time.