Malden Family Dental

Dentist

7 Pleasant Street

Malden, MA 02148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malden-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and friendly
I just came in for a cleaning. I was taken quickly. They had to do XRays. The problem is I have a small mouth so it was difficult to get my mouth open as wide as they needed. However they were patient and made sure I was never uncomfortable. Also the cost was pretty reasonable.
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always helpful and efficient. Very pleasant staff.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Appointment was served on time. The RN, Dr. Bansal and associates are very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend it!
N
3 months ago
Professional and easy to work with
Had to wait half hour post my appointed time. Checked in and received a screening xray which was a first time. The RN was sweet and so was Dr. Bansal. Cleaned my teeth in half hour
N
3 months ago
High and comfortable service
Awesome team of professionals
J
3 months ago
Great first visit for my three year old
They were gentle and empathetic, didn’t force anything but still cleaned and scraped the plaque on his teach. I do wish they had offered strategies to get him to brush better, but maybe it doesn’t matter too much at that age. Great experience overall.
J
4 months ago
Down to earth and friendly place
The dentist I see here is really nice. I brought my 4 year old son here as a new patient today, as well, and the staff and dentist really knew how to work with kids. I wish I could remember the dentists name but she is a woman and she is very kind and friendly. It is a great place for kids and adults, alike.
F
5 months ago
I like Malden Family Dental....The people who work there are very attentive and friendly, veré professional doctors.
C
5 months ago
Face of Malden Family Dental is the lovely receptionist Jess. She always greets you with the warmest smile.
I was looking for a dentist for my brother who was having a hard time and needed a dentist who took Mass Health and when I called and told the receptionist Jess the story she promptly said we can help your brother, no problem and received an appointment immediately. The doctor was extremely nice and had a lot of patience. I just wanted to say thank you for all your help and kindness with my brother who was down on his luck. If there were to ever to a face behind Family Dental it would definitely be the receptionist Jess. Beautiful personality and a glowing smile.
D
5 months ago
I was treated with respect and to my surprise was remembered after only one visit. They remembered my sensitive area of my mouth which was a real shock to me.