Malden Family Dental

Dentist

7 Pleasant Street

Malden, MA 02148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malden-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great first visit for my three year old
They were gentle and empathetic, didn’t force anything but still cleaned and scraped the plaque on his teach. I do wish they had offered strategies to get him to brush better, but maybe it doesn’t matter too much at that age. Great experience overall.
J
3 weeks ago
Down to earth and friendly place
The dentist I see here is really nice. I brought my 4 year old son here as a new patient today, as well, and the staff and dentist really knew how to work with kids. I wish I could remember the dentists name but she is a woman and she is very kind and friendly. It is a great place for kids and adults, alike.
F
2 months ago
I like Malden Family Dental....The people who work there are very attentive and friendly, veré professional doctors.
C
2 months ago
Face of Malden Family Dental is the lovely receptionist Jess. She always greets you with the warmest smile.
I was looking for a dentist for my brother who was having a hard time and needed a dentist who took Mass Health and when I called and told the receptionist Jess the story she promptly said we can help your brother, no problem and received an appointment immediately. The doctor was extremely nice and had a lot of patience. I just wanted to say thank you for all your help and kindness with my brother who was down on his luck. If there were to ever to a face behind Family Dental it would definitely be the receptionist Jess. Beautiful personality and a glowing smile.
D
2 months ago
I was treated with respect and to my surprise was remembered after only one visit. They remembered my sensitive area of my mouth which was a real shock to me.
J
4 months ago
Professional staff, got the job done and were on time!!
I arrived at 9:10 for a 9am appointment and was in the chair by 9:15, got two cavity fillings and was out by around 9:45. They were checking up on me through the whole process making sure I was comfortable. As a young woman I also appreciate the all-female staff! Thank you for making it a pleasant and relatively painless experience!
I
4 months ago
receptionist
receptionist needs to smill to the patient .we are not in prison ,is she the onwer ????
C
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
Friendliest staff I’ve ever dealt with in healthcare, and that’s no exaggeration. They’re great here!
H
5 months ago
Very professional and polite
Very nice staff and professional makes you feel comfortable during the appointment. Would highly recommend them.
B
5 months ago
Professional
Helpful receptionist, Doctor Ankita gave confidence to the patient.