Malden Family Dental

Dentist

7 Pleasant Street

Malden, MA 02148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malden-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
:)
F
2 months ago
No customer service
The staff has no follow up ability, there is no work done before appointment, they will tell you the deficiency when you arrive, and send you home. Unless you just need a simple cleaning. That they love to do without any question.
D
4 months ago
Professional and amazing!
Thank you to my assistant and dentist today for making me feel welcomed and less anxious about my visit. They both did an amazing job!
K
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!
After ears of bad dental work and bad dentists, neglecting my teeth until I had almost none, I came here. Not only was i treated professionals, I was not embarrassed and have had 3 teeth pulled in 2 weeks and I never felt a thing. I now have trust in a dentist again and actually will be able to smile again soon thanks to her
K
8 months ago
Very good
The doctor I have today is very nice I like her very much she very good
S
9 months ago
Professional
Thank you to dr.bansa for taking her time wit me and she also took extra time to calm me down when I'm nervous .. I wish I can give her 100 stars because she deserves it .. also thank you to the workers of family dental they greet me and I greet back very nice & these people seems like they will make u relax when you nervous too .. i will always come back here even if theirs new doctors too
D
10 months ago
Professional
From. The front desk,who answered all my questions...which were many...to my hygienist, and finally to the Dr.I was made comfortable ,my nervous ness was addressed professionally. Highly recommend them. Thank you ladies!
M
10 months ago
good service, thank you
A
10 months ago
It is great experience. Highly recommended
W
10 months ago
It was a good experience