Malinoski & Associates DDS PC

Dentist

717 S Health Pkwy

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malinoskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is very friendly starting at the front desk to check out! I highly recommend this office! Andy is a great hygienist! Dr. Malinoski treats you like family.
T
2 days ago
Service was great, got right in, no delays, and Andy my hygienist did a excellent job. Thank you.
L
4 weeks ago
My family and I had a positive experience! My hygienist was very informative and Dr. Bud was very nice.
J
1 month ago
It was a positive experience
B
1 month ago
The best ever. I wasn’t even tense for a moment.
B
1 month ago
I have a problem with being billed for such a cursory 1-2 minute dental exam by Dr. Bud. This could be done less frequently or lower the billed price. Barbara Timby
R
1 month ago
Excellent exam. Highly satisfied.
I loved my new Hygienist. Very capable.
J
2 months ago
My tooth broke the night before, so I took my chances coming at 7. Guess what? There were 2 cancellations and I was able to get right in and helped! Thanks a lot!
A
2 months ago
Caring, dedicated personnel
Lori, our dental hygienist, always does an exceptional job on our teeth cleaning. She is kind and thorough!
J
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
My wife and I have been using Dr Buds services for many years. I really like how Dr Bud and his staff treat you like family.