Malinoski & Associates DDS PC

Dentist

717 S Health Pkwy

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malinoskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Every thing went great. Had a good cleaning and my teeth feel good. Thanks Jim
K
3 months ago
Fantastic service from not only Dr. Bud, but the entire staff. Everyone is very kind and helpful and Dr. Bud is great dentist. Would highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Exactly the dentist I was looking for!
Dr. Bud and his staff are running an amazing office! I found them listed on google, and they were the only dentist in Three Rivers I was willing to try. I stopped in to fill out new patient paperwork and the ladies at the desk even took extra time to look into billing my insurance for me, even though they had not previously accepted my insurance company. Less than a week later I was seen. Their equipment is state of the art, their office is clean and pleasant, and the staff is personable. After a full exam & cleaning by Andy, the dental hygienist, Dr. Bud took extra time to assure me he would make sure I never be dismissed, and I would get top notch care. I needed two cavities filled, so I was again scheduled within a weeks time to return. The insurance lady even calculated what my out of pocket cost would be on my return trip, so there were not any surprises. Today they gained a loyal patient for life!
J
4 months ago
I always get in and out quickly and Lori is always friendly and does a good job. I would recommend the office and do all the time.
J
5 months ago
Great service. Lori is the best!
Always a good experience. Lori has been my hygienist for many years and she is always terrific. She is friendly yet professional, gentle and thorough.
B
5 months ago
Attentive and caring staff, feel comfortable and confident coming here!
After continuous bad experiences at my previous dentist left me with more problems in addition to "fixed" issues that needed re-fixing, I was more than a bit nervous on my first visit to Malinoski & Associates, but I was immediately met with a comfortable and professional environment, and an excellent staff that let me know I was in good hands! My first visit here was because of excruciating and continuous pain in between two teeth that had been drilled and given fillings at my previous dentist, who had not fixed the problem after repeated return visits of me telling him of the issue (he instead, both times, did random, unexplained/ possibly unnecessary work on other teeth). In my first visit, Dr. Malinoski immediately took my pain seriously, looked at the problem area, and immediately saw the problem: when my former dentist had drilled/packed/filled between the teeth, he had left tooth shards in between the teeth and filled over it, so the shards were jabbing into my gums! He promptly referred me to Edison Lakes Oral Surgery where in less than 5 minutes, they had the shards gone! Another one of the issues I had at my previous dentist was that he never let you know what he was doing, would take off in the middle of working on my teeth, leaving me unsure of what exactly was being done (and later finding he hadn't fixed the issue I had come in for), but Dr. Bud, Andy, and the rest of the staff always explain clearly what procedures they are about to do, as well as why they are essential/what it is doing to help me have healthy teeth, keeping me informed at all times as well as confident about coming here! I also really love that they focus on the importance of my comfort as well, making sure that every procedure is painless and non-stressful. After my first visit, I have returned to Malinoski & Assoc. for regular checkups and cleanings, and have consistently been given this same value and care as a patient from the entire staff. I seriously wish I would have come here as a child for my dental care--it would have definitely took care of those "going to the dentist" fears I had! Now I go around raving about how amazing my dentist is to anyone who will listen: family, friends, strangers! :)
D
5 months ago
Professional dental service.
For me,the dental services provided by Malinoski & Associates, DDS, PC, were second to none. I was able to have a permanent crown made and installed in one visit. WOW!
M
6 months ago
Attention to detail
Dr bud and his crew are very attentive with a sole focus on dental health. Dr bud heard I was having a problem tooth and really took the time neccesary to diagnose and correct the problem. My entire family goes to Malinoski and my wife has seen him her whole life.
R
6 months ago
Excellent dental care for probably 27 years.
Service and dental care is always top notch! Dr. Bud is a perfectionist and an artist. I told him this morning I trust him implicitly. Had a tooth colored resin applied due to aggressive brushing. It was done with laser and was done in less than half hour, maybe less, with no pain. Thank you to Dr. Bud and staff.
C
6 months ago
Best experience
Best experience I've had at the dentist ❤️