Malinoski & Associates DDS PC

Dentist

717 S Health Pkwy

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malinoskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Caring, dedicated personnel
Lori, our dental hygienist, always does an exceptional job on our teeth cleaning. She is kind and thorough!
J
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
My wife and I have been using Dr Buds services for many years. I really like how Dr Bud and his staff treat you like family.
H
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service, professional, and caring!
I had broken a front tooth the night before, I called and immediately was worked into a packed schedule! I was so grateful and the results were more than I could imagine. They knew I was on a fixed income and still worked with me for payment. Thanks to the Dr. And staff, I can smile again!
N
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and professional service!
Absolutely great service. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. They took the time to explain each step to my kids so they were never nervous. Dr. Malinoski was incredible with the kids and they loved his friendly and fun demeanor. Would recommend him to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Awesome practice. Always going above and beyond.
J
2 months ago
My recent appointment
I was impressed with my dental hygienist yesterday because she was very efficient and helpful. She was also nonjudgmental about the fact that it had been several years since I had been able to come in for an appointment (due to financial reasons). She gave me advice on which items to use to help with my dental concerns, and so did Dr. Malinoski. Overall, it was a very good experience! Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service I wouldn't go anywhere else
I was very Happy with the service I received. DR. Bud did a wonderful job pulling my tooth and made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank You Dr Bud
J
2 months ago
Professional, Clean and Courteous
I was warmly greeted and ushered back promptly. Jess, the hygienist, was thorough and explained everything. I am delighted to be a new patient with the Doctors Malinowski.
J
3 months ago
All around great!
J
4 months ago
Gentle, excellent care
I've had several teeth cleanings and a cracked filling replaced. My cleanings have been pain free and timely. The filling replacement was very smooth. I am a big wimp for pain, but the staff here really puts me at ease.