Malinoski & Associates DDS PC

Dentist

717 S Health Pkwy

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malinoskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
Cleaning and plate check
Visit was great, very professional and they took time to do an adjustment on my plate. But it feels like I’ll need to come back for more adjustment which they’ve been wonderful about
B
3 days ago
I never have to wait long for my appointment, They are very friendly and They always explain what they are going to do and if I have any questions, Best Dentist in the area.
G
3 weeks ago
What about the x-rays Jessica took 03/27/18? Have you requested x-rays from Dr. Austrins 269 345-5431? I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. BUD and with PAM!!
P
1 month ago
What a great office!
I have been going here for years, and I think it’s the best, from the minute I walk in the door, to the minute I leave. They recently added a new doctor, Dr. Casterline. Had him at my most recent appointment and found him warm, caring, and personable. Thank you for being such a great Office.
H
1 month ago
Consult
Very friendly office staff. Dr. Casterline and staff were wonderful to a very nervous person :-)
J
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Although I was taken back ~10 minutes after my scheduled appointment, the staff was friendly. Dr. Bud is very kind and really appreciates his subordinates and loves his patients who are loyal to him.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Malinoski and Associates DDS PC has always been my choice for dental care. They are professional and up to date with their dental services. Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Atmosphere
My first visit with Malinoski & Associates. Great service - prompt, attentive and engaging. The Hygienist was very thorough, soft and explanatory. The Dentist was came off very gentle, intelligent and family-like. Will continue all services with this facility.
N
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
I had a dental emergency and they were able to get me in right away! Very friendly and quick!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service, Great Staff,
The best dental service anywhere and an awesome staff!