Malinoski & Associates DDS PC

Dentist

717 S Health Pkwy

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today By Appointment

malinoskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Highly recommended!
Malinoski and Associates DDS PC has always been my choice for dental care. They are professional and up to date with their dental services. Highly recommended.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Atmosphere
My first visit with Malinoski & Associates. Great service - prompt, attentive and engaging. The Hygienist was very thorough, soft and explanatory. The Dentist was came off very gentle, intelligent and family-like. Will continue all services with this facility.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
I had a dental emergency and they were able to get me in right away! Very friendly and quick!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, Great Staff,
The best dental service anywhere and an awesome staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, polite, friendly, and knowledgeable
I need extensive work and Dr.and tech were both very helpful. They both gave me a smile I can look forward to.
N
4 weeks ago
Office visit for impressions
I had a lot of questions and both Dr and assistant were very helpful
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly office.
My favorite dentist! A great place to be. Dr.Bud is caring and great at his job.
J
1 month ago
As usual, Carl's cleaning with Lori was as good as a teeth cleaning can be. He's always to happy to come see her.
Everyone at your office is always so friendly and welcoming that it makes for a good experience every time.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
D
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
I always know I will get excellent, high tech, quality & friendly service. Dr. Bud is always very caring & makes sure my procedures are pain free. I can’t imagine going any where else. Thank you Dr. Bud