Malinoski & Associates DDS PC

Dentist

717 S Health Pkwy

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today By Appointment

malinoskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Jessica did a fantastic job. She explained areas of concern worked extra hard on problem areas. Very good. Thanx, Dave Aronson
W
3 weeks ago
Easy transition
I had to go to a new dentist after mine retired, but the transition to the new office was very easy and comfortable. I felt they did a thorough cleaning and exam. The only thing was that the price was quite a bit higher than I was quoted when I made the appointment, but I assume this was because they did a complete set of exrays. Overall a good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Jess was whom I worked with for my appointment. Loved her!! Very informative, helpful and considerate. Great job!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Visit went well and tech was very informative.Happy this place provides my dental services
M
1 month ago
New patient - great experience!!
The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Jess, the hygienist, was gentle, thorough, knowledgeable, and very professional. Dr. Bud examined my teeth and welcomed me to his family. What a nice group of people!!
T
1 month ago
I went in today for a cleaning and Lori was very nice. She made you feel welcomed. She explained what was going on and how to help the situation.
B
1 month ago
professional,friendly and reassuring
I arrived very tense about visiting a new dentist and I left completely reassured and relieved. The check-up was thorough and the cleaning was excellent with explanations of each procedure. Thank you. I would recommend this dental office to other people.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Bud still at the top of his game!
I’m nearly 70 and stressful health situations in past few years have caused me to grind my teeth at night. Some of my enamel is in nearly-shattered condition. Today Dr. Bud realigned my bite, fitted me for another bite appliance, and reissued Rx for stronger fluoride toothpaste. That he and his staff are kind, knowledgeable, and expert is well known. They are also generous with their time, very precise in their explanations, and thorough in their follow-up. That’s why Bud has been our dentist for some 40 years. Always leave his office smiling!
N
2 months ago
Cleaning and plate check
Visit was great, very professional and they took time to do an adjustment on my plate. But it feels like I’ll need to come back for more adjustment which they’ve been wonderful about
B
2 months ago
I never have to wait long for my appointment, They are very friendly and They always explain what they are going to do and if I have any questions, Best Dentist in the area.