Malinoski & Associates DDS PC

Dentist

717 S Health Pkwy

Three Rivers, MI 49093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malinoskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
My recent appointment
I was impressed with my dental hygienist yesterday because she was very efficient and helpful. She was also nonjudgmental about the fact that it had been several years since I had been able to come in for an appointment (due to financial reasons). She gave me advice on which items to use to help with my dental concerns, and so did Dr. Malinoski. Overall, it was a very good experience! Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service I wouldn't go anywhere else
I was very Happy with the service I received. DR. Bud did a wonderful job pulling my tooth and made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank You Dr Bud
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Clean and Courteous
I was warmly greeted and ushered back promptly. Jess, the hygienist, was thorough and explained everything. I am delighted to be a new patient with the Doctors Malinowski.
J
2 months ago
All around great!
J
2 months ago
Gentle, excellent care
I've had several teeth cleanings and a cracked filling replaced. My cleanings have been pain free and timely. The filling replacement was very smooth. I am a big wimp for pain, but the staff here really puts me at ease.
D
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Jessica did a fantastic job. She explained areas of concern worked extra hard on problem areas. Very good. Thanx, Dave Aronson
W
2 months ago
Easy transition
I had to go to a new dentist after mine retired, but the transition to the new office was very easy and comfortable. I felt they did a thorough cleaning and exam. The only thing was that the price was quite a bit higher than I was quoted when I made the appointment, but I assume this was because they did a complete set of exrays. Overall a good experience.
D
3 months ago
High Quality
Jess was whom I worked with for my appointment. Loved her!! Very informative, helpful and considerate. Great job!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and informative
Visit went well and tech was very informative.Happy this place provides my dental services
M
3 months ago
New patient - great experience!!
The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Jess, the hygienist, was gentle, thorough, knowledgeable, and very professional. Dr. Bud examined my teeth and welcomed me to his family. What a nice group of people!!