Mall Road Dental Center

Dentist

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestviewhillsdentals.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Professional and courteous
Went for a tooth extraction. Very courteous and professional service. Painless and quick.
C
5 days ago
Awesome understanding
I have extreme dental anxiety and everyone in the office was extremely kind, helpful and patient with me. They explained everything that was going to happen and with the thanks of Nitrous I was able to get through my extraction without a panic attack. Thank you so much for the positive experience!
R
1 week ago
Great Visit
Welcoming environment with friendly staff and they do great work! Doc Sadrinia operates a quality business with friendly chairside manner.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I had great experience. The doctor and nurse were friendly. Overall it was good.
J
1 month ago
Very happy
Had dr. Sadrinia and I have to say he made the process as painless as possible. I will continue to see him for all my dental needs. Highly recommend him and his staff. Great job.
J
2 months ago
Great emergency care
Went in with pain in bottom back molar that had a crown. The dentist and his staff were reassuring and professional. I needed an extraction which was done quickly and expertly. I was given an antibiotic prescription and detailed written care instructions. I was apprehensive about cost because it was an emergency and I have no dental insurance but I found the cost to be reasonable for great service! I hated typing my own info into the computer. Otherwise you deserve a 5 star rating.
J
3 months ago
Excellence experience.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff and the doctor were very polite. They were very straight to point and didn’t sugar coat anything which I respected very much. I think I found my permanent dentist office.
J
5 months ago
Great experience
I'm going to recommend to everyone I know to go to mall road dental center because they're absolutely fantastic. Even my mother because she is afraid of dentists. It was the best experience I've had at a dentist since I was 15 and I am now 41. The people were very polite and very professional. I felt no pain from the beginning to the end. I will continue to go to this company for future dental work.
J
5 months ago
Great service
Nice people an Great sevice