Mall Road Dental Center

Dentist

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestviewhillsdentals.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Quick quality care. Staff very friendly.
Called for emergency after our dentist quit practicing and was quickly seen and taken care of. Would recommend to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Great Customer Service, Extreamly capable, Polite and Friendly.
Excellent care, reasonable rates - yes at a dentist! There for your long term care as well as emergency calls.
G
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've had so many bad experiences with dental groups, that I've taken to waiting too long to go...usually only going when I'm in pain. That happened today, and I have to say I'm very happy with my experience. They got me in immediately, and, most importantly to me, didn't make me feel bad at all about the state of my dental care. Not only did they address my immediate problem, they set up a plan to take care of the overall health of my mouth.
T
5 months ago
Professional and on time
When my husband was in pain and needed dental help this group was at our service. He got pain relief and an appointment as soon as possible to take care of his dental need. They will take care of you immediately.
K
6 months ago
Short Notice
The staff took me in on short notice and really spent the time to talk with me and go over different options. I was very pleased with my experience.
F
7 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very professional and very good. I have even sent my mom to go here as well. Couldn't ask for a more friendly place!!
V
8 months ago
Called with an emergency at 12:15 and was in the office at two, thank you so much for being accommodating.
D
8 months ago
Good
Good service
T
9 months ago
Honest, save you money, professional.
My regular dentist I have been going to told me I needed a root canal and then a crown. It was very expensive...3700.00. My brother referred me to the dentist at Mall Road Dental. After xray he said I did not need a root canal and crown. It was a sensitive receding gum line! He applied some protectant and charged me $50.00. I also had previously had a root canal on a wisdom tooth that cost 1000.00. He said that was a waste of my money and the tooth should have just been pulled. Mall Dental will be doing all my dental work from now on!
K
9 months ago
Wonderful and friendly service
I haven't been to a dentist in years due to previous bad experiences. But I knew it would be time to get my teeth taken care of. I googled dentists in the area and this location had a five star rating. I completed understand why. I was put right at ease by the staff and they worked quickly and efficiently to get me in and out. Often have anxiety in these places, but not here. Before any work was done, price points were discussed and I got to decide if we went on based on my ability to pay. No hidden fees after I leave which I loved. I highly recommend this office