Mall Road Dental Center

Dentist

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestviewhillsdentals.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Quick scheduling
I was able to be seen the same day. Office staff and dental assistants are very knowledgeable and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Perfect
Called for a tooth that split. They got me in right away ( literally right away ) They were extremely professional and courteous. They assessed the tooth and decided it was going to need a crown. They fixed the tooth and I was out of there inside 2 hours. The price? No more than any other dentist would charge for a crown. Extremely pleased with the service and experience.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I had a filling fall out so I came here to have a filling put in. I must say the staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. It's only been one day since I had this done but my overall experience here was a very good one. I would definitely have this dentist do more dental work on me, she was friendly and did a great job.
J
3 months ago
Great work and a good experience
All of the staff were very competent and friendly. Great experience!
S
3 months ago
Great experience here!! They made me feel super at home and relaxed. I even got to control the remote to the tv and I was in and out of there super fast!
L
3 months ago
Quick quality care. Staff very friendly.
Called for emergency after our dentist quit practicing and was quickly seen and taken care of. Would recommend to anyone.
R
5 months ago
Great Customer Service, Extreamly capable, Polite and Friendly.
Excellent care, reasonable rates - yes at a dentist! There for your long term care as well as emergency calls.
G
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've had so many bad experiences with dental groups, that I've taken to waiting too long to go...usually only going when I'm in pain. That happened today, and I have to say I'm very happy with my experience. They got me in immediately, and, most importantly to me, didn't make me feel bad at all about the state of my dental care. Not only did they address my immediate problem, they set up a plan to take care of the overall health of my mouth.
T
8 months ago
Professional and on time
When my husband was in pain and needed dental help this group was at our service. He got pain relief and an appointment as soon as possible to take care of his dental need. They will take care of you immediately.
K
9 months ago
Short Notice
The staff took me in on short notice and really spent the time to talk with me and go over different options. I was very pleased with my experience.