Mall Road Dental Center

Dentist

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestviewhillsdentals.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Short Notice
The staff took me in on short notice and really spent the time to talk with me and go over different options. I was very pleased with my experience.
F
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Very professional and very good. I have even sent my mom to go here as well. Couldn't ask for a more friendly place!!
V
2 months ago
Called with an emergency at 12:15 and was in the office at two, thank you so much for being accommodating.
D
2 months ago
Good
Good service
T
3 months ago
Honest, save you money, professional.
My regular dentist I have been going to told me I needed a root canal and then a crown. It was very expensive...3700.00. My brother referred me to the dentist at Mall Road Dental. After xray he said I did not need a root canal and crown. It was a sensitive receding gum line! He applied some protectant and charged me $50.00. I also had previously had a root canal on a wisdom tooth that cost 1000.00. He said that was a waste of my money and the tooth should have just been pulled. Mall Dental will be doing all my dental work from now on!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful and friendly service
I haven't been to a dentist in years due to previous bad experiences. But I knew it would be time to get my teeth taken care of. I googled dentists in the area and this location had a five star rating. I completed understand why. I was put right at ease by the staff and they worked quickly and efficiently to get me in and out. Often have anxiety in these places, but not here. Before any work was done, price points were discussed and I got to decide if we went on based on my ability to pay. No hidden fees after I leave which I loved. I highly recommend this office
A
4 months ago
Quick, caring, helpful and affordable!
B
4 months ago
I was an emergency case and was greeted as if I was a long time patient. Doc was understanding and informative about my situation. The staff is great very friendly and helpful. I will use them for all my Dental needs.