Mall Road Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestviewhillsdentals.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Love this place, well as much as you can love going to the dentist anyway lol. Great staff ! Very professional and friendly. They really care about their patients and do what it takes to help them have a good experience !
A
1 week ago
Super Impressed
I cracked my tooth on a Sunday night. I was in pain and miserable. The Dentist reaches out to me on their own personal cell phone to give me medicine to help until they could see me on Monday. They got me in at 9:30 on Monday. I was in and out. The Dentist listened to my concerns and was so friendly! The staff was amazing and so kind! I have found my new dentist!!!!!
D
1 month ago
All of the staff is friendly and professional. I have received the highest level of care in a timely and efficient manner. They helped me feel more relaxed during my root canal.
S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office very friendly and polite
This is the first time I've visited this office and will be the only one I use in the future. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable!
E
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
I hate the dentist but this place made me feel very comfortable
J
2 months ago
Very quick and rapid service the staff was very professional and concerning would use them again
J
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Went for a tooth extraction. Very courteous and professional service. Painless and quick.
C
3 months ago
Awesome understanding
I have extreme dental anxiety and everyone in the office was extremely kind, helpful and patient with me. They explained everything that was going to happen and with the thanks of Nitrous I was able to get through my extraction without a panic attack. Thank you so much for the positive experience!
R
3 months ago
Great Visit
Welcoming environment with friendly staff and they do great work! Doc Sadrinia operates a quality business with friendly chairside manner.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I had great experience. The doctor and nurse were friendly. Overall it was good.