Mall Road Dental Center

Dentist

Florence, KY 41042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crestviewhillsdentals.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff and the doctor were very polite. They were very straight to point and didn’t sugar coat anything which I respected very much. I think I found my permanent dentist office.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I'm going to recommend to everyone I know to go to mall road dental center because they're absolutely fantastic. Even my mother because she is afraid of dentists. It was the best experience I've had at a dentist since I was 15 and I am now 41. The people were very polite and very professional. I felt no pain from the beginning to the end. I will continue to go to this company for future dental work.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Nice people an Great sevice
K
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE!
I was in pain had just left my dentist but they couldn’t help me I called mall rd dental and was seen and helped right away! I recommend them !!!
C
3 months ago
Quick scheduling
I was able to be seen the same day. Office staff and dental assistants are very knowledgeable and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Perfect
Called for a tooth that split. They got me in right away ( literally right away ) They were extremely professional and courteous. They assessed the tooth and decided it was going to need a crown. They fixed the tooth and I was out of there inside 2 hours. The price? No more than any other dentist would charge for a crown. Extremely pleased with the service and experience.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I had a filling fall out so I came here to have a filling put in. I must say the staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. It's only been one day since I had this done but my overall experience here was a very good one. I would definitely have this dentist do more dental work on me, she was friendly and did a great job.
J
5 months ago
Great work and a good experience
All of the staff were very competent and friendly. Great experience!
S
5 months ago
Great experience here!! They made me feel super at home and relaxed. I even got to control the remote to the tv and I was in and out of there super fast!
L
5 months ago
Quick quality care. Staff very friendly.
Called for emergency after our dentist quit practicing and was quickly seen and taken care of. Would recommend to anyone.