Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always very friendly and professional. Thank you
J
4 days ago
Tara is the ultimate professional!
Been seeing this group for more than twenty years and they still do a fantastic job!
L
5 days ago
Good, caring staff
I appreciate the kindness, thoroughness and care given to me each time I get my teeth cleaned and checked.
A
1 week ago
Good Experience
My entire family has gone to Mallard Family Dental for decades. Best recommendation is that we’re still going.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, always on time
Everyone at Mallard is very friendly, the tech I see is friendly, thorough, gentle, and kind. She's very helpful trying to keep my gag reflex under control.
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service!
I have been using this dental office for the last 5 years and absolutely love it!! The dental hygienists, front dest personnel, as well as Dr. P are the best possible. Dr. P is very friendly and takes great care in talking to patients and consulting. The entire office is located by a beautiful creek and patients have a pretty view. Everything (furniture, tools, upholstery) is clean and smells nice too! Their scheduling/reminder system is great and they respond to scheduling phone calls promptly. Overall an awesome experience!
S
1 month ago
Enjoyable visit
Very friendly; makes sure you are comfortable; professional & courteous
L
2 months ago
Excellent tooth repair
Dr. Paventy has excellent workmanship. He fixed my front tooth in a very timely manner. It looks perfect.
P
2 months ago
Awesome!
Wish there were six stars to give!
P
3 months ago
Semi annual cleaning (having had 60 plus visits)
I have been going to Mallard Dental for over 30 years. I have had the same hygienist and dentist for most of these years. Although I truly miss both of them, Mallard Dental has continued to be a great place. Since my hygienist retired, even though I miss her terribly, I’ve continued to have kind and competent hygienist (though it will never be the same). I’m not sure if it was just because of my time as a patient, but I really miss Dr. Gorczyca’s warmth and friendliness. He had a very special way of connecting, even though I know his time was limited. Together they made my visits feel like a reunion! I would highly recommend Mallard Dental... I just miss the connection after those years, and miss all those years of experience!