Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
love my Dental Hygienist
R
1 day ago
Best Dental Practice in Boise. Period.
This is the best, most professional, well organized, caring, and talented team of dental professionals I have ever been blessed with. I have been going to Mallard Family Dental since I moved to Boise and was referred there by a friend about 6 years ago, and I have referred many friends who also have chosen to stay with this practice. Dr. Paventy is the best, and I am 100% loyal to Tara my hygienist. If you need to make a change or have not yet chosen a dental practice in Boise, this team will provide a guaranteed peak experience.
M
2 days ago
Great Patient care
Everything that was being done was explained before doing it. Always checking to see if I was doing ok.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
Always an exceptionally great and relaxing experience. The folks are genuine and patient.
T
2 weeks ago
on time and extremely competent
Dr. Paventy and staff know what they are doing and operate in a very professional manner.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone at the office is super friendly and welcoming. They are very efficient with time also. I had a crown put on yesterday and the team was great and all pitch in to help each other. It's a fun environment and the overall team works really well as a cohesive unit. THANKS
L
2 weeks ago
I love coming to Mallard Family Dental - wish I could come every month!
Cindy and all the hygienists are extremely caring and take the time to explain everything. If you have any anxiety about dental visits you should give Mallard Family a try.
F
2 weeks ago
Great as always
I have been going here for years, everyone is great from start to finish.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding job today by Stacy
Stacy was responsible for cleaning my teeth this morning. She was cheerful, talkative and very professional in the work she did for me. Excellent experience for me!
T
1 month ago
Friendly & Profrssional
Always a pleasure. They make you very comfortable and have a wonderful staff.