Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Top Notch Service
I had my first crown installed and everything went perfectly well. No pain involved even after the anesthetic wore off. Process took about two and a half hours.
T
6 days ago
Best dentist and staff you are going to find.
always have had outstanding care at Mallard Family Dental Center. Great location also.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Healthy, Exceptional Care
I love coming to the dentist and so does my son. I appreciate how caring they all are. Everyone I have worked with takes great care to improve the health, and the lives, of their patients. We love Mallard.
D
2 weeks ago
My best experience at a dentist office in 57 years
Hands down the best dentist office I’ve been to ever. Especially considering the difficult work environment they have to be in today. I expected a circus of rules and waiting because of covid and it was exactly the opposite. In the doir, took my temperature, 3 min later I’m in the chair and 30 more minutes I was out the door. Teeth fresh and clean and a return appointment in 6 months.
R
2 weeks ago
Long time patient at Mallard Family Dental
I've been a patient at Mallard Family Dental for 20+ years now. Staff and service is great so we keep going back. I think that says it all.
R
2 weeks ago
Glad to be able to come back.
E
2 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and engaging. Service is very through and professional.
I've been going here for quite a while. This office always has a positive atmosphere,and my appointments always go smoothly. I had a new hygienist this time. Her name was Tara, and she was great. Dr. Paventy is always very positive and friendly. Thanks everyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Gentle Dentistry
I’m an old man and for years I would do whatever I had to so I could avoid goIng to the Dentist office. After going to Mallard Family Dental I no longer feel like I need to avoid the dentists office. In fact my cleaning was so pleasant that I’m looking forward to going back in 6 months. Thank you Tim and your team for changing my attitude and my relationship with the dentist office. You guys are the best.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Mallard Family Dental Center for almost a year now. Every time I am in, the staff is friendly, professional, and attentive to my needs. I really appreciate the current measures in place as we're all working through COVID-19. You can really tell that Dr. Paventy and the entire staff really care about the patients and the Mallard Family Dental Center community.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
the staff is great and Dr Paventy is always friendly, professional and caring.