Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Awesome!
Wish there were six stars to give!
P
4 weeks ago
Semi annual cleaning (having had 60 plus visits)
I have been going to Mallard Dental for over 30 years. I have had the same hygienist and dentist for most of these years. Although I truly miss both of them, Mallard Dental has continued to be a great place. Since my hygienist retired, even though I miss her terribly, I’ve continued to have kind and competent hygienist (though it will never be the same). I’m not sure if it was just because of my time as a patient, but I really miss Dr. Gorczyca’s warmth and friendliness. He had a very special way of connecting, even though I know his time was limited. Together they made my visits feel like a reunion! I would highly recommend Mallard Dental... I just miss the connection after those years, and miss all those years of experience!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
I had a great experience with Dr. Paventy and his staff. Very personable and professional.
B
1 month ago
Answer questions
Each of the hygienists that I had were knowledgeable in answering my dental questions. Dr. Tim was kind and patient oriented. I like it here.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Great Tips for Keeping my Teeth Healthy
Mallard Dental has been taking care of the teeth of our family for years. They are always professional, friendly and easy to work with.
M
2 months ago
As always, a most pleasant experiene
My first appointment with Tara. Professional, gentle, and sweet!!
C
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE.. High Quality, Professional, and Super friendly!
T
2 months ago
Professional staff - on time -for lengthy procedure
Staff was good about getting 2 crowns done in one appointment and demonstrated good team work . Very through with explaining things and rechecking X-ray and crown afterward . I did not feel rushed . Thanks
S
2 months ago
Everyone at Mallard Family Dental is so kind, welcoming, and professional. I often look forward going to the dentist just to interact with such wonderful people. Dr. Paventy is also very professional and friendly. Thank you Mallard Family Dental.
S
2 months ago
Everyone at Mallard Family Dental is so kind, welcoming, and professional. I often look forward going to the dentist just to interact with such wonderful people. Dr. Paventy is also very professional and friendly. Thank you Mallard Family Dental.