Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly !
Love my hygienist very sweet woman and very professional . Wonderful experience and happy that you all were referred to me.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I've been going to Mallard Family Dentist for 30 some years. My wife and I just took our grandson with us to our appointment. (Our grandson didn't have an appointment). The staff was so friendly and nice with him. They worked with him and got him in the chair and counted his teeth. He loved it. If our daughter and her husband don't already have a dentist for him we are going to try to get him an appointment with us next time.
J
3 weeks ago
Great 6 month check-up
High quality service, professionalism and friendliness. Everyone in the office knows who I am and greets me. Cindy has been my hygienist for many years. Dr. Paventy uses the latest equipment. All-around pleasant appointment.
D
3 weeks ago
I love Mallard Family Dental!
I have never had anything less than excellent care from Dr. Paventy and his entire staff. I highly recommend Mallard Family Dental
S
4 weeks ago
My dentist for 25 years+
I started going to Mallard Family Dental as a college student and now my husband and son are patients. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. I once tried a different office to get a new patient promotion and they tried to sell me treatments I didn’t need. I realized my mistake and I’ll never go elsewhere again. If you’re looking for a dentist in Southeast Boise, I highly recommend Mallard Family Dental!
C
1 month ago
service above and beyond
We have been going here for dental care since we moved here 22 yrs. ago, and when Dr. Paventy took over we decided to continue w/him and see how we felt. The office has maintained its relaxed but efficient atmosphere, and Dr. Paventy exceeded our expectations in the quality of his dental work, his personal interest in our care, and his updating of equipment and the dentistry he practices. Recently, I had a suddent dental issue, and the staff went out of their way to get me in for assessment/care on very short notice & coordinate my treatment in tandem with another specialist. Dr. Paventy even made a special pick-up & delivery of molds so they would be ready in time for a procedure. Honestly, they are the best & we wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
I actually look forward to my cleanings! The atmosphere and camaraderie amongst the staff is great! I recently had my long time hygienist retire and I am very happy with Amber - the newest member of Dr. Paventy's family.
R
1 month ago
Good and friendly
I have been a patient for many years. I enjoy the service and honesty of the dr.and staff. I have been to several other dentist that tell you you need to have this or that done and it is usually for no reason. This place is nothing like that! Dr is honest! I Get my teeth cleaned by Tara every 6 months, she is always on time and very polite. I enjoy her company and she does an excellent job on your teeth without causing any pain! You guys are great! Randy
L
2 months ago
Great family dentist
My husband and I have have been going here for years, and today was our 3 yr olds first visit. He had a really positive experience, and has already asked me when he gets to go back again! Thank you for the wonderful care!
S
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
I’ve been coming to this office since I was a child. They’ve always been gentle and kind when cleaning my teeth. They were nice enough to give me free whitening trays and bleach when it was time for me to get married, and they continue to make my routine checkups easy and enjoyable.