Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
25 years plus!
I would recommend this establishment to everyone and do. The people here are amazing! Cindy has 39 years of experience and she is the best ever! I love her , my wife loves her, our son loves her! All of them I have dealt with have treated us with amazing care! I don’t believe it gets any better!!!
D
3 weeks ago
I am always happy to visit your enterprise. Your employees are unstinting helpful, cheerful and pleasant as they carry out their duties. I’ve never had anything but positive experiences at Mallard. That’s a lot to say for any business but especially a dental office. The lady who cleaned my teeth, whose name I can’t recall( short, cute and blonde) is an impressive person. You should give her a raise!
G
3 weeks ago
So good I fall asleep!
Dr Paventy is the consummate professional dentist. His is careful, efficient and very good at dentistry. From cavities to crowns to implants over the years there has never been a bad experience. In fact, they are so gentle I usually fall asleep while they work on me. Highly recommend him for your dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning
Thank you Rachelle for the extra time and effort checking my face and neck lymph nodes and thyroid gland during my oral cancer screening before you cleaned my teeth. My experience was excellent!
S
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient with Mallard Dental for several years. I am very satisfied with their services and with their entire staff. Their services are consistently satisfactory, all staff are friendly and helpful. When needed they will make special arrangements/adjustments to best serve their patients.
D
4 weeks ago
patient for 25+ years
In all the time I have been a patient of Mallad Family Dental I have never had a less than excellent experience. The staff, hygienists and doctor are friendly, caring and very professional. Their patient's comfort and care always seem to be their main focus.
P
1 month ago
Best Care!
I’ve been coming a little over a year. This has been the best experience. I went over 32 years without seeing a Dentist. The understanding and care from everyone has been beyond my expectations!
A
1 month ago
Great service
The staff was great and very friendly. My first visit and I will definitely be going back.
B
1 month ago
Every one is great and friendly. Always happy.
A
1 month ago
Amazing group of people
I have been going to Mallard Dental for as long as I can remember. Every person there is always happy and positive. I have never had a negative experience or feeling for all of the years I have been going there. If you ask the employees how long each of them have been there, you will be impressed at the years of service. I think that speaks volumes! I am convinced that happy employees treat their patients better. This is one of the places that I can truly say I don’t mind going to the dentist.