Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very friendly explained everything they were gonna do. Very polite & willing to work with you. Listen to your concerns.
J
3 weeks ago
Always look forward to my visit!
I've been going to Mallard Family Dental for about 10 years, and every single time has been a good experience. Everyone is very warm and friendly, my dental care has been wonderful, and they always take great care of me. My son just turned 6 and he is always asking when he can go back and see Rachelle (Horras). And now my husband sees Dr. Paventy, too. :)
R
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Mallard Family Dental is great! The dental hygienist staff is very good, friendly and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly, engaging, and professional. I would highly recommend Mallard Family Dental.
P
1 month ago
So friendly and so professional.
As always, I actually look forward to going to the dentist. What a refreshing experience! My teeth are now squeaky clean and look terrific. Thanks, Cindy!
H
2 months ago
Quality service! Professional, great with children!
Always on time, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! They see our entire family, they're especially wondefrful with our children (whom they first saw at ages 2 and 4). Vi somehow manages to make every teeth cleaning so much fun for them! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
P
2 months ago
Just a check up - but always enjoyable
What could be a dreary experience is always fun, interesting and engaging - even with implements in my mouth! I highly recommend Mallard Family Dentistry.
T
2 months ago
Cares for their patients on a personal basis
This office is fantastic from the receptionist to the doctor. Always friendly and caring. Explains throughly the procedures and checks to see how your doing during it too. If you want someone who cares and don't want to feel herded thru, call and make an appointment. You won't regret it
C
2 months ago
Caring staff
Always kind, caring and efficient
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service. They make "going to the dentist" a positive experience!