Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
18 hours ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
I have been a patient at Mallard Dental at their three other previous locations for over 30 years. There's a reason why a person returns year after year . . . it's the people. Whether it's a semi-annual cleaning or a tooth repair, the Dr. and staff are professional and inform you of what will or is happening. I'm a white-knuckle patient so enjoy the massage chairs while having my teeth cleaned. Give them a try!
B
5 days ago
Excellent service, friendly and skilled staff and stay on time!
Excellent service, friendly and skilled staff and they stay on time!
C
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
I visited Mallard Family Dental for my first visit since moving to the Boise area. They were great!! They asked about my medical and dental history. Even more important than asking, they LISTENED. I have a long and complicated medical history which they were great to listen and ask questions. They let me know how my history may affect my dental health. They were very helpful in talking about my dental needs and the best way to deal with them and budget for the procedure. This was a a great first visit to a new Dental Care provider.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
I arrived early for my appointment and was taken in early. The service has always been timely, professional, informative, and all of the staff appear to be very proficient at what they do. All of my visits have been good experiences.
J
4 weeks ago
Everything was great as always
Top of the line service once again. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and they took me on time, which is rare these days for a dentist office or doctor's office.
I loved the patience shown to me by the staff, as I have very sensitive gums. Also, my hygienist was very kind, patient and informative... I forgot my flower though....ugggh!
L
1 month ago
High quality experience.
I have been a patient with Mallrd for 22 years and love the staff. I got to meet a new Hyginist Amber and she is gentle and provided words of advice on how to keepp my teeth from getting excess tartar. Dr Paventy is outstanding last year he fixed a broken tooth and he was efficient and concerned with my pain level. The tooth had to have a crown and was created in the office. Awesome!
C
1 month ago
Great service from the front office to the dental staff; professional, friendly, very helpful and clear in discussion of dental issues.
This is simply one of the best medical offices in Boise, regardless of area of focus. Almost makes going to the dentist a joy!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Office
I just finished my first visit at Mallard. The hygiene team did a great job. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond the minimum to make my experience a great one.
K
1 month ago
Professional, comfortable, friendly, and reliable. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore. They've also been flexible with my financial needs over time.