Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I had my semi-annual cleaning today, and as always, it was a great experience. Your staff is to efficient and friendly. I would, and I have, recommended friends to Mallard Dental.
K
4 days ago
Friendly, effective and efficient and great view
Best view I have ever had from a dental chair. Big windows looking out on Loggers Creek as you sit in a dental chair. When you "come back inside" you are reminded that all the members of the Mallard Family Dental crew are friendly, efficient and effective.
A
5 days ago
Happy New Patient
New to the Boise area, I am impressed! At my first dentist appointment, the hygienist explained details about my dental health I never knew. She went the extra mile and consulted my physician as a precautionary measure before she cleaned! Dr. Paventy conveyed recommendations clearly, consulted with me, and carefully listened to me. I loved the way they worked as a team. These are happy, helpful people I trust. Besides, their dental chairs are relaxing and the views from those chairs are beautiful. I have found the dental practice for me.
P
2 weeks ago
Just broke a tooth on Sunday and I have a crown on Tuesday. I don’t love going to the dentist but the staff always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I give them my top recommendation. Thank you all!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Always enjoy going to my dentist appointments the staff is so nice and helpful...
A
2 weeks ago
New client and I am hooked! Love this place!
I am a new client and like many of us I have never, EVER, liked the dentist. My first appointment was a cleaning, not too complicated but my follow up appointment was a crown and a filling. I just had both done yesterday and I feel great today! I had little to no discomfort when they worked on me yesterday and even today I am only slightly sore. Where has Mallard Family Dental Center been all my life?!?! Getting a crown is a bummer as it is, not only are they expensive but they are often more trouble than they are worth but not yesterday. Did you know they make the crowns right there and then? No need to get one fitted, go back for the permanent one, and then go back once again to get it filed down because it feels like you are going through 'electroshock therapy every bite you take. The staff is amazing, the dentist is amazing..... I am a client for life! Thank you Mallard Family Dental Center!
B
3 weeks ago
All staff are friendly and professional. Services were performed efficiently.
K
3 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience with Mallard Dental. I had a joint replacement surgery within the last year, which means I'm supposed to take an antibiotic before a cleaning. I spaced it! I forgot about it. The staff at Mallard got me a dose of antibiotic (not easy because I have multiple drug allergies) and I was able to proceed with my appointment. Before I left, I was given a prescription for antibiotic so I'll have it for the next appointment. It's very relaxing to watch wood ducks paddling in the stream outside the office window.
S
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience
Its always an easy, friendly, and comfortable visit each time I have an appointment. Kudos to all!
J
1 month ago
Love this place
This is my 30th year going to Mallard Family Dental and I Love the people.