Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
The whole team was professional and helpful but still very friendly. This was my first visit and they all took time to listen to my concerns about prior dental visits and provide helpful information. Super job from the moment I walked in! Thank you. Incidentally, the office decor and set up is very soothing/calming and the views are amazing
M
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice
I have been going to Mallard Dental for over 40 years. My favorites have recently retired but Dr Paventy has provided the same great service and Andra comes highly recommended!
R
1 week ago
Great dental practice!
Everyone at Mallard Family Dental from Dr. Paventy, Tarah, Shelly, Jennifer, Ginny, Shiann, really just everyone there is GREAT at what they do, super friendly, and very efficient. If you haven't already chosen a dental practice, choose Mallard Family Dental. They are the best in the business.
E
1 week ago
Great office. Everyone friendly and professional
Have been going here for years. Cindy is the best hygienist in the world and one of the nicest people I know. Dr. Paventy is a great dentist and is also very congenial. The rapport between the staff members is excellent and there is obviously high regard and respect among them. Humor is also allowed in this workplace which is wonderful (believe me, it's not allowed in many places of business). You guys are great.
M
1 week ago
Great care
Every time I go to Mallard, things go very smoothly. I am in and out on time with cleanings, exams, and x-rays. Dr Pawventy and Cindy are fantastic.
B
2 weeks ago
I've been going for years and am always treated very kind by all the staff. My wait time is minimal and the service is above reproach. I've nothing negative to say and will look forward to my next visit. This may sound strange, but I enjoy listening to Cindy while she cleans my teeth. Cindy has a very kindred soul!
K
2 weeks ago
Great care amazing dental chair view
Always wonderful care and the view from the dental chair is amazing.
V
4 weeks ago
I love my dentist's office
Where can you go to get a cavity replaced and get a carnation, to boot? Mallard Dental. Dr. Paventy gets the job done quickly and you're on your way. I love my dental office. They are efficient and caring.
B
1 month ago
Great Staff
I have had some bad experiences at dentist offices in the past. This is not one of them. The staff is professional and courteous and they do their best to make you feel welcome.
P
1 month ago
Terrific Staff!
Appointments are always prompt, staff treats you like family, and they really know what they are doing. We've been going to Mallard Dental for about 40 years if memory serves me correctly. Most of the employees have been there for many years, so that means a lot.