Mallard Family Dental Center

Dentist

144 E Mallard Dr

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
GREAT SERVICE.. High Quality, Professional, and Super friendly!
T
3 days ago
Professional staff - on time -for lengthy procedure
Staff was good about getting 2 crowns done in one appointment and demonstrated good team work . Very through with explaining things and rechecking X-ray and crown afterward . I did not feel rushed . Thanks
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Mallard Family Dental is so kind, welcoming, and professional. I often look forward going to the dentist just to interact with such wonderful people. Dr. Paventy is also very professional and friendly. Thank you Mallard Family Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Mallard Family Dental is so kind, welcoming, and professional. I often look forward going to the dentist just to interact with such wonderful people. Dr. Paventy is also very professional and friendly. Thank you Mallard Family Dental.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Mallard Family Dental is so kind, welcoming, and professional. I often look forward going to the dentist just to interact with such wonderful people. Dr. Paventy is also very professional and friendly. Thank you Mallard Family Dental.
B
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and quality centric service.
Professionalism and quality centric service. They care about ensuring all services are thorough, the patient is comfortable and confident with the service that has been provided. Great patient care and concern for excellence.
R
3 weeks ago
Always quality treatment
I have been going to Mallard Family Dentist for 13 years now and have received the best care imagine able. When I had an emergency they took immediate care of my needs, all other times I have been treated to a friendly smile and excellent care. Thank you.
N
3 weeks ago
New Guy
Good visit, first time seeing this doctor and found him very personable, easy going and professional. Conservative approach appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Tremendous care!
Our family have been patients of Mallard Dental since we moved to Boise 23 years ago. They are the only dentist office our kids have ever known. They always remember little details about our family and have seemed to enjoy watching our kids grow up. The transition from Dr. Gorczyca to Dr. Paventy was seemless! We moved across town about 15 years ago and could have easily chosen to find another dental office much closer, but we choose to continue with Mallard Dental for the excellent care and service we receive. Thanks for making our trips to the dentist something we look forward to!
B
1 month ago
Comfortable, yet professional care.
Rachelle is a great hygienist. Had a dental concern and she took time and interest to discuss and investigate. And I loved the ‘80’s Top Hits” on the Pandora station!