Manatee Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

507 50th St. W.

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradentonfldentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Happy
Thoroughly pleased with the word I have had done thus far and will continue to seek treatment with Dr. Patel
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly as usual!
Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned at Manatee Advanced Dentistry. The hygienist was kind and careful. Dr. Patel reviewed my dental problems had prioritized the treatment. His receptionist is waiting to bill me after she sees what my insurance will cover.
E
1 year ago
Friendly, informative & courteous Willing to allow financing of costs
T
1 year ago
Fast, friendly service
Had a cleaning appointment on my lunch hour. They were right on schedule and took me as soon as I arrived.
H
1 year ago
Wouldn't change a thing. A+ in patient care. Love these Guy's they've rebuilt my beautiful smile I use daily. Thank you Manattee Advanced Dentistry and Dr.Patel
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional also very informative felt comfortable and not pressured.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Patel. The office staff and Dr. Patel were fantastic. Dr. Patel took his time explaining all of my dental needs.
K
1 year ago
Best dentist on the planet!
Dr Patel is always painless and kind. If you're even the slightest bit anxious about dental work, he will immediately set your mind at ease. After decades of paralyzing fear of the dentist I'm so happy I'm no longer terrified when I need dental care.
A
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Patel and staff are very professional and kind. Explanation of exactly what your procedure will be and how things will go.
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr and staff provided very friendly service. I feel very confident that my next visit will be the same. They are helping me come up with a plan for all the dental work I need.