Manchaca Dental

Dentist

915 West FM 1626 Rd

Manchaca, TX 78652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manchacadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 hours ago
Recent appointment!
Very professional. No waiting. A totally pleasant experience. Love the music also. 😎
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt, Relaxing, Professional
I appreciated that there was no wait for my appointment, and that the staff was friendly and professional. I had some questions about TMJ that they were glad to address and offer advice. I was very relaxed during the whole visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I waited less than a minute before being called back. The hygiene work was very thorough and very professional. As always, Dr. Otto and his staff were very friendly and welcoming (especially Kirsten). I have moved several miles away, but have never considered changing to a closer dental clinic because of the quality of work and the awesome staff. Kudos to all
V
1 month ago
Awesome empathy.
Dr. Otto took care of my emergency; very professionally and ensured quick follow up.
R
1 month ago
It was great as always!!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and kind
Just had another dental exam by Dr. Otto, and as usual, left very impressed with his deep knowledge and tenacity to determine corrections that need to be made to teeth and a sound methodology of how to repair the issues. I have lost track of how many years I’ve gone to Dr. Otto for my dental needs, but I have yet to be dissatisfied with any work he has done. He is a top notch dentist, and an all around great guy! It also helps that the staff is very professional in every way.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Otto did a great job
D
3 months ago
Always a good experience and great work by the staff and Dr. Otto.
J
4 months ago
Always great service with a smile.
When I go to Dr.Otto I feel assured I'm getting the most value for my money. He's the best dentist I've seen for nearly thirty years. Yesterday I had my teeth deep cleaned by Jitka the hygienist. She was very competant and professional. There was no chit chat just quality work and I walked out an hour later with a bright new smile. Thanks y'all !
P
5 months ago
Excellent local dentist
Have been a patient of Dr. Otto for many years. He's conveniently located on 1626 in Manchaca and he provides a wide variety of general dental services. Also good to note is that my wife and I have always been able to get a quick appointment when those unforeseen dental emergencies crop up (and they always do when you least need them to).