Manchaca Dental

Dentist

915 West FM 1626 Rd

Manchaca, TX 78652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manchacadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr Otto is very experienced and can be trusted to make the right decision concerning dental work. My x-rays were done in without experiencing discomfort.The teeth cleaning was done very professionally and carefully without any pain.
C
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and X-rays
Good, clean, prompt and friendly
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous
My children and I had such a great experience at Manchaca Dental. We are so happy we switched. The staff is very welcoming and also make you feel very comfortable which is a big reason why we switched dentists. I would highly recommend Manchaca Dental to anyone.
W
2 months ago
Recent appointment!
Very professional. No waiting. A totally pleasant experience. Love the music also. 😎
M
3 months ago
Prompt, Relaxing, Professional
I appreciated that there was no wait for my appointment, and that the staff was friendly and professional. I had some questions about TMJ that they were glad to address and offer advice. I was very relaxed during the whole visit.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
I waited less than a minute before being called back. The hygiene work was very thorough and very professional. As always, Dr. Otto and his staff were very friendly and welcoming (especially Kirsten). I have moved several miles away, but have never considered changing to a closer dental clinic because of the quality of work and the awesome staff. Kudos to all
V
3 months ago
Awesome empathy.
Dr. Otto took care of my emergency; very professionally and ensured quick follow up.
R
4 months ago
It was great as always!!
T
4 months ago
Very professional and kind
Just had another dental exam by Dr. Otto, and as usual, left very impressed with his deep knowledge and tenacity to determine corrections that need to be made to teeth and a sound methodology of how to repair the issues. I have lost track of how many years I’ve gone to Dr. Otto for my dental needs, but I have yet to be dissatisfied with any work he has done. He is a top notch dentist, and an all around great guy! It also helps that the staff is very professional in every way.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Otto did a great job