Manchaca Dental

Dentist

915 West FM 1626 Rd

Manchaca, TX 78652

Open Today By Appointment

manchacadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent local dentist
Have been a patient of Dr. Otto for many years. He's conveniently located on 1626 in Manchaca and he provides a wide variety of general dental services. Also good to note is that my wife and I have always been able to get a quick appointment when those unforeseen dental emergencies crop up (and they always do when you least need them to).
J
2 weeks ago
Visit
Everything went great!
J
2 weeks ago
Visit
Everything went great!
J
4 weeks ago
Visit
The service was prompt and efficient.
B
4 weeks ago
It has been great. Give Susan all the credit.
W
1 month ago
Very pleased with your professional services!
Thank you very much! I recently moved from the Chicago area. My first visit was stellar and I’m so thrilled to have found such excellent services in Austin.
A
2 months ago
Expertise at its best
For as long as I have been a client of Menchaca Dental, Dr. Otto has as usual performed professionally. I have no qualms with his service and treatment of his clients. His office is professionally managed by his staff, who likewise are very professional like him. And charges for his service are very reasonable. Highly recommend Dr. Otto!
N
3 months ago
great service
I feel like they listened to me when i felt pain in on area and although they couldn't see anything, did an extra xray to check and found a cavity forming.
V
4 months ago
professional, friendly, years of experience
came in years ago with issues, got me back on track mouth health wise, thanks dr Otto and staff vic
C
5 months ago
A great dentist with reasonable prices
Just got a new crown. Dr. Otto gives a good examination, does only what is necessary and explains what the options are. I am very pleased with his dentistry.& expertise. The Hygienist is thorough, but gentle, staff is very friendly. I would recommend.