Manchaca Dental

Dentist

915 West FM 1626 Rd

Manchaca, TX 78652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manchacadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Good work!!
Thanks Dr. Otto for a great job, as usual! Thanks to your excellent staff as well.
B
1 month ago
Job well done.
I've been going too Manchaca Dental for quite a few years. I have always had great service by the staff and Dr. Otto. From extractions too cleanings, its always been courteous and professional.
D
1 month ago
Ol' school doc...
I feel confident in the treatment I receive from Dr. Otto and his staff. He's an ol'school doc who really knows his stuff. In addition, his staff is very professional, competent and friendly. Escape the hustle and bustle of Austin and go to Manchaca.
R
2 months ago
Professional service *****
Great personal care.....
T
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr Otto is very experienced and can be trusted to make the right decision concerning dental work. My x-rays were done in without experiencing discomfort.The teeth cleaning was done very professionally and carefully without any pain.
C
3 months ago
Dental cleaning and X-rays
Good, clean, prompt and friendly
E
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous
My children and I had such a great experience at Manchaca Dental. We are so happy we switched. The staff is very welcoming and also make you feel very comfortable which is a big reason why we switched dentists. I would highly recommend Manchaca Dental to anyone.
W
4 months ago
Recent appointment!
Very professional. No waiting. A totally pleasant experience. Love the music also. 😎
M
4 months ago
Prompt, Relaxing, Professional
I appreciated that there was no wait for my appointment, and that the staff was friendly and professional. I had some questions about TMJ that they were glad to address and offer advice. I was very relaxed during the whole visit.
R
5 months ago
Great Service
I waited less than a minute before being called back. The hygiene work was very thorough and very professional. As always, Dr. Otto and his staff were very friendly and welcoming (especially Kirsten). I have moved several miles away, but have never considered changing to a closer dental clinic because of the quality of work and the awesome staff. Kudos to all