Manchester Dental

Dentist

408 Perry Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding services, very informative on dental care between services.
L
2 months ago
The experience was very good and professional I would tell everyone that I come in contact about Manchester dental office thinks for your services to the hold staff you all were wonderful. LMC
B
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I ALWAYS have a GREAT experience at this dentis. The staff is friendly and very helpful and Dr A is wonderful, he is very informative and takes the time to know his patients. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone. I give it 5 STARS. I was in on yesterday 4/17/18 for first step in getting a partial and the experience was very relaxing.
D
2 months ago
Was very comfortable and not much pain. Jill did a great job on my cleaning, very positive and really polite. Have scheduled another cleaning in August. Then want to tackle other problem with my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Best people ever! Painless denistry.
C
2 months ago
All staff weregreat
My husband and I had very good experience at Manchester Dental
J
2 months ago
Dr. Agulair and his staff always makes my dental visit a pleasure. Everyone is always very kind, friendly, and makes me feel at ease. I would highly recommend others to go to Manchester Dental.
K
3 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff and clean place to be!
S
3 months ago
Great service very caring staff
A
4 months ago
High quality service!
They are very professional, they do awesome work, they make sure you are comfortable and they are informative! Dr. Aguilar is an awesome dentist who calls me by name and checks to make sure I'm ok.. I drive almost 2 hours to my appointments and will continue to do so!