Manchester Dental

Dentist

408 Perry Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
My great experience
I had went in filled out a form and I had got a free x-ray consultation and got my results and the dentist and dental technicians were very nice and courteous and made me feel comfortable, experience there was great.
T
1 week ago
My 17 year old was having some pain; at such short notice this office took him in as a new patient to resolve his dental issues. Thank you again! and I will highly recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful, professional and friendly staff!
They were able to work me in after breaking a tooth last night. The staff did their best to put me at ease and they kept me informed throughout the proceedute.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and compassionate
The staff at Manchester Dental are incredibly compassionate and seem to anticipate what you need before you need it.
E
2 weeks ago
Always great service!
The staff at Manchester Dental are always so friendly and helpful. We are so fortunate to have such wonderful dental care in this area!
C
3 weeks ago
It was great nice Staff
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and compassionate
I was so scared to go in because it had been a while, but the hygienist and Dr. Aguilar were understanding and kind.
F
1 month ago
Great service as usual.
Pleased as usual, great experience again. I should hopefully be good till time to come back for a cleaning.
K
1 month ago
Just a great experience
Everyone was so nice, they explained everything that was being done. Was not stressful at all, well worth a drive to get quality care. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Incredible.
I love Dr.Aguilar. Super knowledgeable, great staff, clean, top technology and close to home!