Manchester Dental

Dentist

408 Perry Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Good
D
9 hours ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Just had a crown done today and received great service.The 1 visit crown is true....Thank You Dr A and Staff...
J
1 week ago
Best thorough cleaning I have encountered. The dental hygienist perfected her detail. From the receptionist to the doctor were very polite and kindly spoken.
T
1 week ago
Cleaning with exam. Very polite an informative.
K
1 week ago
Little wait time, professional, friendly staff
All staff are courteous and friendly! Very professional, in providing services.
W
1 month ago
Best dentist around !
C
1 month ago
I recommend Manchester Dental to all my friends and family. The staff is always professional and friendly. Also, unlike most dentist and doctor offices you are seen within 5 minutes of your appointment time. I am very thankful to have found such a wonderful dentist close to home.
N
1 month ago
We were travelling in Georgia and were basically stuck in Warm Springs and after almost a month of illnesses and hospitalization were ready to head back to Texas when on the day before leaving, I develloped a terrible too ache. Mike Ramsey of Ramsey RV park recommended Dr. Aguilar.He was able to see me immediately! His office is well located an very nice and professinal. Dr. Aguilar solved my problem even though I would not be a return custmer.
M
1 month ago
New patient registration
I was very impressed with the helpful,friendly and professional staff. Dr Aguilar was very nice and answered my questions completely about my upcoming appointments. I am looking forward to having a home town Dentist that cares about his patients. Sincerely Marilyn Brock
C
1 month ago
Great Visit, as always