Manchester Dental

Dentist

408 Perry Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
High Quality Service
Great staff... Friendly environment.. Dentist was thorough in explaining what was being done and my continued dental plan.
M
2 days ago
Great doctor
I'm a big scary cat around dentists but Dr. Aguliar and his staff always make me feel calm.
G
4 days ago
Professional, experience, and friendly customer service...... Thank you....
C
2 weeks ago
Always Pleased
Manchester Dental is very professional. Dr. Is up-to-date on technology. His staff is well trained and very good. My husband and I prefer a certain Hygienist and our appointments are always scheduled with her. They’re all good; just have a favorite! Recommend them highly!
A
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Office staff was very pleasant. Was seen very soon after I arrived. Hygienist was very kind and considerate. Dentist explained what needed to be done in detail and why. This was my first appointment but I am very pleased so far. If they remain like this they will have a life long patient and I will bring my children here and my fiancé.
A
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Office staff was very pleasant. Was seen very soon after I arrived. Hygienist was very kind and considerate. Dentist explained what needed to be done in detail and why. This was my first appointment but I am very pleased so far. If they remain like this they will have a lifetime patient and I will bring my children here and my fiancé.
B
2 weeks ago
Been coming to this office since 2009 I believe. Great Staff. Plus the doc is a Veteran. Peace Bear
C
1 month ago
Best experience I have ever had at a dentist. Staff were friendly and helpful. Actually explained everything to me about why they were doing and what I needed!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was fast and pain free. Great environment
P
2 months ago
Professional
I love it here. Hygienists are always so polite and professional. Dr. Anguilar is patient and tells you exactly what you need and gets the job done. Receptionists are kind. Overall, good experience.