Manchester Dental

Dentist

408 Perry Street

Manchester, GA 31816

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Never Disappointed
The staff is always nice and professional! Dr. Aguilar is excellent! He addressed me with my name and kept asking if I was okay. All of my experiences have been great, and for that, I will continue to drive almost an hour to my appointments.
T
2 weeks ago
One of the best thourgh cleanings I've received!!!
Everyone is very professional, kind always great you with a smile..I always get the best treatment here... Highly recommended!!!
N
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is very nice, friendly and professional
The entire staff is very nice, friendly and professional. Very pleased with the two visits I've had at this dental office. I would recommend them to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
You are like one of the family. Everybody is so helpful and friendly.
M
2 months ago
The Best around,Bar none!
The staff is Great,and,Dr.Aguilar is the smoothest Dentist I've ever used.Honest about what's needed,with a short healing time that proves his skill.If your looking for a Dentist,stop,here he is!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care and very friendly and professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
I was impressed with Jill’s (dental hygienist) attention to detail and the politeness of all staff, including receptionist. Dr Aguilar was professional and courteous as well.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and caring staff
D
2 months ago
High quality cleaning...
This was the first time I can recall having Jennifer clean my teeth...excellent job. Got in on time and was out in a very reasonable time span. Great customer service.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service!
The entire staff is very friendly. Had my first cleaning in over 10 years, went in with a lot of anxiety but the staff was very patient and friendly and attentive to my comfort!! Came out with a smile and renewed confidence in regular dental visits!