Manchester Karate Studio

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

24 Bridge Street

Manchester, NH 03101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
AWESOME STAFF !
My two children and I have been coming for over four years now, and I can't say enough about the studio. It has the most professional, knowledgeable and well trained staff in the area if not the entire state. They focus not only on karate skills , but life skills as well. Teaching the impressionable children life lessons and ways to achieve their goals in karate and most importantly in life. I highly recommend this studio for anyone who would like to see their children grow with confidence and have the tools to deal with anything that life throws at them.
J
6 months ago
Tons of life lessons packed into a fun class!
Manchester karate studio does a great job partnering with parents. They truly focus on the whole individual. Weather it's teaching children to listen to their parents, or explaining why it's important to get good grades in school, to focusing on healthy exercise and eating habits they are there to aid parents in raising good citizens. Plus the kiddos have loads of fun!!
J
6 months ago
Creating amazing strong citizen
Manchester karate studio did a great job partnering with parents. Not only are they teaching him a fabulous activity in but more portly valuable lessons for life. Weather it be how to shake somebody's hand to healthy eating habits they create a wonderful community that encourages children to thrive.
K
6 months ago
FRIENDLY!!!
" Shake someones hand with a solid grip, while looking them in the eye ". Very important life lesson I learned as a child, and teach my children. This was also my first impression with the staff at MKS! Impressive communication skills, respect and a friendly atmosphere! EXACTLY where I want my son!
C
1 year ago
Training
My son has been at Manchester karate studio for 2 months now and we can see great progress in this time.
Response from Manchester Karate Studio
We're delighted you've seen good progress Sir! We'll do out best to keep the momentum going!
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend
It has been great, my son has improved his listening skills and it's also following orders much better he loves it.
L
1 year ago
High quality, professional
We just signed up our granddaughter for classes and could not be more pleased with the whole experience. In just one week she is responding to the teachings with respect, we are blown away! Looking forward to what the coming year holds for her where it comes to self confidence and esteem. So glad we found Manchester Karate Studio.
P
2 years ago
Excellent professional facility
We recently signed our son up for Karate to help with his self esteem and focus as a goal for him. We were educated by a knowledgeable instructor Mr. MacDonald. He patiently went over all our questions and goals set forth for our son. The facility is clean and staff knowledgeable with sincere intent on working on needs of their students. In just a few training sessions, we have already seen a graded improvement in our sons confidence and respect for us. If you or a loved one are interested in Karate, discipline, and respect give Manchester Karate a look. You will not be disappointed.
A
2 years ago
Friendly and motivating
We just started at the studio and love it. My 6-year-old loves going and is learning a lot. I love the positive messages they teach him, especially the message about needing to make mistakes in order to learn. The instructors are always very friendly and helpful. I am excited for the rest of our first year year at the studio.
K
2 years ago
Highly recommended in all aspects!!!