Manchester Karate Studio

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

24 Bridge Street

Manchester, NH 03101

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

martialartscoursemanchester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Training
My son has been at Manchester karate studio for 2 months now and we can see great progress in this time.
Response from Manchester Karate Studio
We're delighted you've seen good progress Sir! We'll do out best to keep the momentum going!
M
7 months ago
Highly recommend
It has been great, my son has improved his listening skills and it's also following orders much better he loves it.
L
12 months ago
High quality, professional
We just signed up our granddaughter for classes and could not be more pleased with the whole experience. In just one week she is responding to the teachings with respect, we are blown away! Looking forward to what the coming year holds for her where it comes to self confidence and esteem. So glad we found Manchester Karate Studio.
P
1 year ago
Excellent professional facility
We recently signed our son up for Karate to help with his self esteem and focus as a goal for him. We were educated by a knowledgeable instructor Mr. MacDonald. He patiently went over all our questions and goals set forth for our son. The facility is clean and staff knowledgeable with sincere intent on working on needs of their students. In just a few training sessions, we have already seen a graded improvement in our sons confidence and respect for us. If you or a loved one are interested in Karate, discipline, and respect give Manchester Karate a look. You will not be disappointed.
A
2 years ago
Friendly and motivating
We just started at the studio and love it. My 6-year-old loves going and is learning a lot. I love the positive messages they teach him, especially the message about needing to make mistakes in order to learn. The instructors are always very friendly and helpful. I am excited for the rest of our first year year at the studio.
K
2 years ago
Highly recommended in all aspects!!!
K
2 years ago
Above and Beyond
From the very beginning of our introduction to this studio, through now 10 months later, the support and great instruction from all the staff at MKS has been outstanding. The support of Mr. McKenzie and Mr. MacDonald on and off the mat have meant a lot to both my husband and I, and also our two boys. 8 thumbs up from this, very thankful family.
J
2 years ago
We won a free month
My kids had such a great time at a birthday party we attended here and my daughter won a free month. We decided to sign both kids up and they are loving it.
S
2 years ago
First class for my daughter.
My daughter enjoyed her first class, and everyone was friendly and you can tell the instructors enjoy teaching kids and have fun with it.
J
2 years ago
Absolutly love this place!
My daughter has been taking classes at the Manchester Karate Studio for alittle over 2 years. The amount she has learned from them is incredible. Not just the physical part of karate but also the importance of respect for everyone. Whenever I have had issues with my daughters behavior they dont hesitate to take some time to sit with her and find out whats going on. The instructors are all awesome and are willing to help out with whatever may be. She has enjoyed her time there and will continue too till she reaches black belt or beyond :) Thank you for all you do there.
Response from Manchester Karate Studio
Thank you for the wonderfully kind words Jessica! We're delighted you chose us and that she continues to grow! We're looking forward to seeing her in her Black Belt in the not-too-distant future!