Mangan Dental Group

Dentist

2011 North Van Buren

Little Rock, AR 72207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mangandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Super 5 Star
I enjoyed every minute of it. Very pleased with Dr. Mangan and his staff and have been for years
C
2 days ago
Great dental cleaning and check up
Was very pleased with Dr. Mangan and his staff. Very thorough check-up and cleaning. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a dental team that is both friendly and professional.
F
3 weeks ago
Have 10 crowns - one of the crowns broke off Saturday night !! I called at midnight and left a message for an appointment. Received a call Monday Morning and my appointment was at 10 am. today, August 28th! The staff is so friendly and great!!! Best dentist I have ever had!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Mangan
Dr. Mangan is always personable, punctual and efficient in our experience. He is a pleasure to visit, and he does excellent work. We always have a positive experience with his office.
C
1 month ago
Have used Mangan Dental for years and am satisfied with the results.
T
1 month ago
Even when I hurt it's always pleasant to go to Mangan Dental. They do a great job on crowns and stand behind their work.
J
1 month ago
Extraordinary Attention to Detail and Professionalism
My first time to Mangan, and I will be moving my whole family there. Awesome service! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
It's Family
I have been going to Dr. Mangan for 14 years. Over that period of time I have experienced everything from a dental perspective... from routine to emergency situations. I have been most impressed (the service goes without saying) with the level of knowledge Dr. Mangan continues to infuse in to his practice of Dentistry. New graduates of dental school are educated on the new methods of dental care but it takes a special level of dedication to their patients to continue to stay well informed on the best practices, we as patients, can benefit from. Dr. Mangan does that and because of his State of the Art knowledge of dentistry he will always be my dentist of choice.
P
2 months ago
High quality service/professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Mangan's office. The dental assistant is very nice, as are the other staff.
D
2 months ago
First cleaning
Super nice and friendly staff. It’s a great atmosphere that makes you feel at ease. I was given options for work I need done, not just telling me what I was going to do. Need to get that computer system working better though!!