Mangan Dental Group

Dentist

2011 North Van Buren

Little Rock, AR 72207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mangandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly.
My experience is always good and professionally handled. Love this place!
J
2 days ago
Excellent care
Trish and Kim got me into the office for an emergency root canal quickly and efficiently. Dr Steve and Toni overhauled my tooth with outstanding professionalism and care, keeping me informed as to what was going on the whole time. While going to the dentist is never a fun experience, they always make it as good as it can be...
D
6 days ago
Love Ra-Ra!
P
1 week ago
Best Denist in Little Rock
This was just a cleaning but my Hygienist was professional, efficient and very attentive to any questions or concerns I had.
G
2 weeks ago
Best service in town!
Dr Mangan and staff are the best around. Kind, caring, and make everything easy and pain free!
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience. Dr. Mangan and his staff were professional, knowledgeable and engaged. Dr. Mangan listened, and explained his findings, recommendations and treatment options clearly and completely.
A
3 weeks ago
My experience was very professional and friendly. I had my teeth checked by the dental hygienist and then the dentist came in a checked an area around my upper right bridge and stated I needed fluoride treatment to protect tooth under my bridge from forming a cavity. My teeth were cleaned and then I had the fluoride treatment. I was very pleased with my visit.
W
3 weeks ago
This is the best dentist office ever! Everybody is so nice and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Mangan.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent New Patient Visit
I just recently had my new patient visit at Mangan Dental and it was top quality! The staff was very friendly, Dr Mangan and staff were very thorough and professional. It made for a very comfortable experience overall! I will definitely make them a permanent home for any future dental needs.
T
4 weeks ago
Teeth Whitening Experience
I went to Mangan Dental to have my teeth whitened. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The young hygienist was very helpful and competent. She explained each step in the bleaching process. The whitening process was a little painful, but it was not unbearable. The hygienist was very apologetic about the discomfort, but I knew it was not her fault. I was very satisfied with how white my teeth looked--so much better than when I walked into the office! I will probably have them whitened again when they become too discolored.