Mangan Dental Group

Dentist

2011 North Van Buren

Little Rock, AR 72207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mangandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 days ago
Wonderful as always!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and some of the nicest people. Feel like I’m in the best possible care of my mouth thanks to this group.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough!
Dr. Mangan and his staff are always friendly and helpful. The office runs smoothly and Dr. Mangan is wonderful. I highly recommend their services.
T
3 weeks ago
high quality dental without the highest price
always a good experience. if something goes wrong it gets fixed. onsite cnc milling for crowns that fit snugly is great. took my daughter here in high school when her front tooth broke and Dr Mangan's group did a great job matching it to the other front tooth and it's still there 5 years later.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional
I went to the clinic full of concerns and very scared; another dentist advised me that I ight have problems with extracting that particular tooth. Dr. Mangan made me comfortable, and I did not even notice when it was all over. Very friendly and professional. He took care of my needs, suggested what to do next, and may I say (not having an insurance coverage) it was not as expensive as I thought it would be. I recommend this clinic to everyone.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Had appointment with Robin. Very professional and helpful with suggestions for better oral care. I appreciate her and Dr Mangan’s concern
G
1 month ago
Very professional and very sweet !!!
Very pleasant and timely
A
1 month ago
Awesome Service
I love the care I receive at Mangan Dental
J
1 month ago
I never dread going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
I love Dr. Mangan’s office! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. Robin is awesome! I definitely recommend them anytime I have someone wanting to switch to a new dentist.