Mangan Dental Group

Dentist

2011 North Van Buren

Little Rock, AR 72207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mangandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Another Easy Teeth Cleaning and Check Up
It's always a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned. Unlike other dentists I've been to I never dread this here. .
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Place, Friendly Staff
I've been going to Mangan since I was a kid, and the staff has always been great. My current hygienist, Robin, is very friendly and knows what she's doing. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was pleasant, professional and efficient
Robin is always a pleasure to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
Another great dental experience at Mangan Dental .
E
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist's office!
Dr. Mangan's office was so much more than accommodating to me in every possible way. I greatly appreciated how hard Tricia worked around my schedule. Robin is an excellent hygienist who always makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Mangan is just simply the best! I really appreciate everyone in the office, and highly recommend Mangan Dental to anyone looking for outstanding care.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Going to the dentist is not in my top 23,712 things to do. But these folks are good, and take care of my teeth. If you need a dentist, these are the folks you want.
J
4 weeks ago
The best!
Love this place! Robin is awesome!
S
4 weeks ago
Great care
I received great care. Everyone was nice and professional
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I have been to this facility several times over the past 11 years or so and today, like all other visits, was top notch all the way. Both the staff and Dr. Mangan always take time to listen and answer any questions very thoroughly. All attempts are made to get you in quickly and your situation evaluated and taken care of promptly. I would not think of using another dentist.
D
1 month ago
Quick
Quick easy appointment. No pain.