Mangelsdorf Family Dentistry

Dentist

2249 Hualapai Mountain Rd.

Suite A

Kingman, AZ 86401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Linda C. Very professional and clean. Everyone is friendly and explains procedures. Couldn’t expect better.
K
6 months ago
Always treated like family,best service every time,u guys r great
W
6 months ago
The place to go for family dentistry.
My wife and I drive from Fort Mohave for the overall best dentist and staff experience we've ever had.
R
6 months ago
Perfect!
They have a five star rating because they provide perfect service.
M
6 months ago
Saved the day
Had a crown come off. They where great in working me in under an hour to put it back on Thanks again
C
7 months ago
Great office.
They have called and worked me in early twice. Holly is the hygienist I see and she is always willing to explain any procedure she is doing. Definitely will recommend them to others.
M
7 months ago
The service was amazing. Staff polite and professional.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful staff and service
Love this dental office. They are caring, friendly, compassionate. Very clean and up-to- date equipment.
B
7 months ago
Excellant Customer Service and Always on time!
I have been going to this office since 2012 at least. Went to other dentist in town and it was a disaster. This office is clean, close to my home and takes excellent care of me. Love them!
B
7 months ago
Real people, attentive
A few years ago I started going to a family dentist here in Kingman who quickly turned into a corporate clinic. The dentist comes in and chats with you for five minutes then hands you off to a couple of assistants. Not what I signed up for. Manglesdorf and his office are real people. Not employees expressing corporate phoniness. Everything's good.