Mangelsdorf Family Dentistry

Dentist

2249 Hualapai Mountain Rd.

Suite A

Kingman, AZ 86401

Open Today By Appointment

smilekingman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Honest and up front no surprises
B
1 day ago
Great experience
On time and efficient with a friendly staff made for a very comfortable experience. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and explained in detail current condition and procedures. She also provided education on several aspects of dental health. I have complete confidence in the staff here. I highly recommend them to others. They truly deserve 5 star rating.
B
1 week ago
All around friendly and professional office
This office operates with up to date equipment and procedures blended with the friendly approach to their patients implied by their name. They truly deserve the five star rating displayed above.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office In Kingman
Title says it all. They always get me in early, the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, expedient, and skilled. I would recommend them to all friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and made me feel important.
I did have trouble sumitting the new patient form for both myself and my husband. Couldn’t figure out how to save it. Couldn’t get my husbands to print however was able to print mine. Ended up after filling new form out several times it did submit. Staff has always been courteous and helpful on the phone. Arriving at the office they had my chart ready with insurance already verified and ready to go. I was impressed with the hygienist and the dentist. Both were thoural and informative. I highly recommend their services.
K
2 weeks ago
The quality of their staff and services is above all others
The staff sand services is so fantastic. I’ve never been treated better by any other office. I’m loyal to them and will never leave
M
3 weeks ago
I haven't always had the best experience with dentists. They did a great job making me feel comfortable and the time they took with me to go over everything was very much appreciated.
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Office
By far the dental experience of my life. I recommend them to everyone!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone has been not only kind but also helpful and actually took care of my problems and didn’t create more for me! I’m very thankful!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
I am new to Kingman, I have had a tooth that was giving me a bit of trouble. I call the office this morning and they where awesome enough to fit me in today. From the time I walked in the door, I was welcomed with a smile. Lisa and Dr Jerry if I remember names right. We very helpful in getting me taken care of so I was able to get back to work. Can’t wait to come back and meet the rest of the awesome team!!