Mangelsdorf Family Dentistry

Dentist

2249 Hualapai Mountain Rd.

Suite A

Kingman, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekingman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very professional. Wonderful first visit!
This was my first visit there. Everyone was super and very professional. Hygienist did a wonderful job with my cleaning. Dr. Mangelsdorf was fantastic in explaining everything in detail to me, which is what I like. Going to see if I can turn my husband onto Mangelsdorf Family Dentist. Thanks to all!
T
7 days ago
Long time dentist
Very professional and attentive to my needs.
R
1 week ago
Emergency visit
I couldn't get into my regular dentist, I called the office explaining I was in pain. They got me in right away. I also have white coat syndrome, but at the end of the visit I was laughing and at ease. I can't thank you enough. I found my new dentist. 😀
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and makes you feel at ease
Dr Jesse is so knowledgeable can't think of any other dentist i would trust with my dental work
K
3 weeks ago
The best in town
This dentist office it top notch in every way, not just to their customers but to their employees also, you can tell by how happy and nice their employees are!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent in every way!
K
1 month ago
Great staff and expertise!
With the exception of still being numb :) the doctor and staff are always professional and concerned about my comfort. Also, they are willing, too, to explain the procedure and the need for it. If you are looking for a great family dentistry, look no further!
A
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
They are always kind and curtious. They are patient with my children and have made my and my childrens experiences very enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Care in Kingman
Going to the dentist is a pleasure. I couldn't offer one suggestion for improvement.
L
2 months ago
Great service and exceptional personnel, Dr Tim is by far the BEST Iv`e seen.