Mangelsdorf Family Dentistry

Dentist

2249 Hualapai Mountain Rd.

Suite A

Kingman, AZ 86401

Open Today By Appointment

smilekingman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Great Cleaning
In for my 6 month cleaning. Fantastic job Holly. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
always explains the procedures
My temporary crowns look great, so I can imagine the final crowns will be beautiful
L
2 weeks ago
They took into account that I have vertigo and made sure I was very comfortable
K
4 weeks ago
Great service!
This office seemed. Try professional and Dr. Jesse was great, he didn't disregard my fear and issues with going to the dentist. I'm happy to go for my cleaning and fillings that I need.
M
1 month ago
This is a very friendly, caring, and professional dental office.
I feel that I am getting world class dental care her. At the same time, the office is friendly in a small town way.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism
You all are the best!!!!
C
1 month ago
Amazing
This has to be the best Dentist office I have EVER been to the staff is so friendly they are really gentle I will recommend this office to everyone I know
J
1 month ago
No pain
Just had my first visit today and out of all my memorable dentist visits, this was by far the BEST ever. The last few years, even having my teeth cleaned was a painful experience, but not today. There was absolutely no pain whatsoever. Thoroughly recommend this office and my hygienist.
K
2 months ago
Awesome
Everyone who I came in contact at with was wonderful
T
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I had a toothache. I was going to another dentist. I called Dr. Manglesdorf's office they fit me in their schedule after work. I could not believe the staff and Dr. Manglesdorf, the son so amazing. I will change dentists for the future.