Mangelsdorf Family Dentistry

Dentist

2249 Hualapai Mountain Rd.

Suite A

Kingman, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekingman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service n Care
The whole staff is awesome. Their friendly, professional and very caring. Patience is great at cleaning my teeth and Dr. J Mangelsdorf is great! If you gotta endure cleanings and fixes, might as well go with the best! 😉
D
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Good experience today but since I hv no dental ins & came in for tooth pain last week I wish they had an option pmt plan for people like me Deep cleaning recommended for $1045 but no options to pay so I can’t do it Spoke to someone today about a dentist 2 friends go to where they work with your cash budget so I will try that dentist In all fairness I did not request pmt plan but nothing was mentioned either Professional knowledgeable staff and very comfortable office and experience you just need dental insurance there PS I did tell them couple times I was cash patient they said they would work with my budget.....
N
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional, and friendly
I misunderstood what my appointment was about before coming in today. Dr. Jesse arranged his schedule to see that I was taken care of even though there was a misunderstanding. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was getting the best service for my money and to make me comfortable. Greatly appreciated. Dr. Jesse and Monica make a great team and I will be back.....because I want too!
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly
I have not worked with this dentist long, but I am impressed. The hygienist told me all about the dentists and what they do, did, and are doing with their practice. After knowing they were not able to help me in their office at the time, they sent me to an oral surgeon. They were polite and they didn't "scare" me. I like Jesse, he is very nice and easy to work with. He takes good care of his patients. They play good music too.
L
2 months ago
Top quality dental care
Friendly , courteous,professional care . Holly is outstanding hygienist. Have been taken care by Dr. Tim since we moved to Kingman and that was about fifteen years ago. Now we have Dr. Jesse second gen. Thank,you
L
2 months ago
Top quality dental care
Friendly , courteous,professional care . Holly is outstanding hygienist. Have been taken care by Dr. Tim since we moved to Kingman and that was about fifteen years ago. Now we have Dr. Jesse second gen. Thank,you
A
2 months ago
Exsperience
Front desk friendly, the staff lots of years on the job all capable of working with each other the practice family owned and operated 2 generations of dentistry in house my rating professional..
L
2 months ago
Top notch care!
Love the hygienists! Thorough, friendly and fabulous at what they do. Never have had to have the dentist do much more than check me out and say everything looks great!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very thorough. I love this place staff is amazing.
L
2 months ago
Took the time to listen and create a plan for my treatment.