Mangelsdorf Family Dentistry

Dentist

2249 Hualapai Mountain Rd.

Suite A

Kingman, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekingman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Very helpful with scheduling
I work out of town so sometimes my appointments take some effort, and this team is awesome!!!! Always find a time and date that fits my schedule.
B
2 days ago
Always friendly and professional. Highly recommend them to anyone
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and very personable staff.
I never have to wait long for my turn in the chair. Been goiung there for many years, what else is there to say. Way to go all.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Normally I would be apprehensive about going to the dentist but because of Patience and her expert skills I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
High quality knowledgeable, helpful people work here
As always, the Mangelsdorf team works together to ensure timely, professional, and helpful service.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional, Clean & Inviting
Patience was very kind and very gentle. Dr. Jesse was very professional and thorough. Looking forward to my next appointment. Top notch care all around.
M
1 month ago
The best dental care I've ever had. Ever.
D
1 month ago
Patience & Dr. Jesse
Patience has a very gentle but thorough touch. She is a superb hygienist. Dr. Jesse is very competent and caring.
J
2 months ago
The people there
The staff are great and the Dr. as well are great amd the staff takes great care of you
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service n Care
The whole staff is awesome. Their friendly, professional and very caring. Patience is great at cleaning my teeth and Dr. J Mangelsdorf is great! If you gotta endure cleanings and fixes, might as well go with the best! 😉