Mangelsdorf Family Dentistry

Dentist

2249 Hualapai Mountain Rd.

Suite A

Kingman, AZ 86401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilekingman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High end Quality
I lost a tooth, even though the dr was extremely busy, he made time for me between customers. A very gracious and unheard of Experience in this day and age. From the moment I walked though the door, I felt like, well, family. In my book that’s the highest praise to be given. The staff is absolutely amazing. True story. The doctors although very professional, are down to earth and friendly. What could be better ? These doctors and staff get it ( customer service) this is my place for life. I highly recommended. One visit and you’ll change doctors. -mark
K
2 days ago
Friendly Compassionate Care
I had an emergency dental problem and went in as a new patient, I was treated as if I had been going there for years. I look forward to having my routine visits moved to the office in future.
T
3 days ago
Professional Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr Mangelsdorf for 15 years. I have always received great care from the doctor and his staff.
B
4 days ago
Love this place.
B
5 days ago
Family Dentestry at best.
The best of the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and answered all questions.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly, explaining all that was going to happen. Holly made my visit easier than I expected. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
5 Star Experience!
We just moved to Kingman and we needed to find a dentist. It just so happened that I needed to get a tooth checked and was referred to this dental group by Delta Dental. I found the entire experience to be outstanding. From the time that I called for the appointment and spoke with Sheena to when I left the office I was very impressed. Sheena handled the phone call professionally, answered all of my questions and did a great job in assisting me in making an appointment. Lisa was the next person that I had contact with and she did a brilliant job of welcoming me, giving me the tour of the office and making me feel comfortable. Dr. Mangelsdorf was polite, professional and very knowledgeable and took care of my situation promptly. I am happy to report that I've found my new dentist in Kingman and have already recommended this group to two other people. Great job and thank you for providing outstanding patient care!
S
4 weeks ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
I love this place!!!!! The team is great, they are very professional and courteous. Very nice customer service. These ladies are the best!
A
1 month ago
Amazing
They are extremely friendly and incredibly professional. They are great with children and my kids love going to the dentist because of them. They always make you feel good walking in and walking out.