Mango & Langdon

Dentist

200 E. Wendover Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
relaxed, professional and helpful
My experiences with Mango & Langdon have always been positive, relaxed, friendly and professional.
D
10 months ago
great people, prompt and always helpful
great people, prompt and always helpful
J
11 months ago
Extremely Satisfied Patient
This was my first time going to Dr. Mango's office after being recommended by another satisfied customer. Being that I was a first time patient I was amazed at how extremely comfortable the staff made me feel. Dr. Mango and Dr. Beattie treated me professionally well and was as gentle as could be. They are truly the best at what they do!
E
11 months ago
Great dental care
I always come away knowing that I've had a thorough exam and cleaning. My questions are always answered in a caring tone and in understandable terms.
A
12 months ago
Great experience! Everybody is so nice and friendly. Had my teeth cleaned and a checkup. Dr Mike discussed the results of my checkup. Dr. Mike, is a great dentist and he cares. He is just like Dr. Langdon, the best dentist ever, I have been seeing him for about 35 years. I have always look forward to going to Mango Langdon Dentistry
L
12 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My visit was very warm and comfortable. The office staff are very nice and help to make you feel relax. Dr. Mango and his PA were very helpful and informative on what best fits you. I made the right choice.
K
1 year ago
Immediate response to dental emergency
I broke a tooth, got an appointment almost immediately, was taken care of efficiently and well
J
1 year ago
Best Dental office ever !
This IS absolutely THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE, I'VE EVER BEEN TOO ! I'LL NEVER VISIT ANOTHER DENTIST. THIS WILL BE MY DENTIST OFFICE FOREVER . THE STAFF IS THE BEST AND BETTER THAN ALL THE REST ! SUCH GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT SAVINGS! And their follow up is awesome in more than 1 way .
T
1 year ago
Been the best dentist for me for the past 30 plus years. Always provides excellent service and has a great staff as well. Could not consider any other dentist.
C
1 year ago
Dr Langdon DDS
Always do a fantastic job. On time - Very professional - Staff is always prepared and ready to go. Appreciate all that each of the staff does to make the visit comfortable and free of tension.