Mango & Langdon

Dentist

200 E. Wendover Ave.

Greensboro, NC 27401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Immediate response to dental emergency
I broke a tooth, got an appointment almost immediately, was taken care of efficiently and well
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office ever !
This IS absolutely THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE, I'VE EVER BEEN TOO ! I'LL NEVER VISIT ANOTHER DENTIST. THIS WILL BE MY DENTIST OFFICE FOREVER . THE STAFF IS THE BEST AND BETTER THAN ALL THE REST ! SUCH GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT SAVINGS! And their follow up is awesome in more than 1 way .
T
1 month ago
Been the best dentist for me for the past 30 plus years. Always provides excellent service and has a great staff as well. Could not consider any other dentist.
C
2 months ago
Dr Langdon DDS
Always do a fantastic job. On time - Very professional - Staff is always prepared and ready to go. Appreciate all that each of the staff does to make the visit comfortable and free of tension.
S
2 months ago
COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER TREATMENT, NICE PEOPPLE, GREAT JOB.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
Angela and Dr. Langdon are awesome at what they do...very professional and friendly! The whole front staff are equally awesome!
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist!
This dental pratice is great! Very professional, thoughtful and courteous. Dr. Landgon looks great in a red shirt!
P
1 year ago
The Best!
Love Angela and Dr. Langdon! They are the best. Also Kaye called me to let me know they were running a little late so I had more time at home...very thoughtful!
T
1 year ago
Very Professional, friendly and on point as time is important.
The staff makes me feel relax, I use to hate going to the dentist now I feel like I have a staff that really tries to make me feel welcome and at ease.
M
1 year ago
Positive experience
I enjoyed my first visit to your office. I felt Jennifer was professional, friendly, and inviting. I like that Dr. Mango's explanation of my pictures was done sensitivity and concern. Even though the cost of repairing my teeth is kinda of pricey, I appreciate the explanation of the various payment options available. Thank you.