Manhattan Ave Family Dental

Dentist

947 MANHATTAN AVE

BROOKLYN, NY 11222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dentist is a rude and prejudice
I don't like to write bad reviews, but since you are asking.......The dentist is rude. I went there to get a filling for one of my molars. I have mentioned before on previous visits to the hygienist that it was a concerned for me and I wanted to do something about it. I am not sure if it was because it was the end of the day on a Friday and she was feeling tired and overwhelmed. But, I believe that she is just plain rude. It most be something about cultural differences, which it is a shame for a health care professional to be this way at this stage on her game. She at one point said to me in a laud voice that seemed like she was yielding at me, that there was nothing that she could do to even out the filling that she was doing on my molar. She proceed to say that I will have problems with the fillings on my molars because I grind my teeth , but she did not care to suggest me to buy a night guard. She also said to come back on Monday if I still have a problem with the filling. Like if I have time to take away from work to go and deal with her rudeness...Some people have no common sense. My previous experiences with the two hygienists have been very pleasant and I have felt respected all the time. But, with that dentist I felt disrespected and I hate to pay or bring business to someone that has no respect for the customers/patients. I left the office feeling upset and thinking about the need to look for another dentist to deal with regular dentist visits and maybe eventually finding another hygienist. I will recommend this dental office just for the hygienist, but not for the dentist, which I don't even know her name because she did not care to say it. I hope this review help her to improve her service and stop being so prejudice towards some people, too.
E
2 months ago
Awesome visit
The Hygienist Kristal was amazing,very friendly and gentle.Very pleasant experience.
T
4 months ago
Great Visit
The wait time is not that long which is great. Your anxious about going to the dentist so taking you right away is a plus. I had the cleaning and checkup done the same day. Good service
*
4 months ago
Fabulous
Dr. Naseem and his staff are excellent. This dentist, carefully studies his cases, and proceeds with explaining the procedures. The hygienist is gentle with the scaling and cleanings. She asks if your feeling comfotable. The training is superior with education in terms of proper at home.
J
6 months ago
Great visit..
Once again, I had a great visit with you guys, the doctor is the man, love em.. from the front desk, to the back really good ppl there thks for helping get pasted my dentist fears... john fisco
A
6 months ago
High quality care, professionalism and confort
I was extremely comfortable with my cleaning very thankful...
M
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Just had a dental visit with Dr. Nadeem Naseem. He was very good in fixing my dental problem, gentle, and fixed in no time. Now I can smile with confidence again and eat. Dr. Naseem has a fantastic personality, good humor, is very personable, and most of all knowledgeable in his profession. He's an expert in implants, did mine phenomenally. No pain whatsoever. I'm very pleased with his work and highly recommend this office for all difficult dental procedures, because to HIM there is no procedure he can not handle and make the patient happy. I will always use this office for all my dental problems, and suggest that other people go here too. His Staff if very courteous and efficient. They made sure I went in right away. His assistant took my X-rays very nicely and quickly, then walked me into the examining room where Dr. Naseem proceeded with my dental issues. I really love this office. What else can I say, go there and see for yourself.
D
9 months ago
High quality service
They are nice and professional people
T
1 year ago
Check Up Time......
Never a problem when i come to the office. Smile are genuine and sincere which i truly like about coming to the dentist. Dr. Naseem and staff truly want he best for you and always gives the best recommendations for a brighter smile. Thank you for the staff and all they do. See you soon!!!!!!!!!
E
1 year ago
Root Canal
Dentist and assistant works well and professional. Didn't wait that long . Feel comfortably while Dentist was working on my teeth. Very nice staffs.