Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions

Dentist

1213 Manhattan Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Everything was great, my one complaint was I had to wait about 50 min. but everyone worked to get me out on time!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was fantastic!!! Thank you!!
P
1 month ago
Good service, efficient staff
Appointment was efficient. Had a crown done and it was all taken care of in one day. Better than having to come back for a second and in some cases, third appointment.
P
1 month ago
Normal Checkup
New as well as existing staff were great, efficient, friendly....Marie is the best......
F
2 months ago
So Disappointed -- I'm Leaving the Practice
I arrived yesterday at my appointment for some bonding only to discover that the practice had been sold and that I would be treated by a dentist with whom I had no prior contact or reference. I am so very disappointed in Dr. Baker's handling of this change. To sell a practice without informing your patients is incredibly unprofessional. And the reception I received from the new owner was less than inviting. After 15 years of paying every penny ever billed to us for four people in the family, I was told I need to pay a big part of the cost on the spot before the treatment. When I said I would not start paying upfront, the new owner proceeded to argue with me that it wasn't really "upfront" because he was providing the services then. Really? That's how you retain patients? I think not. I googled this new dentist's current practice which is in downtown LA. There are some very unflattering comments listed. I will be moving my family to the El Segundo practice of Dr. Baker's former associate, Dr. Stahlheber, who now goes by Hutchinson.
R
3 months ago
Consistently outstanding service
Marie Bald is the best hygienist I've ever had and that's saying a lot considering my 65+ years age!
M
3 months ago
The best, as always!
K
4 months ago
Still the best
Another totally positive and successful visit. I've been going to South Bay Dental Solutions for decades with total confidence and satisfaction.
V
4 months ago
Very good
We are well satisfied..
B
4 months ago
Great customer service
Love Marie as my hygienist and have been with her for years. Highly recommend.