Manhattan Beach Dental Solutions

Dentist

1213 Manhattan Ave

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Consistently outstanding service
Marie Bald is the best hygienist I've ever had and that's saying a lot considering my 65+ years age!
M
1 month ago
The best, as always!
K
2 months ago
Still the best
Another totally positive and successful visit. I've been going to South Bay Dental Solutions for decades with total confidence and satisfaction.
V
2 months ago
Very good
We are well satisfied..
B
2 months ago
Great customer service
Love Marie as my hygienist and have been with her for years. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
If I could give a 10 star review I certainly would!
My recent appointments with Dr. Jamie Mellert Houck were exactly what I wanted with a dentist. She is very caring and interested in her patients as well as extremely well informed and knowledgeable in her field. I left her office feeling that not only had I been heard but treated in the most professional manner. Of course the fact that she made a porcelain crown that is impossible to detect from my other teeth was the true measure of a wonderful dentist! I highly recommend her and the staff at SoBay Dental Solutions.
A
2 months ago
FRIENDLY WHILE VERY PROFESSIONAL
For several years my teeth have been well taken care of by Dr. Baker and his staff. Richelle has been cleaning my teeth since I have been going there. It is such a pleasant place to visit as everybody is so friendly. Plus, I feel that the work done is both thorough and professionally done.
M
2 months ago
Always a great job!
Both Rochelle and Marie are excellent hygienists. In addition, the front office staff are very friendly and helpful.
C
3 months ago
Always the best!
If you MUST have dental work, it's good to know you're going to get the best service and quality like I always get here.
S
3 months ago
Excellent as always
Teeth feel like new. Friendly, competent, professional every time.