Manhattan Dental

Dentist

2745 Pembrook Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional & Patient
All the staff is friendly and professional. We love all of the hygienists, my daughter's is the best. She is always so patient and kind to her and my daughter is not always the easiest to handle when it comes to cleanings.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
T
6 days ago
I was very happy with my appt at Manhattan dental today, Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and personal service
This was my sons first visit and the staff was wonderful at making him feel comfortable. The lady who cleaned his teeth showed him all the tools and explained what she was going to do so he wasn’t scared.He loved it and can’t wait to come back in 6 months.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely patient
Our 3-year-old first time at the dentist. The hygienist, Mattie was so awesome. She explained each step and each instrument and even let him touch the instruments. He was very comfortable with Mattie and Dr. Brott and never hesitate to have them work in his mouth. As soon as he got to Jamboree, he excitedly told the little ones about his experience at the dentist. Thank you for a great experience.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Great dental care, with professional service. Friendly staff. I have gone to Manhattan Dental for several years and will continue to do so.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
W
3 weeks ago
I arrived with A friendly greeting. everything was on time. mattie done a good job. keep her.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
S
1 month ago
Patience with patients
Thanks to the patience of the dentist (Dr. Brott) and staff for some mild dental work that required some extra efforts to deaden things effectively. It seems to take affect on me later than normal, but the dentist and staff continue to test the area to ensure that the procedure would not be painful. We laughed about how long it may take before the numbing sensation went away later that evening, but well worth a positive experience.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
P
1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful staff. They all make you feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Zach Chain.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
C
1 month ago
Super Group of Professionals!!
I have been going to Manhattan Dental for a number of years now and am so glad I found them after trying several dentists. They always give me all of the options available to me and are super good with dealing with insurance issues. All of the staff are helpful and professional. Dr. Brott is the best and I would not consider going anywhere else.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.