Manhattan Dental

Dentist

2745 Pembrook Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
As always very professional but most of all so sensitive about my fear. I have recommended them to many people
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
J
2 weeks ago
Genuinely caring and friendly. The entire stuff made my visit go well and I'm not a huge fan of dentist.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service!
Response from Manhattan Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
C
4 weeks ago
First visit and very impressed with everyone.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
A
1 month ago
Friendly Quality service
Manhattan Dental treats you like family, they work with your schedule. They really try to make me comfortable with my bad gag reflex.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
C
1 month ago
Respectful, friendly, and professional
I went in to have an adjustment done on my partial. Dr. Chain was patient and understanding. Everyone was kind and happy to see me. The adjustment went well, and I'm very happy with the service. I would definitely recommend Manhattan Dental!
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
S
1 month ago
A dentist family for your family
Manhattan Dental rocks; everyone there deserves a crown. I have always been treated professionally and courteously. Dr. Brott and his staff go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and cared for and that the patients are the number one priority. I highly recommend Manhattan Dental.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Brott is awesome, I try to share a joke with him every time I go in. Whether the joke is funny or not he still laughs. He and his staff have always cared about my comfort and you get what you would expect with anyone who works in a dentist office....smiles😀
Response from Manhattan Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
1 month ago
fast, reliable, responsible, warm staff
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
G
2 months ago
On the last visit Dr. Brott was able to fix a filling I had lost. He is always so kind and caring. All of the staff are true compassionate professionals. They have always provided wonderful service. I have referred numerous friends to Manhattan Dental.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.