Manhattan Dental

Dentist

2745 Pembrook Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service, highly professional
I'm never nervous on my appointments. As always, the visit went well...almost no wait, pleasant and professional tech. Left feeling great.
M
3 days ago
Always Great
I have been a patient here since Dr Brott took over years ago. Staff has and continues to do a great job, they actually seem concerned about me as a person. My RDH is very accommodating and I feel like I have a good choice of appointments. If you are looking for good service, give them a call and schedule an appointment.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
K
3 days ago
Excellent service!!!
Going to the dentist is not usually my favorite place to go. Manhattan Dental always makes it a great experience from the front desk, the hygienist, Dr. Brott and checking out. I have referred many of our employees to Manhattan Dental.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
G
4 days ago
Great job
On time good cleaning job.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
J
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I give Manhattan Dental 5 Stars! 1. Their Doctors are the BEST! Knowledgeable and down-to-earth. 2. Their staff is superb! Professional, polite and always positive. This is so important because, lets get real who wants to go to the dentist? But if you have to, you might want to see smiling faces :) 3. The cleanliness of their office is immaculate! From desk to tools it's spotless. 4. Location, location, location! It's easy to find and plenty of parking. 5. They are up to date with the times. There's nothing more annoying than getting to an office and they aren't professional enough to keep their equipment and staff up to date with their electronics. From email reminders, to a Facebook page, this office has got it all! If you want the best, then visit Manhattan Dental!
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
J
4 days ago
As always a great experience at Manhattan Dental. I would elaborate but I am not good at that kind of stuff.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever. Next day service for an infected tooth. Have always felt comfortable and welcome going there. ALL the staff are awesome. Would recommend anyone looking for a dentist office to check them out.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
As someone who has never really liked the dentist, Manhattan Dental really makes all my worries go away. The staff is awesome! You guys are the best in the business!
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Madi always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She’s very friendly & pleasant to work with.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
W
3 weeks ago
Tooth deep cleaning.
My experience was great. Monica did great numbing me up and was gentle and friendly.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!