Manhattan Dental

Dentist

2745 Pembrook Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
Tooth ExtExtraction ractiob
Procedure went well with minimal discomfort. All question asked received an immediate response and a detailed explanation. Staff very friendly, courteous, and professional
E
10 hours ago
Tooth ExtExtraction ractiob
Procedure went well with minimal discomfort. All question asked received an immediate response and a detailed explanation. Staff very friendly, courteous, and professional
M
1 day ago
They were very patient and professional with my son getting a filling. The hygienist calmed his nerves by talking him through the procedure before they started. She also kept him calm by talking to him about his interest while waiting to start the procedure.
G
2 weeks ago
Keep up the good work.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
I had a nice experience with Dr. Botts and his very nice assistant. I've always been afraid of Dentist, but Dr. Botts makes me feel comfortable with less anxiety with any procedure I have gone through.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff
For having a cavity fixed, it was a pleasant experience. Doctor and assistant were personable and the staff was very accommodating for last minute schedule deconfliction and billing questions.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Very Nice stablishment.
Very helpful staff ever. Always on time. And most of all very well maintained facility. So clean.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing work.
I scheduled 2 extractions and the work done in my mouth was magnificent! Absolutely no pain during or after the oral surgery. The staff as always is super knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
W
1 month ago
very good and on time
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
I am no longer afraid of the dentist !
I have always been TERRIFIED (as in balling my eyes out on the cahir) of the dentist because I had never had a good experience up until now! The staff is so nice and professional! The dental hygienist are so informative and just amazing. They genuinely care about your health. I love how they where conciderate of the fact that I don't have dental insurance so they worked with me to inform me of other payment options. I would definitely recomend this place !
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response. We truly appreciate your referrals!