Manhattan Dental

Dentist

2745 Pembrook Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
I have always had a good experience at Manhattan Dental. Today’s appointment was for my 6 month cleaning with Monica. That went well as she is professional, thorough and friendly. Dr. Brott is always pleasant . Would and have recommended this Dental Office to others.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We truly appreciate it.
N
4 months ago
Great service all around
Whole staff is friendly, always gets me in when I need them, and does great work.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Best tooth crew this side of the Misssissippi.
Response from Manhattan Dental
With the best patients this side of the Mississippi! Thank you for the positive review.
M
5 months ago
Super staff and services
As always a pleasant experience and professional results
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
T
5 months ago
If you have had a bad experience with dentist in the past this is the place to get your teeth done I personally have had bad experiences with dentist, such as being uncomfortable or having painful shots not being done all of the way and being nervous all of the time. This dentist is the best place I have ever been to in years the shots where pain free I didn’t even feel them when they where happpening, and they also gave me a weighted blanked because I was nervous how many dentist have you been to that give you a blanket, I mean come on hands down this Is the best dentist ever.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate your review.
J
5 months ago
Superb Service as Always!
Dr. Chain and Cherry... what a duo!! Hey really click. On top of the great service, they are not all JUST about business, they seemed to really know you and what you talked about on your last visit... your family, your job, your vacation. Real down to earth people and what you would expect from your family dentist.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. It's people like you that make our jobs fun and rewarding!
S
5 months ago
Quality service, down to earth, made me laugh and kept me relaxed.
Great experience for my first visit. Made me laugh and relax. I will enjoy going back.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We always strive to make each visit a success!
B
5 months ago
Great people and excellent service
This is a great place. Staff members are nice, and the doctors are skillful.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Brott and his staff were very pleasant and professional. My 3 year old was terrified and they were extremely patient! Thorough exam and cleaning and the office was very clean. Highly recommend.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
E
5 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Everyone was very friendly. Professional and thorough!
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!