Manhattan Dental

Dentist

2745 Pembrook Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very professional, honest and helpful.
Went for a second opinion, they saved my thousands of dollars and got the work done faster. Would give a million stars if I could.
J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My crown came off and I called to see if they could get me in. I am from out of town and not even a patient there. They were able to get me in right away and fix my tooth before I endure a lot of pain! They were very efficient, able to use my insurance and very friendly about it! I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who lives in Manhattan!!
K
3 days ago
High quality service and super kind staff!
Fantastic in every way!
G
2 weeks ago
Keep up the good work.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
AMAZING Service!!
Our whole family just loves Manhattan Dental! We always receive such AMAZING service from the moment we enter to the time we leave. They are wonderful with our kids too! Dr. Brott and Maddie take the time to explain the procedure beforehand so my child knows what to expect and of course my kids love the treasure box! Thanks for the professional and friendly service! Highly recommend them!
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Crown removal - Check
I had a cavity under a crown. The old crown had to be blasted off and the tooth cleaned up. I have a temporary crown until the new crown comes. As always, everything was explained in advance and the day of the visit. The work was efficient and expeditious. My upper jaw was sore after but a few days of orange juice and soft foods and I've got my alligator chomp back. Moreover, Dr. Zac convinced me to stop by Scotts Bluff Monument on my way to Crazy Horse Memorial in the Black Hills. The nurse was also from the Great Red North (Nebraska) and had wonderful stories about Pawnee and the solar eclipse. I can't remember her name but she was a hoot. A+
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My latest experience was great! I had a problem with a crown and Tyler was wonderful to work with. Dr. Brott is the best in town, not just a great dentist, but a great guy.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and fun
Very curious and professional people. Would recommend to friends and family
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service , professional and friendly.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough!
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you!