Manhattan Dental

Dentist

2745 Pembrook Place

Manhattan, KS 66502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 hours ago
Love Manhattan Dental
Maddie and Dr. Brott are both very caring, and have always taken good care of me!
C
1 day ago
no problems
The tech got the job done but I had a hard time understanding her. Dr. Jon has great chairside manner. The front office staff was really polite and efficient.
D
2 days ago
Awesome service
It was a awesome visit. Had great customer service and the dentist was great and polite!
Response from Manhattan Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
E
4 days ago
Great!
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
R
1 week ago
A+ Service and Super Friendly
I had a 6 month checkup and teeth cleaning. After checking in at the front desk I was seated for about 2 minutes before my name was called for my appointment. They reviewed what they were going to do and asked about the general health of my teeth before starting the cleaning. It was fast and efficient in a top notch environment. I was so comfortable I almost took a nap. Manhattan Dental has great service. Everybody that works there is polite and a joy to talk too. I never have to worry about any paper work as they handle most everything and are very thorough about explaining the process. They also set up my next appointment and then I headed straight to the farmers market.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
1 week ago
Excellent service!!
The staff is very friendly and professional! I do not like to go to the dentist but I will drive 2 hours to Manhattan Dental because of their excellent care with my teeth. I would highly recommend to anyone! Dr Brott and Dr Chain are excellent! The dental hygienists are awesome! They are great about submitting claims to insurance and with billing.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
S
1 week ago
I had a different hygienist that usual. But she was very friendly and thorough. The people at the front desk always remember me when I go in. A very good experience. I have been using Manhattan Dental for years and I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
S
2 weeks ago
Nice job...friendly people...I’ve always received top notch care
Response from Manhattan Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Pretty Special Dentist Office
As always, very friendly atmosphere and also a very professional business. These professionals take care of their patients in a very satisfactory way. Always enjoy my visits.
Response from Manhattan Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I always feel warmly welcomed and all the employees are very kind and friendly. I like Manhattan Dental so much that even though I don’t live in Manhattan anymore I’d rather still have Dr. Brott as my dentist.
Response from Manhattan Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!