Mankey Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

803 Spring St

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarepasorobles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Best Chiropractors anywhere
I came to Mankey Family Chiropractic with a number of long standing issues in my neck and back. They have helped alleviate much of the pain and discomfort I've had for many years. I cannot recommend them enough. In addition to being excellent chiropractors, they're also extremely nice, warm hearted people. You feel very taken care of when you go there.
S
3 years ago
Health & Wellness for the Entire Family
I have been a skeptic of Chiropractics forever, but the Mankey Dr. Duo changed my thinking all together. I was experiencing unusual and frequent numbness in my arms and some back pain for several months before my parents convinced me to go see Dr. Mankey. The initial consultation was very thorough and informative. Even the first adjustment left me feeling energized and pain free. I noticed a steep decline in the numb feeling in my arms and after a few return visits the numbness I was experiencing vanished. Now I make sure to get back before new problems come up and take their advise on body positioning throughout my day and nights. Along with your typical Chiropractic services, the Mankeys offer tips and help with diet and other aspects of living a healthful and pain free life. They are very good at what they do, drawing on top notch education and the experience and training of generations of former and current practicing chiropractors in their own family! If you have never been to a chiropractor or are not completely satisfied with the one you have, I know that Mankey Chiropractic can make a difference in your life, as they did for me.
J
3 years ago
We love the Mankeys!
My daughter and I go to Dr. Graham and Dr Allison, and we just them. They have improved my daughter's posture, and performance. They have improved my chronic pain to a manageable level, and sometimes it is almost non-existent! Thank you Mankey Family Chiropractic!
P
3 years ago
You guys are GREAT
We've been to several Chiropractors over the years, but both of you are "THE BEST" ever. You make your clients feel like they are your friends not just another patient. You treat each persons specific needs rather than the typical standard automatic treatment most Chiropractors give. Give Blake a big hug for us.
J
3 years ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff and Very Casual Atmosphere
Our Family has been going to Mankey Chiropractic for over a year. My 10 year old son had breathing problems and would often wake up with croup. Since we have been going to Mankey Chiropractic, it has stopped! We are a family of four and we all go once a month. As a result, we are able to stay healthy and active. Very friendly staff. Dr. Graham and Allison are very professional and knowledgeable. Also, a really like the casual atmosphere.
J
3 years ago
Thorough, Wonderful, Effective
I was not certain chiropractic would help me, and I was a bit nervous about it all...both Dr. Alison and Dr. Graham are wonderful, sweet people, and, best of all, they really know what they're doing. Plus, I like how (now that I'm familiar with chiro I've had different adjustments from others, too) they are very complete and thorough in their hands-on work. And it really has made a huge difference, even though I thought I was "fine." I highly recommend them.
R
3 years ago
Living again!!!!
I experience a work injury to my lower back that removed me from construction and everyday living. The doctors I had seen were of no help at all, they just gave me pills and sent me on my way. When I went to Vance he was able to look at my MRI scans and give me more information in 10 minutes then I had received in almost 2 years. I was constantly in pain and was really hesitant about going to a chiropractor. I was thinking that having someone move me around would cause more pain. Vance talked to me about genetic issues I have in my bone structure and how that was playing a role in everything as well, Vance gave me so much information and explained everything in a way that I felt comfortable enough to let him work his magic. With Vance's help I've dropped the pills, I'm not even close to the amount of pain I was constantly in. I can stand up strait, bend and move again. I'm a very active outdoors person and I lost that for a while. Now I have it back and Mankey Family Chiropractic is who I have to thank!
S
3 years ago
Exceeded Expectations
I went in to see Dr. Graham Mankey with a sports related injury. The initial session was very easy and thorough. Dr. Mankey asked numerous questions and explained everything before he did anything. He also shared about sports related injuries and that he and his wife did Crossfit as well. It made me feel right at home. I'v been back for a few visits now and can already feel a strong difference. The pain has subsided and my body feels a lot more solid. We're not done yet but I'm excited about our progress thus. Thank you Dr. Mankey!