Manor Automotive LLC

Auto Repair Shop

850 Manor Street

Lancaster, PA 17603

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterpaautorepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great place
Friendly, reliable, honest, reasonable prices. They stand by their work & take the time to explain what was wrong. Take both my cars there. Highly recommend.
L
6 days ago
Great place
Friendly, reliable, honest, reasonable prices. They stand by their work & take the time to explain what was wrong. Take both my cars there. Highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
Satisfied Customer
Really good/positive experience. Receptionist is very nice and easy to work with. Reasonable prices. Very professional. Definitely will be a returning customer.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Stopped in to get brake pads replaced. Was met with friendly service. Work was completed that same afternoon. Will be a returning customer.
L
6 months ago
This is a great garage. Nice !!!!!!!!
This garage is great. Very nice people. Reasonable prices. Was recommended to me a couple years ago. I would recommend this garage to everyone. I put this on my news feed also. Just in case someone is looking for a good garage. They are hard to find. Most want to rip you off.
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
L
6 months ago
This is a great garage. Nice !!!!!!!!
This garage is great. Very nice people. Reasonable prices. Was recommended to me a couple years ago. I would recommend this garage to everyone. I put this on my news feed also. Just in case someone is looking for a good garage. They are hard to find. Most want to rip you off.
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thank you Linda,It was my pleasure to serve you on this day...Your vehicles problem was very unique and we did have a good laugh over it. (she had a huge squirrel nest on her engine, and the vermin chewed the wires from her ignition coils....looked like an Eagles nest).Call anytime...Chris..Susan...and Bryan
I
7 months ago
Great service!!!!
My car was a mess, they fixed everything. My first time there, they deliver quick and honest service! Very nice and explained everything. I will ALWAYS go to Manor Auto in the future, THANKS for a great job Chris, Sue and crew!!!!!!!
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thanx Ivy,We did do many things to your Trailblazer,for a first visit.Hopefully addressed most of, if not all of its ills....We will always inform you of any recommended repairs it would need and why. It was very nice to meet you ..sincerely Chris,Susie,and Bryan.
T
7 months ago
Honesty and high quality guaranteed!
We love Manor Auto and all the ppl who work there. They have been taking GREAT care of us for over 20 yrs. Always there when we need them. We have 4 cars they service, and it's definitely a bonus when Alex details the cars. Thanks for everything Chris, Susie and staff!
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
thanx to you Tammy and Ron,Often times it helps me to get out of bed everyday , knowing I have some great customers as you to serve...always a pleasure!
S
7 months ago
THE BEST!!!
My husband and I have been a customer for 17+ years and we won't go anywhere else. Great prices. Chris and Sue are the best taking care of our vehicles either the same date we call or they make it at our convenience. When we go on vacation Chris also makes sure that my vehicle is good for the trip. Thank you guys for taking good care of us, love the dog too!!
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Always a pleasure to serve you as well Sarah...Be safe in your job!
R
9 months ago
Trustworthy and Professional
I've taken my vehicles here for years and the owners always treat me with respect. They're timely with repairs and inspections, often having them done the same day. The mechanic explains what's wrong with my car and how to fix it in ways I understand. Prices are reasonable. They give discounts to returning customers for yearly inspections. I've never had problems after leaving Manor Auto, so 5/5 stars!
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thanks Robyn! Always glad we can help!