Manor Automotive LLC

Auto Repair Shop

850 Manor Street

Lancaster, PA 17603

Closed Today Closed

lancasterpaautorepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Trustworthy and Professional
I've taken my vehicles here for years and the owners always treat me with respect. They're timely with repairs and inspections, often having them done the same day. The mechanic explains what's wrong with my car and how to fix it in ways I understand. Prices are reasonable. They give discounts to returning customers for yearly inspections. I've never had problems after leaving Manor Auto, so 5/5 stars!
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thanks Robyn! Always glad we can help!
B
5 years ago
Always impressed with the work done, the time frame of the work being done and going the extra mile for us. We have always taken our vehicles there for whatever is needed whether a scheduled inspection or a problem with the car and they have always been fair and honest about what is needed and needs to be done. Couldn't be happier PLUS you get your car washed and vacuumed which is great too!
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thank you Bryan and Gail. Always a Pleasure.!
R
5 years ago
manor auto is the best
I have always been leary of garage mechanics - until manor auto. I trust in chris and his fellow workers and sue is awesome. I go there for any problems and routine inspections and have for many years. GREAT with electrical work too!!
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thanx Robin..Glad to help you and Bill anytime!
P
5 years ago
Good
Been taking my car there for sometime now and always had great jobs done won't take my take my car to anybody else thanks Chris n Sue
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thanx Pam ,Always glad for your input!
D
5 years ago
Very satisfied
Inspection and new muffler. Did a great job cleaning my truck inside and out. Thanks, I'll be back
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thanx Doug glad to help...Chris enjoyed your chat.
G
5 years ago
Been a customer at Manor Auto for 30 years and have always been satisfied with their work and friendliness. The work is done timely and never had any problems.
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
thanx Gary, I hope we can continue to serve your family in your retirement!
C
5 years ago
ALWAYS a great experience!!
I have been using Manor Automotive for almost 20 years for ALL of my car & truck repair needs and state safety & emissions inspections. NEVER a problem, and their work and prices are great! Chris, Suzy, and Brian always give me first class service and value. They are a Cooper Tire servicing dealer, and their tire prices are equal to anyone's. Whenever anyone asks me who does my automotive repair I never hesitate to tell them about Manor Automotive. Car wash, dog wash, and a full detail shop are also on premise, making Manor Automotive you BEST location for all of your automotive needs!
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thank you Craig... Always a pleasure to serve you and your family.
D
5 years ago
Quality Friendly Service!
I have been going to Manor Auto for over 25 years! You always get quality, professional, competent service! The best part is they are very trustworthy. I have never felt like I couldn't trust the advice or recommendations they were giving in all that time. They have superior knowledge of my vehicles and have taken good care of them for a long long time. You can't go wrong with Manor Auto and I feel like they have become good friends.
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thank you Dave...always a pleasure to serve you
T
5 years ago
Great Service!
Friendly staff and excellent work performed. Always solve my problems with the best possible solution at a reasonable cost.
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thank you Theresa.
A
5 years ago
Very friendly staff, good honest work, and good prices. Always have a great experience when taking my car there
Response from Manor Automotive LLC
Thank you Ashley'