Manos DDS PC

Dentist

535 Broadway

Massapequa, NY 11758

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Dr Manos is friendly and knowledgable. I feel very comfortable discussing my dental health with him and his staff
S
3 months ago
High quality service
All staff very understanding of a scaredy cat! Tonya always does a great cleaning while making sure you are comfortable-Dr Manos has always been professional and understanding/would never go anywhere else-never have to wait long- would recommend to all
K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
Everything about Dr. Manos' practice is professional and friendly - from the front desk staff to the dental hygienists to Dr. Manos himself. I highly recommend this practice!
G
3 months ago
Was very happy with the quality of service I received cleaning & checkup. Looking forward to the follow up work needed to correct what is needed after the approval is received from insurance.
A
3 months ago
Very professional office and the staff is wonderful.
K
3 months ago
The BEST Dental Office
Going to the dentist is no longer a dreaded appointment when seeing Dr Manos. The entire staff is always so friendly and accommodating.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
The best office
C
5 months ago
So happy my friend recommended
My friend recommended Dr Manos after I had a bad experience with my current dentist and I'm so glad she did. Everyone was so friendly and I didn't have to wait weeks for an appointment. I will definitely be recommending him and making him my new dentist.
A
9 months ago
Awesome cleaning
Painless and thorough!
S
10 months ago
Super High Quality, Professional Service
I don't know why they have a waiting room, as I've never had the need to use it. I walked in and was immediately taken into the back. My cleaning and check-up were relatively comfortable and definitely expeditious, without being rushed. The staff is extremely polite and professional...And if anyone has ever had an issue with Dr. Manos himself, I would be extremely surprised. Dr. Manos always seems to be in a great mood and it clearly reflects in his personality. He seems to go out of his way to assure that you're always comfortable and informed. I highly recommend Dr. Manos for any and all dental needs.