Manos DDS PC

Dentist

535 Broadway

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today By Appointment

manosdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Awesome cleaning
Painless and thorough!
S
4 months ago
Super High Quality, Professional Service
I don't know why they have a waiting room, as I've never had the need to use it. I walked in and was immediately taken into the back. My cleaning and check-up were relatively comfortable and definitely expeditious, without being rushed. The staff is extremely polite and professional...And if anyone has ever had an issue with Dr. Manos himself, I would be extremely surprised. Dr. Manos always seems to be in a great mood and it clearly reflects in his personality. He seems to go out of his way to assure that you're always comfortable and informed. I highly recommend Dr. Manos for any and all dental needs.
L
5 months ago
Cleaning with tonya
Everyone is always pleasant and professional.
S
5 months ago
Professional friendly service
Everybody here is professional and friendly and calming-if there is an unavoidable wait they explain and apologize-procedures are explained and accommodations made for scaredy cats! Dr. Manos is the best!
J
5 months ago
Rock Stars
Dr. Manos and Tanya (Hygienist Extraordinaire) are the Rock Stars of the Dental World. Professional, knowledgeable AND great attitudes. They know what they are doing, and they do it while making you feel comfortable and cared for.
T
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
BEST DENTIST EVER. GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER AND MAKES ME AND MY KIDS FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE.
S
6 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Manos and his staff have always been very professional.
N
7 months ago
Extremely thorough and professional
I've been a patient for many, many years and I just had another terrific cleaning! This was the 2nd visit I had with Carol, and she's wonderful. Very thorough and informative. She showed me how to use a new product, a plaque brush, which was great. My teeth always feel great and so clean when I leave! My only note about this visit was that Dr. Manos had to leave the office and I wasn't able to have my exam. This was the first time in over 15 yrs this happened so I wasn't overly concerned. Carol assured me that Dr Manos would review my xrays and chart, and call me either way.
J
7 months ago
check up and cleaning
As always Tonya and Dr. Manos were very professional, cordial and thorough. Good check up and visit!
B
8 months ago
professional
been with dr manos many , many years. was disappointed that went for check up and cleaning as usual and he was not available for dental exam.told by hygienist who was very professional that i need to come back for his exam. would have liked to have known that he was not going to be available for my appt before , not after. otherwise it was fine .